Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Social Networking->AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

Last changed: Version: 4.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Social Networking
Homepage: AOL Web Site
Rating: rating (318823)
Version: AOL
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Good  
By: Xxxmax()24 - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
I got my girl put her selve with a bra on the icon aim pic cool BUT needs improvemenT


Won't let me sign on  
By: Aimappsux - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
It won't let me freakin sign on... Every time I try it just automatically signs me out... So that's y I gave it 1 star... Can anyone try to help me?


Why!?  
By: BLiZTiK - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
I used to text my friends with aim now it says unable to send offline messages but it's there phone numbers why is that?


Awsome but...  
By: Ipod boi - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
I need to have a keyboard that can turn sideways cause it's so hard to type like this and it's annoying


Awsome!  
By: Bliingsz - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
I love the app its great but we should be able to watch FB videos


ewww  
By: qet at meh - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
it won't let me open it for some reason wtf??


Lame  
By: Erichsi - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Stupid crap disabled message to mobile phone now I have to search for my phone


Wow. This new update is terrible!  
By: luvsbadname321 - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
I have several problems. 1- away messages. They don't work properly. I go away and I try to change my away and all that changes is my status. WTF. 2 - speaking of stati. If I wanted to learn about every single thing my friends on my buddy list is doing... I'd get a Twitter. LifeStream is fail. 3- I am still waiting for landscape keyboard as everyone else is. 4- aol team. You guys need to listen to your customers. You're not providing us with what we really want. 5- Lag when recieving / sending 6 - finally... constant crashing. No. There isn't anything wrong with my iPod. I checked. Terrible.


Unable to send SMS  
By: Mattyeomans - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 3.0.2
Please fix this, it's been days and all my mobile contacts are "offline"


Texting  
By: Shqipe718 - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
All of my numbers dissapear! Idk wats wrong


Fix app  
By: Ryan Hen - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
It crashes almost every time I try to open it Please fix this Great app besides the crashes

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Great app.. Needs improvements  
By: bundy65-READ THIS - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Improvements needed: 1. Sometimes when you send a message and push the home button.. When you pull it back up it has what you sent in the typing box. FIX! 2. Put the "X" in the typing box so it deletes everything in it. PLEASE! 3. Make a party chat! Allow users to chat with 2-atleast 5 people at once. 4. If someone comments on your lifestream status, have something telling you they did. 5. Take the smiley face icons off.. Or have an option to send them or not. Most people like the original :) :( ;) :p without the actual smileys. THANKS! --Sean.


Wow  
By: alexx<3 - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Wtf happened to it ?!


Ugh.....  
By: hihimexD - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
My aim works fine before and now when I click on it, there's a blank white screen and it freezes up


Landscape  
By: Packer4eva - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
This app should be able to go landscape,horizonily, and side ways also able to edit buddy info.and add color to the fonts.


Good but some probles  
By: scenekids angelica - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
It says my friends cell phones are offline. How to fix? Tell me!!


Good but problems :/  
By: distant oreo grabber - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Useful app. Better than free version but since yesterday, the messaging to mobile numbers HAS NOT WORKED! Needs to be fixed a.s.a.p. Thanks :)


Update!!!  
By: FaLa Sh Ah - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
they should have landscape keyboard it would make it more easier to write. they should also allow us to have group chat or make group chats with our friends. Please Update ASAP!!!!!!


stupid!!!  
By: ~A_A_R~ - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
ok yeah sure u can chat but thats basically it...like what the hell you should be able to change your profile!!! thats the biggest thing its missing!! i mean seriously?!? why hasnt anyone thought of that???


Great app  
By: mgydasd - Oct 5, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Aim was a very buggy app when it came out. It had a Lot of connection issues, but now aim released an update so it works great.


....  
By: Jelly Grelly Belly - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 3.0.2
I think that its a good app. but i think that you should have alerts or little numbers on the app on your screen to tell you when someone has sent un an IM. Also i think this would be a verrrryyyyyy goood ideas if you has hotmail messenger as an app. so that i will be able to talk to my family for thsoe who dont have aim. i tlk to them on hotmail messenger. so if there was an app for that it would be PERRFECCTT!!!!!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.