Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Social Networking->AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

Last changed: Version: 4.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Social Networking
Homepage: AOL Web Site
Rating: rating (318823)
Version: AOL
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Group chats&Copy&Paste&&lifestream  
By: Tman01 - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Its great but can you make an update allowing group chats&being able to copy&paste aim conversations&&be able to block people &&the lufestream iss soooooo Annoyin the only gud part of it iss the status updates but it mixes up ur status && away messeges its soooo annoyin pleaseeeeee take tht part out but leave the update thing &&i hate how uu have to write completly new statues uu cant jus add on bc of lifestreamm its annoyinnnn !!!!


Update!!!!  
By: ReiiNaBabyy - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Nooooooo diis update iis lame!!!!!!


Wow  
By: SonnyBoi5o4 - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Livestream just lag the aim status.. need LANDSCAPE....


Awesome app  
By: Jacob Pie Guy - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
This one is one of the beat versions of the free AIM app


Keyboard  
By: SSerrano - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
LANDSCAPE LANDSCAPE DAMN AIM TECHS GIVE US SUM LANDSCAPE PLAY ON AIM


New update screwed aim  
By: 007monster - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
After the update on both free and paid version, aim keeps reconnecting...idk ehy


....  
By: Chew731947 - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Wtf?! The contacts always get mixed around whenver u leave and sighn back in and its annoying!


Soo good!  
By: No.i.mean.yes - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Very good! Love the new update, just one thing... On the new update, it says I have 43 buddies, and I'm on 79 peoples lists (...) but I would like to be able to view both of those, so I can know my buddies easily (without their statues) and know all the people that have me on their list so I can add more people, and know who freakishly has my aim, and I don't. Please update that simple step, then it'll be a five stars!!!


LANDSCAPE KEYBOARD!  
By: Azeemo - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
A land scape keyboard would make this app perfect!


Upgrade is awful  
By: Carrie scissors - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
You should put it back to the previous update. The update is bad and livestream is terrible. It only slows the app down more.


Great but....  
By: MannyB182 - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
It should have a smiley settins,ders also bugs nd it crashes,it lags,nd it needs to be able to send faster fix dis nd I will give 5stars also chat rooms

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Where's landscape?  
By: Jp0ll - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
?


Fix this asap  
By: Queens Ni99a - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Signs me off wen go to the main menu and it's slow!


Uh  
By: Apslks - Sep 18, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
The old aim was much better. This is app slow and I hate the lifestream!


I love it but...  
By: fkjtthleujehd - Sep 17, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
I just got the new update, where is landscape?


AYE  
By: Lexi316 - Sep 17, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
I like this app alot I use it everyday. But I really think u should add a landscape keyboard because it would be soooo much easier to use. Other then that the app is terrific!


Status  
By: Celestial kidd - Sep 17, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
I think they should edit the status option better so that u can edit the current status and that the available and away status can be different and not the same.


Awesome... just make it show when the other person is typing, etc....  
By: lil_Dinger - Sep 17, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
make next update with: - landscape view and keyboard - make it show when the other person is typing - put a number of IM's that were unread on the AIM icon if you exited out, but were still online - make it so that the received IM sound goes on when you receive an IM in other apps if you exited out so you know if someone sent you an IM Great App Thank You and PLEASE CONSIDER THIS FOR YOUR NEXT UPDATE


WHAT  
By: Mrscullen(:<3 - Sep 17, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
The update is horrible!! I want favorite back and the lifestream thing is stupid!!! I wish I could un-update it)):


Aim suckz  
By: nathalybby06 - Sep 17, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
this aim is soo bad since i updated iht ihtz worthless!


Group chats  
By: Flyboizach - Sep 17, 2009
Version: 4.0.1
Must have group chats pleeze

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.