Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Social Networking->AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

Last changed: Version: 4.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Social Networking
Homepage: AOL Web Site
Rating: rating (318823)
Version: AOL
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Hmmmm  
By: WMG - 26-Jun-2009
Version: 3.0.1
It's ok but by no means great. Takes AGES to log in, regardless of where I am or coverage. Ads aren't an issue as they don't dominate the screen. Missing a lot of features that make using it on my computer far better, but it does the job (just not that well!)


Grosse frayeur ...  
By: EarthRace - 16 févr. 2009
Version: 2.0.1
Ayant vu cette apli recommandé par de nombreux magazines et, étant gratuite je me suis pas vraiment posée de question : je n'ai pas hésité a telécharger cette apli aux abords sympathique. C'est la qu'on commencé mes premiers pb avec mon iPhone... L'icone de télechargement c'est bloquée et je ne peux plus rien télecharger à part des icônes bloquée ... Cerise sur le gâteau, je ne peut rien y faire. Cette apli me cause bien des soucis inutiles... C'est pour cela que je met une mauvaise note même si je n'ai pas testé cette apli qui est sans doute très bien réalisé.


Super Update  
By: macrainbow - 17.09.2009
Version: 4.0.1
Die neuste Version ist total klasse. Namen der Kontakte werden nun zuverlässig geladen. Programm reagiert nun schneller und läuft deutlich stabiler. Bin absolut begeistert von dem Update.


Crap!!!!  
By: Somali prince of pirates - 21-Aug-2009
Version: 3.0.2
Used it for over a month complete crap, program lags like crazy not optimized whatsoever for 3.0


Icq  
By: Svolo4007 - 03-Aug-2009
Version: 3.0.2
Для тех кому приходят вместо текста кракозябры!!! Читайте использование айфона для новечков на форуме "от А до Я" там все описано!!!!


Doesn't even work  
By: mattookay - 06-Feb-2009
Version: 1.4.1
It won't sign in for me. I left my Phone for about an hour and it still didn't sign in. On wi-fi or 3g. Don't bother


No usa tecnología push  
By: delisau - 14-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Cuando lo instalé pensé que funcionaría de la misma forma que el correo, es decir, si alguien me ve disponible y me envía un mensaje, automáticamente su mensaje debería ser "empujado" (push) hacia mi terminal, dando un sonido, una vibración y una alerta con el número de mensajes que tengo pendiente de leer en un circulito sobre el icono de la aplicación. Quizás en una version posterior.


Ottima e free  
By: Roberto MDA - 27-ago-2008
Version: 1.2
Cosa volete di più? ...funziona al 100% e costa zero euro :-) Ovviamente se si chiama AIM supporta oltre all'omonimo protocollo anche MobileMe ed i vecchi account .mac, per i fanatici di MSN e Live... aspettate che Microsoft pubblichi una bella applicazione free, ha ha ha!!! magari la fanno per lo Zune...


needs things  
By: iPod toych - Dec 10, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
needs :multiple accounts signed in at a time, access to fix your buddy info, block buddies, chat rooms...


Adverts!  
By: adam6price - 25-Jun-2009
Version: 3.0.1
I have been using the aim app since it was released and to be honest it was simple but did exactly what I needed. After installing the upgrade today I now want to downgrade! I DONT WANT ADVERTS! A company as big as this shurely do not need adverts? and if they offer SMS alerts, they should work.


Bonne version mais  
By: Thomirag - 15 janv. 2009
Version: 1.4.1
C pas mal mai je croi que tous le monde attent msn sur l'iipod ^^

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Schei**  
By: Gamer... - 05.09.2009
Version: 3.0.2
Wie soll man sich den anmelden wenn man nicht das image sieht... Da is nur ein ? Son scheiß


Does this cost money  
By: Bigfatbessie - 12-Aug-2009
Version: 3.0.2
How come when I send a message to a cell fone it's says I can read your message but cannot send back and does it cost money to send to a cell???


Нормальненько  
By: luxerus - 22-Jul-2009
Version: 2.0.2
Аська пошла сразу. В обе стороны на кириллице - без проблем. Использовал Айфон официально отвязанный Apple.


AIM - Do not bother downloading  
By: jay101987 - 05-Feb-2009
Version: 1.4.1
The latest update of AIM doesn't even work. Now I can not even use AIM on my iPhone, so don't download this if you have already got AIM. They say this update enhances network stability, mine doesn't even recognise the network, even when I'm on wireless or full bars of 3G!


Va bé  
By: EnricX - 14-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Al meu Touch va perfectament bé.


Utile  
By: MacTam - 26-ago-2008
Version: 1.2
Lacuna riempita aspettando Skype o Fring .... Messenger funziona sui pc e sul Mac sull'iphone non credo .... Basta guardare in giro su internet "google" ad esempio ... Risparmi tempo senza aspettare Una risposta ad una domanda fatta nel posto sbagliato!!


Push  
By: pr0t0c0l - Dec 9, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
When you use push does your iPod reset or does it just appear there


Push / Location  
By: cinemec - 23-Jun-2009
Version: 3.0.1
Push seems to be working for me now in Manchester UK, but AIM thinks my iphone is in Kansas, USA. Interesting, if not useless. I tried location awareness with my buddy today and it reckons he is in Kansas also, so I guess it brings people closer together.


SMS ?  
By: xoR' - 22 déc. 2008
Version: 1.4.1
Bonne aplication a mon avis, mais je l'ai telecharger uniquement pour remplacer les SMS. Or ceci ne marche pas encore en France, dumoin ils ne marchent pas cher moi ... Malgré cela je vois que certaine personne (française) disent que cela fonctionne oO Pourrait on me dire comment faire s'il vous plaît ? Merci davance a toute réponse positive Gl&Hf all


top app  
By: Aqu!la - 01.09.2009
Version: 3.0.2
Was will man mehr?Ich kann manche hier nicht verstehen, was regt ihr euch darüber auf das die Texteingabe zu langsam geht, das liegt ganz einfach daran das man mit einem Handy lange nicht so schnell tippen kann wie mit einem PC.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.