Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Social Networking->AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

Last changed: Version: 4.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Social Networking
Homepage: AOL Web Site
Rating: rating (318823)
Version: AOL
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



It alrite  
By: Awsome gamer - Dec 8, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
its alrite but its been crashing for no reson!!!!


So far so good  
By: Nahlee - 02-Mar-2009
Version: 2.0.1
Downloaded the upgrade and not much has changed, only issue for me is getting my away message to say what I want it to, I find that after I've set it, it changes to a message I used previously instead. Other then that a good app in my opinion.


ça marche!  
By: mic91 - 14 juil. 2008
Version: 1.0
ça marche et c'est tout ce qu'on en attend!


nicht wirklich gut..  
By: Chrizzzel - 05.07.2009
Version: 3.0.1
In Zusammenspiel mit ICQ ohne einen Mobileme Account pushed hier gar nix.Das App verliert nach einiger Zeit die Verbindung und ist offline.Im Einstellungsmenü ist es mehrfach abgestürzt.ICQ Kontakte werden erst nach einiger Zeit mit Namen dargestellt, sonst steht dort nur die ICQ-Nummer des Kontaktes.Ansonsten auch keine Besonderheiten, aber ist ja auch kostenlos.Werde auf die neue Nimbuzz Version mit push warten...


Extremely buggy  
By: Vancouverite - 27-Feb-2009
Version: 2.0.1
After I restart my phone, AIM no longer starts up (it crashes right after startup). I have to delete it and redownload. Once it's working, it sometimes displays the names associated to numbers in my buddy list, other times it'll only show the number. It randomly chooses and in the latter case it's a pain to identify who is who (I don't memorize the numbers of friends).


Проблемы с кодировкой  
By: Alex18654321 - 12-Dec-2008
Version: 1.4.1
Не понимает сообщения из qip'а (для тех, кто не в курсе, qip - самый популярный IM-клиент в России). Буду использовать Beejive и Palringo.


LIFESTREAM SUCKSSSSS!!!!!!  
By: Kenny XD - Dec 8, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
I dont like the limits on the aways.I dont like that wen u switch frum status to away it's the same,they are no longer separate.


bad upgrade  
By: sucks8876 - 26-Feb-2009
Version: 2.0.1
gutted that the upgrade has actually made an application that worked perfectly well into an application I no longer want on my phone! there are now uninvited adverts which if u accidently click on them take you off somewhere else and u can also no longer message offline friends. I am so disappointed and if they don't change it back I will be deleting the application!!! poor upgrade!


Ca fonctionne  
By: Falou - 10 juil. 2008
Version: 1.0
Une app qui marche totu simplement et c'est sympa. Un peu minimaliste, un design spartiate, mais en attendant un iChat les comptes MobileMe sont pris en compte et les contacts qui ont une adresse AIM sont exploités automatiquement. Bref ça se configure en un éclair et ça marche tout de suite et ça me plaît. Pour ceux qui chercheraient la config de compte se fait dans Réglages.


Fast perfekt  
By: johannesschrader.com - 05.07.2009
Version: 3.0.1
Nur funktioniert die Lokalisierung nicht gescheit, sodass meine Postleitzahl, die anhand GPS-Daten gefunden wurde, zwar richtig ist, anschließend aber in den USA nach dem dazugehörendem Ort gesucht wird.Ebenso ist das Programm manchmal recht lahm und hängt.Der Push-Service ist dagegen perfekt und funktioniert 1A!


Please AOL read this  
By: #1_asshole - 27-Feb-2009
Version: 2.0.1
Please Make it so that when you IM cellphones you can send it to other numbers besides 218 numbers.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Отзыв  
By: Abagaev777 - 09-Dec-2008
Version: 1.4.1
Скачал последнюю версию 1.4. К сожалению проблемы с входящими "кракозябрами" так и не исчезли. Будем ждать новую версию и надеятся что уж в ней то все будет работать как надо


No.  
By: xldTylx - Dec 8, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
Don't get this version. Screwed up my texting


Why adverts??  
By: Queen WeeZy - 26-Feb-2009
Version: 2.0.1
Y r u actin poor?


Pas mal  
By: Elolozone - 10 juil. 2008
Version: 1.0
Je regrette juste qu'on ne puisse pas mettre plusieurs comptes!


Tip Top Tadellos  
By: Janni77 - 01.07.2009
Version: 3.0.1
Bestens läuft das Programm. Mann kann sich mit seinen ICQ account anmelden, was will mann mehr ;-)


Over 1000 contacts? Crashes every time.  
By: Shawn Y. - 26-Feb-2009
Version: 2.0.1
AOL, you need to do more testing. I have 1400+ contacts, and tapping "Contacts" will crash the app every single time.


?  
By: Модест - 12-Nov-2008
Version: 1.4.1
Сильно растроился, кадеровку не держит


Was good until...  
By: Somegamer - Dec 8, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
I downloaded update and now constantly crashing...WTF was 4 now a 1 and I'm keeping it here untill fixed


Quite a good IM, but new version will have adverts :-(  
By: Gazta - 25-Feb-2009
Version: 1.4.1
Seems to work quite well at the momont, but AOL will be renaming this App AIM Free and putting adverts on it, They will then release a version you pay for. As this will undoubtedly take up screen space I'm not sure it will be as good after this change. Will re-evalue rating when I see update.


Tut was es soll  
By: murkus - 01.07.2009
Version: 3.0.1
Push funktioniert, keine Abstürze - ich finde es gut!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.