Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Social Networking->AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

Last changed: Version: 4.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Social Networking
Homepage: AOL Web Site
Rating: rating (318823)
Version: AOL
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Tut was es soll  
By: murkus - 01.07.2009
Version: 3.0.1
Push funktioniert, keine Abstürze - ich finde es gut!


Good  
By: Ddental - 16-Feb-2009
Version: 1.4.1
Hey you can text message for free. They can't reply SMS. Works in Canada just have to sign up to aol.


Удаляет контакты  
By: dff gas - 04-Nov-2008
Version: 1.3
Когда хочу переместить контакты между группами - он их тупо удаляет.Когда хочу удалить контакт, он его НЕ удаляет.Что за ..?Частенько краши происходят.Короче, шляпа полная.


iPod Touch users  
By: cameron073 - Dec 8, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
I downloaded this for my iPod touch. there is one problem right now that is bugging me, when I hit sign out it doesnt sign out at all. For example, when I hit sign out and then go back into the app later to sign in, I find out that it has been signed in the whole time. Is there a way to keep it signed out? Please help


Great add on for AOL customers  
By: RoadShark - 15-Feb-2009
Version: 1.4.1
Excellent for AOL customers that want to use instant messenger when not at home.


Renaming contacts  
By: tcurdt - 30.06.2009
Version: 3.0.1
Useless until you can rename contacts. (Got lots of ICQ numbers on the buddy list) The way push notifications are implemented is great though. I am not a cheap skate but it's a little disappointing that members of the beta program did not get any reward at all.


Ok  
By: Nate1234567 - 14-Feb-2009
Version: 2.0.2
But I was Hopping for msm Im too and there are lots of bugs e.g. Crashes and sometimes when one of your friends say something to you it does not show It also should be very good if you could go onto several accounts at once! I am using .mac just to let you know


твёрдая 4  
By: JОny - 26-Oct-2008
Version: 2.0.2
Программа от официальных разработчиков ISQ т.е. всё на своём месте. касяк с русским шрифтом убирается и всё работает.. читайте форум http://www.iphones.ru/forum/index.php?showtopic=28788Лучшая в своём сегменте, вот тока в off не работает.. по этому твёрдая четвёрка.


Cannot send Captcha  
By: iTuner12 - Dec 8, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
I can't even get past the Captcha. My phone doesn't let me click send. So Im left with an aplication that doesn't work. Fix please, or who can I talk to?


Stop whining and enjoy  
By: Chasethebase - 05-Feb-2009
Version: 1.4.1
This is an app for AOL Instant Messenger and its partner clients. MSN isn't a partner client so it wouldn't be in the app. If you wanted an MSN app you've come to the wrong place to whine and left this good app with a lower rating than it deserves. The people for whom it didn't work have a right to rate 1 star, you who whine do not. Either way I would recommend to anyone who uses AIM regularly.


Nicht schlecht  
By: soilwork99 - 29.06.2009
Version: 3.0.1
Seien wir ehrlich: AIM macht was es machen soll - es schickt kurze Nachrichten. Außerdem spart es Geld, denn es ersetzt die eine oder andere SMS. Da kann sich T-Mobile schwarz ärgern.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Very cool app  
By: Housam - 12-Feb-2009
Version: 1.4.1
I like this app alot. But can any onyone tell me how to text sms for free. I mean for example if i want to send an sms to my friend in the same city i live in, will i have to type the country code or just the city code and his number???


1  
By: mellow8 - 18-Oct-2008
Version: 1.3
каракули приходят где скачать квип? зажимая кнопку и удаляя с айфон они коряво удаляются( надо через тунца удалять из закладки программы в телефоне подключенном


Woooo  
By: 4noodle - Dec 8, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
Man I love this app I can message my baby girl where ever I go yea man


Superb iChat on iPhone  
By: Markarob - 30-Jan-2009
Version: 2.0.2
Downloaded installed and carried on an ichat I'd started on my Mac in under 2 mins. Not often I'm impressed but AIM has managed it so far.


Noch Verbesserungsbedarf...  
By: sascha_l - 27.06.2009
Version: 3.0.1
Ansich ist es ja ganz witzig auf dem iPhone zu chatten, nur leider ist das Programm noch nicht ganz ausgereift. Die Texteingabe ist etwas träge und ich habe keine Möglichkeit gefunden mit zwei verschiendenen Accounts (z.B. ICQ und MobileMe) online zu sein, oder zumindest zwischen zweien wechseln zu können. Auch habe ich keine Möglichkeit gefunden, dass man sich manuell ausloggen kann über einen Button. Hier bringt AOL hoffentlich bald ein Update heraus.


Oh yah  
By: PC Dootch - 5-Feb-2009
Version: 1.4.1
How nice is this. Great little app that keeps u connected.


Если бы не косяки с кодировкой с квипа  
By: merakunem - 17-Oct-2008
Version: 1.3
- цены бы не было)) А поскольку сейчас все почти на квипе сидят - то никакого общения не получается. Согласитесь, мало желающих в наше время транслитом писать... 3


Crash!! landscape  
By: The man who has an aim - Dec 8, 2009
Version: 4.0.3
it suks bc it keeps crashing when i open it... i need my aim daily and chat!! theres no landscape keyboard tambien!! there should not be money version (same thing)


Average  
By: Hypnotiiqq. - 16-Jan-2009
Version: 1.4.1
you cant block people ; and it doesnt always show the correct time and date. it also doesnt show all the messeges sent to and from a contact. Functional, but needs a lot more work.


Bitte update  
By: Falco953 - 26.06.2009
Version: 3.0.1
Braucht einfach ein update, es läuft nicht perfekt und stürzt oft ab und es nervt das man wenn man zum home Display geht wieder off ist :(

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.