Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Social Networking->AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

AIM (Free Edition)

Last changed: Version: 4.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Social Networking
Homepage: AOL Web Site
Rating: rating (318823)
Version: AOL
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Keeps...  
By: Liveoutloud47 - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Crashing since the new upgrade.I just downloaded the upgrade, and now If I click on anything then it goes black, and then back to the main screen


WTF??!?!??!!?  
By: MannyB182 - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
It should have a smiley settins,ders also bugs nd it crashes,it lags,u gotta start over wen u put ur stat,it should have copy paste conversations,nd it should have smiley settings,and to be able to block ppl. But das bsides de point fix de thing where u press de app nd 5 seconds later it goes home, if u do all dis I'll give it 5 stars


Update stinks  
By: Thatsdumb - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
The new update make it close all the time please fix it other wise its a good app i dont get what life stream is though it annoys me


It Was the best ...what happen now  
By: May from June - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Ever since the update it's logging me off before signing in or sends a aim n sends me to homepage or recieve and then gets me out


Add me if u want on aim... Doesnt work  
By: Purpleteel - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Grrrr New update doesnt work it closes as soon as i bring it up!?!?!? dont update if u havent already!!!!!!


Question  
By: Hxygfstujdstgbh3459 - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Everytime I try to sign in on my CORRECT user name and password the top red barline says ... "signed off tap to reconnect" when I tap that it keeps saying the same thing and never signs on. Any help???!!!!???!!


Perfect!!!!!!!  
By: donnguyen702 - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Let's see if they can keep it up!


wtf man  
By: bmthfan4life - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
I think they make it crash on purpose so you can buy the real one lol but if this one crashes that's totally not gonna convince me to buy the other one.. not like I was gonna buy it anyway. just saying lol


qewd  
By: pauliina - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
datss daa qewdd aiim! lol keep rawken


Need to uninstall before updating  
By: SlyDolphin - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
I did the normal update and it killed the app. I then uninstalled and reinstalled and it's working fine, so far.


Update  
By: Abxsegsdfgewd - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
I thought updates areSupposed to help not cause more problemsEver sjnce i updates it keeps crashiin

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Great but needs landscape  
By: X-raid - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
It would be a 5 if it had landscape but it is great ethier way


???  
By: Six3087babii - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
I recieve an IM and when I open it nothing comes up so basically I lose my IMs and can't get back to whoever wrote me. Other than that happening it's an ok app. Until you get that fixed thanks.


Away  
By: Getstrongerbavy - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Away message issue when u leave spaces .. Nobody can c those spaces in ur away n ur away looks really stupid please change so I can rate it 5 stars..


4.0.2 Crashes a lot  
By: linuxhead64 - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Upgraded to 4.0.2. Now when launching app to respond to numerous push notification IM's, the app crashes. Reboot iPhone did not help. Would like to revert to previous version.


Save Conversations?  
By: Dragon31721 - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
One of the downfalls of the AIM application, I think, is that you cannot save AIM chats like you can on the computer version. I would greatly apprecite some sort of option to do something like this, even if I have to resort to copy/pasting. Thanks!


Add me  
By: Tony796 - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Add me on aimCheezeit123421


crash!  
By: baddish - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
this update was useless. it was working fine before, the update made the app completely useless. please fix soon


Great but...  
By: Nschwaby - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 3.0.2
This app is great, but it is missing the ability to make a doodoo in the John.


Blah  
By: R*Navaja - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
Newest update forces app to close before it can even open. !!!!! Grrr


Needs to be fixed  
By: Appuppylover21 - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 4.0.2
It doesn't work for me. Always signs me out and goes back to the home screen totally freezes up my iPod.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.