Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Super Easy to Configure!  
By: Allen750 - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
I have all my firewall setting open [no, I don't care about being hacked] and all you have to do is click until you see the 4-digits, plug it into your computer - punch it in and hit finished and you;re finished!


The Morning Babysitter  
By: graphicsrod - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
When my son wakes well before I'm ready to get up I say "go sit at the computer buddy" and then I start a movie for him from the comfort of my cozy bed. Big smile... More sleep!


This is a great app  
By: Jersey Boy Mack - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
This is the greatest app for lazy people lol. If you don't want to get up from bed but you want to change the song, this is gonna be the greatest app ever


So great  
By: lookatmyphotography.com - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
ESP when your in bed and yeah Great


seriously add support apple..  
By: help meh puhleeze - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
I have installed this 4 times over the past month hoping for success. I have searched for every support for this. This would be an amazing application if I could get it to work. Here is my situation. Windows XP, norton anti-virus, netgear router, iPhone 3g. I am connected to same wireless network. Here is what I have tried. Turning norton completely off (no worky), get bonjour (no worky), use windows firewall (no worky). Various combinations of those. If I was getting minimum wage while trying to fix this thing I would have at least $100...Please help me :(


Wow  
By: palsyboy - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
I can't say enough about how well this works. Displaying cover art is just icing on the cake.


umm useless!!  
By: Eela - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
this us useless!!! I got this and then as soon as I got it and installed it and went through all the stuff and I noticed that its just another program for my ipod in my iPhone!! it does the exact same thing it's kind of just a waste because it does nothing but take up space on your screen when u can just go to your iPod on your iPhone/itouch and use that!!!


Best app ever!  
By: Musicf@n - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Amazing app! This is among my favorites


Maybe i just don't understand?  
By: HendrixMarley5 - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
I haven't had ANY problems with Remote (knock on wood) and I really don't get how this app isn't rated higher.I mean come on people! Remote controls make the world go 'round!


Awesome!!!!  
By: Annie1295 - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
This app works very quickly and easily! It's free so that just adds to how amazing it is! Totally worth downloading!(:


My first review  
By: Aviatorwes - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
The app is everything it says it is. Easy to use, couldn't ask for anything more.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Finally Works!  
By: Monty - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Great app for controlling music from anywhere in the house! Only thing missing is the ablity to display lyrics if they exist, just as the iPod feature does on the iPhone.


BAD INSTRUCTIONS  
By: c5vettes - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Need revision in order to get this working.


??  
By: twilightmadness - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
i dont understand how to work this!


Beautiful  
By: Cheesinz. - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
I've had this application since it came out and I love it more than anything <3.


Pls add one more feature.  
By: Puch1 - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Love this app. Works great and I disagree a the person who says that most desktops don't have WiFi. Most people I know have gotten a wireless router for a laptop, 2nd desktop, Wii, voip, etc. Even my grandparents have 1. One request, is there any way to add the ability to hear the music through the iPhone ? Other than that, it's great.


Greeeeat!  
By: Valpann - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Easy to use and quick!


How to Make this App Work with Vista  
By: miztrmusik - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Vista Users-Itunes=>"edit"menu=>preferences=>sharing=>click "share my library on my local network=>click ok=>go to start menu on computer,access security center, firewall,make sure "block all incoming connections" is not checked


Great. Now needs full Apple TV support  
By: Ant Pino - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
I love this app. In fact it was the first I downloaded with great anticipation. The ability to control apple tv's streaming content with the phones keyboard makes it all worth while. But I'd like to see it access all of apple tv's features. Like YouTube. Why can't the same technology be used to search with the phones keyboard? I may just want it all. A must download app for any apple tv user.


Works great - make sure port 5353 is open on firewall  
By: pbizzles - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Had lots of trouble getting it to work with iTunes 8.0 and my new iPod Touch. But I installed the latest version of Bonjour and opened port 5353 on my firewall and it's worked great since. Hope this saves some folks some frustration. Great app.


Yaere  
By: Tgdhsc - Jan 4, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Yareee

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.