Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Control freak! Cool!  
By: Allan ;) - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Very useful app especially during parties. No need to go to the pc to change tracks. I've been remotely controlling my pc with my symbian phone using Control Freak since 2005. But I was amazed when i saw my iPod control iTunes. I only wish for visualizations in the upcoming updates.


Perfect  
By: Boss_Of_All_Bosses - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Wish it could work on 3G or Edge tho


Confusing  
By: Calebdh - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Add dosent work dosent tell u wut to do


awesome  
By: hdtenor - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
sick app and for free!


Can't get it to work  
By: Skate king - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
i was happy because this was going to be my first app. when it got done downloading, i tried to connect, i didn't work. i'm tring to figure out what is wrong with it. HELP!!!!


Bad azz app  
By: r3xc0n - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
5 stars


Kinda cool...why can't it do more with AppleTV  
By: ....RM - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Kind of nice for moving through itunes library, but why can't it be an awesome replacement for the AppleTV remote?...sure it works with AppleTV, but it cannot do the basic features that ATV remote can.


Stunning!! A must have!!!  
By: Delkin52525 - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.2.1
If you don't have this app then you don't deserve to own a touch/phone! Works flawlessly! Probably my fab app out of 5 pages of great apps!


SO COOL  
By: a band judge - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
:-)


Full screen?  
By: anagama - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Almost awesome. Make it so videos can be fullscreened and I'd give it five stars.


Awesome  
By: Bradnd99 - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Works as advertised, and very well at that.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


More than one Apple TV?  
By: Bammerweed - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
How come I can only control one of my Apple TV's? This app. rules!!!


The best  
By: kev nyce - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
This app is sweet . I can control the music from media system from anywhere in house even from out on my front lawn. Videos and podcasts . If you don't have this app get it ! It's free and fantastic!!!!


Works perfectly  
By: Moopenguin32 - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Works as advertised. This app will allow you to control your iTunes library completely from your iPod touch. Anything you can do from iTunes you can do with this app from your iPod touch.


Excellent App  
By: Plezops - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Terrific app, couldn't live without it and it work perfectly!


Great App!  
By: AntMusic - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
I like the remote app a lot. With a few Airport Expresses, it's great for parties.


Five stars all the way  
By: VersatilePrincess - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Love it!! No probs at all!


Great app!  
By: The Wag - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
It took me a while to get it working but that was only because I didn't understand the instructions fully. Works great! Very handy.


WOW  
By: DesertBengal - Jan 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
I don't know how it works but it does!!


Good, could be better almost perfect.  
By: TXSlimJim - Dec 31, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I wish it could control Front Row and DVD Player too. :(


Excelente  
By: jorgegiraldo - Dec 31, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Excelente App muy ágil.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.