Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



One Solution to not being able to enter the passcode  
By: FRAGgleROX - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I was unable to enter the passcode. I spent some time and found out that the Bonjour service was not running here are the steps to correct this.1. Shut off iTunes2. click Start, then Run3. Type Services.msc4. look for Bojour in the list on the right5. Double click it and make sure it is set for Automatic6. Click OK7. With Bonjour still selected, Click Start to start the service.8. close the services window9. Open iTunes10. With your iPhone connected to the PC with the cable you will see two (2) devices with the same name. Click on the one with the "remote" app icon. You will be prompted to enter the passcode. After that you will be connected.I hope this helps.


Awsone  
By: Trey5280 - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Works perfectly once I figures out my fire wall.


HERE IS HOW TO MAKE IT WORK!  
By: dailydrivendubz.com - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
iTunesOpen iTunes on your Mac or PC. Connect iPhone or iPod touch to a Wi-Fi network that is connected to the local network that your Mac or PC is also connected to. Open the Remote application on your mobile device. Select Add Library in the Remote settings screen. Remote will display a 4 digit passcode. In iTunes select the name of your iPhone or iPod touch in the Devices list and enter the passcode. Remote will be paired with iTunes and you can begin browsing your library using Remote and select a piece of content to play. Apple TVOpen iTunes on your Mac or PC. Connect iPhone or iPod touch to a Wi-Fi network that is connected to the local network that your Apple TV also connected to. Open the Remote application on your mobile device. Select Add Library in the Remote settings screen. Remote will display a 4 digit passcode. On Apple TV, select Settings from the main menu, select General and then Remotes. Select the name of your iPhone or iPod touch. Enter the 4 digit passcode. Use the volume up/down keys on the Apple Remote (Infrared) to change the number that is displayed and the track next/back keys to switch digits. Click Done. Remote will be paired with Apple TV and you can begin browsing your library using Remote and select a piece of content to play.


$$$goat$$$  
By: $$$goat$$$ - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Bananas


Great app.  
By: rafnjenn - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I would like to be able to control movie playback on my apple tv. You can control movie playback for the computer using this app.


Rocks  
By: petdancer - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This is THE best app. Forget your regular remote!


Doesn't work  
By: Tennman4242 - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1
If you have a PC this app will not work and the won't fix it.


Worked great! First time out.  
By: ITeach2Wheels - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This app actually works, without hastle or any problems what so ever. Try it!!


Primo  
By: Hiobman - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I absolutely love this app.I Use it all the time because i am just so comfy on my bed an don't wanna get up. I would recomend this app to anyone. they could use an update for coverflow though, but nothing against the app! This is even worth paying for! A must have!!!!!! Thanks


:)  
By: yoyoyohomes - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This app is sooo fun!! I used it and my sister didn't know I had this app and she was freaking out thinking that the computer was messed up! :) lol I would rate it 5/5 stars except it glitches kinda alot


Pure greatness  
By: GhostFaceKillace - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Simple app.comes in handy...you can listen to your library songs on ur pc and control them from an ipod or iPhone Dl it.......

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Allright  
By: Derka fan - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
It's pretty kool app but it won't connect to my library anymore. I'm still trying to fix it but other than that I like it


DOES NOT WORK  
By: Zap_0986 - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I enter the passcode but then nothing happens


GREAT!!!!!!  
By: Raw12013 - Dec 29, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Works perfectly. Like having a touch screen remote for my pc!


great app  
By: mattknowsthings - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
this application is great my kids wer playing bad songs son all i had to do was if they wer on itunes go in to remote and change the song great app


Doesn't make sense  
By: Zeke Marffy - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
It doesn't make sense and doesn't work.


Help  
By: Billy G. P. - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Can some body tell me how to make an iTunes library... The directions it gives me just aren't good enough


Excellent!  
By: Sean1271 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I've paid a total of about $50 dollars on downloads from the App store, and this free App has them all beat!! By far the most useful one that I have! Again, and it's free!!!


Wow this is cool!  
By: Ec1ip53d Dr34m5 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Ok just looking at it looked dumb, but i have to change my mind. This is the coolest thing i have so far from the app store. Good download.


perfect  
By: newmaccer - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
i just got a macbook and im amazed with some of these apps and how good they work. check out alarm clock if you like these kinds of apps


Whats the point  
By: Crazyitouchowner - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
? ? ? ? ? ? ?

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.