Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Very good  
By: stcarey - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I's really useful - only thing is I have problems adjusting the volume most of the time


  
By: Koanakai - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.0
I wish there was a way to fully navigate my appletv.


Must have.  
By: Jesse sandstrom - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Greatest app so far.


Amazing  
By: lucasnyc - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Great to see what incredible things the iPhone can do. I actually don't use it often but it's great to know that one can if they really wanted to. It's ingenuity like this that keeps Apple on top of the game.


Awesome  
By: ewirjweior - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Great app worth $5


Funny  
By: sterlingsax - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Really good works well easy to set up. but i love caring the crap out of my parents and friend while there on the computer watching or reading somthing and then BAM i just the volume real loud with a real loud right on song


Cool, but no shared libraries  
By: JB510 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This was a cool release when it first came out, but I would have expected them to add many of the missing basic features. For example you can't see shared libraries which makes it effectively useless for me since I'd like to control my HTPC which access the shared libraries on both my computer as well as my g/f's computer.


great trick to play on friends and family and great game  
By: bikerdude97 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
this is a great app!!!!do this trickgo as far away as possible from your computer while still conected to wi-fi and play a song your friends and family will think ur comp. is a ghost


Remote  
By: Roman136 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.2
Perfection


Awesome  
By: Gwpjr1 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Just awesome, great app!!


Works Well  
By: jb72123 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
at first it didnt work, but when i enabled the bonjour service, it worked great! Awsome App

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Bada$$  
By: Thaisausage - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This app is awsome! And it is real user friendly and very easy to set up. My wife also has it on her iPhone and we are both able to connect at the same time to control iTunes. I highly encourage iTunes users to try this atleast once.


Frekin amazing  
By: That guy...... - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
So awesome that I had to make a video on how it works then another scaring people with a loud scream that I loaded onto my Itouch using the remote application


Perfect!  
By: EstanislaoT - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Not sure why it took me so long to find this. I stream iTunes to Airport Express connected to my stereo. Now I no longer have to run back & forth to the Mac. Sweet.


great app!  
By: DavidArchuleta! - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
i just got this today and it works really good on my itouch! all you need to do is press the remote button on the bottom of the "devices" place and enter the passcode!


Flawless  
By: Shoop27 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I don't understand why this app doesn't work for everyone. I've had no problems at all with it. I like how the volume control works in real time. I hope that everyone out there gets this to work because it's a great app to have stored on your device.


Amazing Application  
By: Sawyer64 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Allows you to control your music from anywhere in the house. Perfect for parties!


Best free app  
By: CamaroFan - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This is the kind of technology I expected when I bought this iphone! Keep up the good work I want to replace my universial remote with my iPhone some day!!!


Not working!!! :( :( :(  
By: Cheezeballs20 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.2
It worked once or twice but now it is not working. It always says cannot connect to liberary (or however you spell it) so the I redo the whole thing and it says enter passcode and it doesn't connect to my computer so I can't get it to work. Can someone tell me how to fix it?


Great App!  
By: anewr - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This application works great! No complaints here!


Awesome app!!  
By: Gpujic12345 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I would recommend to all

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.