Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Great  
By: zachsterza1994 - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Almost as good as being on the computer it self.I hope they update it to work cover flow


Amazing.  
By: JCoates - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Very awesome remote control for iTunes over a wifi connection.. I like the ability to control multiple libraries also.. esspecially when a friend with a MacBook walks out of the room and you set your iPod touch to control their iTunes without them knowing.. and then mess with them.. fun stuff.


won't work  
By: Flyinsolo21 - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
can't get this to work, turned off firewall, antivirus, etc and still won't find library. possibly the most frustrated i've been with any app...


Apple TV AV streaming and Remote  
By: Jaxxbee - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This app is really really cool! However, I can't control the appleTV streaming audio & video from my other three computer in my house using the remote app. This is a really pain. Maybe this is an over sight on my part, if so please post the solution. Thanks


Don't miss this one  
By: 77sfan - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Simply fantastic!!!!!!!


Fantastic!  
By: Mirolator - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Extremelty easy setup! It just works! Very intuitive!


Great..lots of upside potential, like...  
By: Tobi_Wan_Kenobi - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This has the potential to revolutionize home music. I am thinking about installing active speakers in all rooms of my new home. A couple of iPod Touches will act as controls.How about a setting to control the loudness of each AirportExpress. At the moment one can only set ON/OFF. That could get complicated with a "whole-house" system. Cover flow would be nice, but not necessary. How about controlling two networks so one can have different songs in different rooms. Apple, this has so much potential, this is HUGE, get a good guy on this and start charging some money to pay for him. I am willing to pay !


Misunderstanding?  
By: Abbeville - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I've rated this a 5 and, at the same time a 1, except that I might be misunderstanding what Remote can do. Is Remote ONLY for iTunes, and not other Apple TV features? It works fine for me via Apple TV when I'm playing music, etc. from iTunes; however, it does not show or allow me to control my Apple TV menu, such as YouTube, Photos, etc. All of this time (6-7 mos.) I've been thinking it was supposed to be able to control those things, too, but after reading reviews, I'm beginning to think that it is only iTunes. Can anyone advise? Thanks!


Awesome  
By: JackBlack - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I love using this to DJ a party remotely from my stereo as I mingle with my guests. It works great and you can keep the music in tune with the vibe of the party.


Cannot connect!  
By: Chocowena - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I've tried everything and it will not connect to my computer. I do not know what else to do.


Stupid app  
By: dadie - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This is a good app to messin around with

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Great!  
By: Josh in AZ - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Works exactly as described, and great cause it's free! Flawless on iPod touch 2nd gen and xp pro!


GET THIS APP  
By: iKilu - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Works so great with my pc like I said get it be4they make u pay 4 it


Must Have APP!  
By: KidKlassic - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
If you have a iPhone / iPod Touch and a WiFi network, this is a MUST have app. I think this should come WITH iPhones and iPod Touches as a feature , that's how much i think this app is great to have.


Coolest app  
By: Yourboyparker - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.2
One of the best apps for the iPhone only thing that they need to to change is that you have to have iTunes open for it to work they need to make it so Itunes opens automatically


Way cool  
By: srgym - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Great tool! Love it!


Awesomeness  
By: j0shua - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
That's right I said awesomeness!


Superb!  
By: Los Gofres - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I love being able to begin playing my morning mix while still lying in bed! I also paired my phone with my sister's computer so sometimes when she's using iTunes I will change the song or mess with her volume. It's still freaks her out!!


Remote  
By: I'm a PC for Life - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This is very good if you don't have an iHome. If you're lying down somewhere I.e. Your couch and you think itunes is to loud you can use this to turn it down without having to go to your PC/Mac. I would recomend this app to anyone who has an iPod touch/iPhone.


What I was missing!  
By: Atvfan - Nov 23, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I hated to have the tv on to control the ATV. This is perfect.


FREE AND SWEET  
By: konaclump21 - Nov 22, 2008
Version: 1.1
Nice application that is free and handy..

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.