Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Apple tv remote  
By: hushryguy21 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is an amazing app but can you please update it so that it can replace the useless apple tv remote what is the point of having it now that you can type with your iPhone and iPod touch. It does not make alot of sense to be able to type with your phone but have to use another remote for left right etc. selection. So please make a virtual touch screen app of the apple tv remote as an option. Thanks you guys rock.


Doesn't Work  
By: ToddAC - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
itunes can't find my ipod touch, and there seems to be no way to fix it.


Pretty neat, but it's a pain to setup  
By: iXNyNe - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
DISABLE ALL FIREWALL PROGRAMS DURING SETUP!!! I have symantec endpoint and the windows firewall (both normally enabled) i had to disable them both in order to get this set up properly (i even had to modify some of the settings for endpoint while it was disabled because it still has some effects)after that i got it setup quite easilyi still have not tried VPN with it but i plan to soon ;)


Perfect!  
By: JediMasterJET - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is what should come out of the App Store more often.


where do i enter the passcode?  
By: CAKESSF - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
i have been struggling over this for the last two days and i still can not get the application to work. ive turned off firewall, my touch says im connected to the wi-fi network in my house but can not go on safari or the app store. then i can get to the passcode part on my touch but when i select the touch in itunes on my macbook pro in my devices there is no place to enter the four digit code, so then there is absolutely no way to get it to work. if anyone has any insights i would greatly appreciate them. i feel like ive tried everything


Amazing  
By: Slepow - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
It works seemlessly. Bravo apple!


Beautifully done  
By: Haysus Christo - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
Download this, I guarantee it will come in handy.


Cool Remote  
By: R.Perez - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
Super Cool! Inprescindible!


Supa  
By: Chadsky - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is awesome! I have my iTunes thru my stereo speakers and can shuffle thru without getting up. Supa!


Great app  
By: Jordan Naffa - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is def the top 5 best apps free or not that you can download


HELP  
By: rsb1960 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
i can't get it to work. i've read everybody tips and tricks and it will not show my itouch in my device list on itunes. i have a 4 month old macbook pro with the latest update and a itouch loaded with the latest update. CAN SOMEONE HELP!!!!!!!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Great!  
By: Moocow870 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
Great app!


Amazing!!  
By: dlibhart11 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
I can't believe this app is free! It's amazing! I love it.


Best app  
By: Sludgefactory76 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
Love it. Best app yet. And too the guy that couldn't figure out how to use it... You're an idiot.


Absolutely Amazing  
By: Shorty515 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
I never ever write reviews of apps and what not but this time i felt the need . . . Absolutely incredible, syncs with your mac in less than 15 seconds, extremely easy and effective. I got this with my mbp for college and i can use this as an alternative to a remote and it is MUCH cooler than my remote for my imac g5. and better yet, ITS FREE!


Great app  
By: davipt - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
Thank you Apple.


A refined, handy application  
By: Jim33 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is the application to which others ought to aspire. It is stable and well designed.


Amazing App  
By: Chimera84 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
I recently used it at a party at my house. People were amazed that I could control the music through my phone!


Awesome  
By: hawaiianchimp - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
But how about AirTunes!! Take the computer out of the loop and just stream the music straight from the iPhone to the wireless speakers!!


Worth downloading if you use iTunes for your music on a Mac.  
By: Dirtiest White Boy Ever! - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
Works seamlessly!!!


Love it!!!  
By: Demizeclothing - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
Great app. Very fun to use. no probles!!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.