Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Perfect!  
By: Mad Pooh Bandit - Aug 6, 2008
Version: 1.0
Disregard my last review. I was doing it wrong!


It use to work now it doesn't  
By: Why is this happening to me - Aug 6, 2008
Version: 1.0
It was working before but now my Itunes won't prompt for the passcode anymore. Is anyone else having this issue? The Remote support isn't much help.


Remote Buddy  
By: Matthew Andrew - Aug 6, 2008
Version: 1.0
It's free? WOW!


Greatest app.  
By: Jdhelf - Aug 6, 2008
Version: 1.0
Best app. Out there!!!


A-MA-ZING!!!  
By: Ryguy33 - Aug 6, 2008
Version: 1.0
I can use it very easily on my HP pavillion that's 7+ YEARS old! With 128 mb of RAM! It's brilliant!


Help  
By: I love money - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
How do I connect it to iTunes?


Awesome!  
By: WWGuy - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
Best app out there!


Great app  
By: 120SPL - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
Excellent app. Great solution for multiroom audio, if you own several AE's. Does the missing link... Control. Thanks apple, its been a lomg time coming. I would like lyric support added.


Love it!  
By: ohmpossum - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
Now I can use my apple tv to just play music without having to fire up the projection tv!


looks good but.....  
By: denverfan - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
i think that apple has the right idea and all but it does'nt work! it keeps asking for a four digit passcode and to enter it under devices but theres no where to enter the code! so if they could fix this problem then i could eaisly rate this app 5 stars!!!


!!!BEST APP EVER!!!  
By: $CALI$ - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
i love this app!!! all u need to do is touch the remote icon on the homescreen and you will get a code when u click connect and keep on the code ...now look under devices on iTunes click remote and enter the code!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Retraction  
By: leerinabox - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is the best app ever!!!!!! Being a good person I would like to retract my previous negative feed back because it was not working, but since the update everything is working great!!! Kudos to apple for listening!!!! God bless apple and god bless America


For XP users. May need some tweaking to Firewall. And a Fix for cover mode  
By: King7Two - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
Ok.....Works great. But you have to adjust your firewall as others have mentioned. I had to find the address that the phone was sending (for me it was 198.162.1.3) and add a rule to allow this incoming connection. I'm using Sygate Personal Firewall.One thing that needs to be addressed is Cover mode in iTunes. When I select a song, it revert back to list mode. The only way that I have been able to get around this is by opening "Preferences" in iTunes and leaving it open. When I do that, it stays on "Cover Mode" the entire time. Hopefully the next update will address this.All in all......this is a SLICK app. Cant wait to see whats next.!!


Nice app  
By: Scoe141 - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
Works great!!


Great App! Download It Today  
By: Ramen_guy - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is a great app. The interface is almost exactly the same the iPod interface, and it works flawlessly with my PC. It's incredibly useful, and, it's free! I highly recomend this app. I give it 10 out of five stars.


Best  
By: Jb300 - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
One of the best apps out there and it's free


Best App Ever  
By: nedkelly66 - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
Period


Control from far  
By: Geovanni JimenezGarcia - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
A great app. I actually was a bit skeptical about downloading this app because of the look of the icon. But after downloading and using it I was shocked to find out how flawlessly it worked and how efficiently and definately worth downloading. Good control from reasonable distance.


Not working for me  
By: jb512 - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
I was able to get it set up, but it doesn't seem to work at all -unless I'm not being patient enough. Is 30+ seconds reaction time what others are experiencing? Don't throw away your Imac remote....


Works with Vista 64!  
By: Tyler Bush - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
So excited its not just for MAC but also PC and works great with my Vista 64 system.


Pretty darn sweet!!!!!!  
By: JSMB - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
this app is amazzzazing!!!!!!!, the only problem is that it doesn't work with all computers even it has the wifi, but if you have a mac computer with slot of music on it then this a must have app for your touch and or iPhone

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.