Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Good work  
By: The Unholy Trinity - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Great application. I love how it works.


I finally discovered what iTunes was missing!  
By: TreadHead - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
This app makes watching movies in iTunes much more of a pleasure and much less of a hassle. (Sorry, iTunes, but your keyboard shortcuts aren't quite there yet; this app closes the loop very nicely.)


Remote won't connect...?  
By: Pinksapphire81 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
What a bummer, I cannot get my iphone to stay connect after I put the code in on iTunes. It simply cannot connect.Looking forward to updates :-)


Could Actually Be Useful if it Showed All Items  
By: NotYetRemote - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Rather than fun, this app could actually be very useful for controlling the AppleTV if it would only have access to all the items the AppleTV does. As it is, it can't navigate shared libraries, and we prefer to keep our non-kid movies on a shared library. Being able to type to search is much easier with the iPhone keypad, but of little use without a larger library. In the first version, you can't control "other" features yet like YouTube or flickr. So right now, it's just a fun tool to show off to people. One day, it will be useful.


Great App with AppleTv  
By: Ptouboul - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Great stuff. I use it as a remote for my AppleTv. It allows to change easilly the background music when browsing through pictures (individually or slideshow) : this is not currently possible without the App ! I look forward to the next features like remote keyboard or full control of the AppleTv (including the ability to launch videos, Podcasts, Youtubes, etc...) A candidate hot feature : display remote media on the iPhone (or iPod Touch) ...


a great use of ipod touch  
By: maca101 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
this is a great application and very useful for controlling the itunes library without being in front of the computer all the time any ways this aplication would be more handy if it could open the itunes library


this app is amazing  
By: RUNUTSOOH - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
this app is amazing. i can't beleave that it is free, i would totally pay 9.99 for this app. this is a must get.


Absolutely amazing!  
By: InnOut - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is the coolest thing ever!Though it would be nice if you could also access the Shared libraries


Really Usefull!  
By: X10X10 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Great app. one of my Favs


Wow  
By: WithoutMixture - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Flippin awesome app. Go apple :)


Apple TV Fan  
By: GreenArchitect - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is a great app. For parties it will be so nice & allow me to actually mingle with guests instead of running to my Mac to change songs! For every day use though, I need some Apple TV features. You can't control the menu or movies/videos in Apple TV with this app yet! Please add this for your faithful Apple TV fans. I'm looking forward to more incredible Apple apps in the future!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


:D  
By: Koolioperson - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Thought it was Gona be crappy but it's the best app ever


Best app  
By: Big2thumbs - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is awesome! It works great on multiple computers registered to other people too. Very nice features.


5 stars  
By: Chris2003 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Things I love about this app: 1) It can control iTunes from anywhere within range of your home wifi.2) This is very easy to set up and use3) The priceand the most surprising thing....4) * I can turn on my computer by opening up the app * (I don't know if this was an intentional feature, but it works with my computer.)Improvements I would like to see:1) The ability to open iTunes remotely (because I figure if it can turn my computer on, that would be the logical next step)Final verdict: This is a must have for everyone.


Remote for iTouch worked first few times only  
By: NunzioB - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
After couple days it will not connect to iTunes any more. Passcode is entered but it never gets thru.


Awesome  
By: cmookrun - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is awesome! I would even pay for this app. Must get this!


Fantastic!  
By: MixalotMore - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Works flawlessly.


Insanely Cool!  
By: Reignition - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
I can't imagine what's on the horizon for this one. But I'll make suggestions in a few. First, the dorkfest! From anywhere in my house, I was controlling the music in my bedroom and livingroom. I landed on a Jets to Brazil song in both rooms amd proceeded to try and sync them. That's dorky! And a waste of time I realized when I snapped out of it. Those of you having issues keep on it cause you'll wet yourself when you get it right. I don't really share the emptiness of others minus coverflow. Functionally, I'd like to see a way to toggle between libraries faster. Currently you have to back all the way out to go back and forth. All in all, this is at least a 9.99 app and I can't believe it was FREE!


Remote  
By: N6rbv - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Love this app! Just wish you can control iPhoto also


Touch Fighter  
By: Hitz - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
This app is great. I use it all the time.But what I want is the Touch Fighter that was demoed at the first keynote on the SDK. There are so many games like that one like Super Monkey Ball but none in space! After watching the keynote I was exciting and anxious to download Touch Fighter. So on July 10 when the App Store opened I was disappointed to find that it was not there. I'm posting this request under remote because it was the only one I could find that was made by Apple.Thanks for all that you guys have done


Ok  
By: Mllemianne - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Remote disconnects from iTunes when you lock your phone despite the fact that you change the setting... Other than that it's cool.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.