Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



It is a great program  
By: danperrault - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
I can see my HP homeserver itunes and I can use it as a remote all over the house. I plan to sell my sonos.


Awesome  
By: App guy - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
Wish you could open up iTunes from iPod touch so you don't have to open it from your computer but still awesome


Works Well  
By: Markomatic - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
I like Remote a lot. I have an Apple TV but do not have any music or movies on it. I stream everything from my iMac. It would be nice to be able to use Remote to control the Apple TV like it's own remote. I know It's redundant but it would be nice to have one less remote sitting around. Especially when my 2 year old just loves to run around with the Apple one.


Wonderful  
By: Horst Graben - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
I've been wanting a remote like this for years.


Killed my wifi  
By: Skypilota72 - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
This has happened to a few people and myself, requiring a replacement unit. Wonderful while it worked and I would have given it 5 stars!


Won't Work  
By: Cornelius Zagerpuffin - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
Remote can't find my iTunes library. I've spent 3-4 hours trouble-shooting this little app for my 3G iPhone. Apple's forums and help pages haven't helped. Reinstallation hasn't helped. So, five stars of potential, one star of worth.


I feel like I'm in the future  
By: Cwalkatron - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
So futuristic,


The best ever!  
By: Thereviewthatcounts3756 - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
I love this app. It is my best one! (don't get zintin, it is bad!)


This app was DEF worth the software upgrade.  
By: Nick H. - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
Wow. I would've paid more than $9.99 for this app alone, it definitely made the upgrade worth it. I can go outside, cross the street and still control my music (mind you, i live in NYC). This app definitely beats the hell out of using my apple remote to control my itunes (i lost it anyway); you don't have to be in the line of sight with the computer you're library is on or anything. You can crawl under a rock into a hole in the ground, so long as you're within the range of your wifi network, you're good. It lets you control several different libraries, which is good since i have both a Mac and a PC, and the responsiveness is on point (no long loading time). My PC is slow as hell and often freezes with a few applications open. Even when my computer froze, I was STILL able to use the remote fully and the response was just as quick! I couldn't do ANYTHING ELSE on my computer, but I was still able to control my iTunes through my iPod, crazy right? Album covers and artist names under songs are a plus, esp. when you have different songs with the same titles (I don't know why Apple hasn't done that yet for the iPod Touch's regular music app).A couple of things they should add (not complaining) are the ability to launch iTunes through the remote, a cover flow view and the ability to listen to your computer's iTunes on your iPod via headphones.


Amazing app  
By: EviLiu - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
This app is amazing. A must have. Make sure to check the "Look for remotes" in your iTunes options.


Awesome App  
By: NYC Kai - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
The best app on the iPhone... Works seemlessly, and a great gag if you can sneak in the code on someone elses iTunes.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Great  
By: inkd22 - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
If it worked!


Best. App. Ever.  
By: YerFace - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
Works so well I amazed my friends by changing the song without being near the computer.


Doesn't work!!  
By: C-Page - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
This app doesn't even work!!


Great job  
By: Cgator89 - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
This app is so cool I love it!!!!!! Great idea and extremly easy to use. Definately a must have!


Ok here is the deal  
By: Heath the ipod touch master - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
This Application is AMAZING!!!! I love it. :) Great utility and its freeee :)


Awesome  
By: ToferWilliam - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
Works flawlessly. I can now change the music on my iTunes which feeds my whole house audio from anywhere in the house. Well done !


Does not work  
By: Gastopod - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
I've tried everything listed in the trouble shooting. Nothing makes this aplication work on my itouch. Don't bother if it does't work the first time. Just a big frustrating waste of time. I always thought apple wrote good code. This one does not deserve it's near perfect star rating. Free? Yeah, can I have my wasted time back?


BALLIN'!  
By: lildrummerboy697 - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
very cool that I can play my music through my laptop without actually going over to it.


OMG!  
By: vonmacky - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
Apple you have done it again! Loving it! I play all of music through iTunes and this just what I needed. Thanks for reading my mind!


the best app  
By: chris1018 - Aug 1, 2008
Version: 1.0
best app by far. it's so fun and easy to use. best of all it's free

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.