Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cube Runner

Cube Runner

Cube Runner

Last changed: Version: 1.5

Category: Games
Rating: rating (146498)
Version: Andy
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Amazing!!!!!  
By: Assassin456789 - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
This game is fantastic, very enjoyable, keeps you busy for ages!! This shud not b free but take advantage of the fact that it is :)


Awesome App!! Totally Worth It!  
By: Kierin10 - Jun 4, 2009
Version: 1.2
This app is free and awesome!!! It is something you can do when you are bored


Great game  
By: ctrlbreak - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Reminds me of "death chase" on the Spectrum in 1983! (in a good way). Good to see a game that's tough to play and isn't all about fancy gfx for a change.


BEST APP EVER  
By: 190797793 - Jun 4, 2009
Version: 1.2
this app is amazeingly awesome my highsore is 466


How addictive!  
By: James Brinkler - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
This is spot on for waisting time! A great free game. I like the portrait perspective too!


Unexpected  
By: Golderkid17 - Jun 3, 2009
Version: 1.2
Wow this was unexpected to find such a great time consuming and addicting app 5 stars *****. 5/5


What do you expect for nothing? Jam on it?  
By: niceveritt - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Best free game on iTunes.


Good  
By: watercan - Jun 2, 2009
Version: 1.2
Fun game, for awhile.


Brilliant!  
By: Trickie D - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Download this now!


Gr8t  
By: Random!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Jun 2, 2009
Version: 1.2
Definetly buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Cube runner  
By: jonjonwunderhorse - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Xellant game, and free!!! Great!!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


interesting idea, good execution  
By: Lazzzz - Jun 2, 2009
Version: 1.2
I like the game, sound effect messes up sometimes but overall its pretty good


Basic but good gameplay  
By: madeinstein - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Best free game I found so far. Good job!


Wow  
By: Danny2443 - Jun 1, 2009
Version: 1.2
This game is fun and addicting. It's a real challenge


Excellent considering the price.  
By: wastedyuthe - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
This is a very simple, but addictive game. It runs very smoothly, and responds well to your control. Like others have said, this is better than some of the games you have to pay for. What would be good would be to have something to collect instead of just dodging. Great little game though.


Best games ever!!!!!  
By: uliee93 - Jun 1, 2009
Version: 1.2
whoaaa what can I say this is the best game ever!!!!! 5*****


Great, when you get the hang of of!  
By: Smurfsrdbest - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Takes some getting used to, but when you do it is really fun


Amazing  
By: I love cowabunga - Jun 1, 2009
Version: 1.2
Best app in the history of app store


Love it  
By: MickyMitch - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
But mabye more levels??!


Awesome  
By: Dancer12311 - Jun 1, 2009
Version: 1.2
I luv it! it can entertain me for hours!!


Really good fun!  
By: PracMookBo - 13-Jul-2008
Version: 1.0
Deceptively simple, yet highly addictive, well-executed, smooth, intuitive, buttock-clenching (when you realise you're about to crash) good fun. And free! I much prefer this to Super Monkey Ball. Well done Mr Qua, and thanks!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.