Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Business->QuickVoice® Recorder

QuickVoice® Recorder

QuickVoice® Recorder

Last changed: Jun 01, 2009

Category: Business
Rating: rating (97046)
Version: 2.4
Size: 2.5 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Excellent for lecture recording  
By: GGK - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
I had my doubts before buying it, but I can now tell you this app is great. I use it to record lectures at my college. I record 2.5 hour lectures twice a day without recharging my 1st Gen iPhone. I then transfer the files using the proprietary (free) software with no problems. File format is CAF, which I convert to AIFF using Quicktime. Sound quality and volume is very good (with my iPhone no more than 12 feet from the professor) I'm very happy with the app for the use I give it.


What is going on?  
By: g1245 - Aug 8, 2008
Version: 1.0
Ok i paid bout 10 dollars for this and now they come out with a new feature to sync this in... so what do i have to pay more to have this feature? cuz i havent gotten this feature on the original version... I think you guys need to add this in to the original version as well because i paid more than it is worth now... this isnt fair... its a great app.... but still not fair! for the first people who actually paid more than 1 dollar for it...


The one to buy  
By: Cast17 - Aug 7, 2008
Version: 1.0
The interface is clean and user friendly, the app is stable and the functionality to seriously operate it regularly is there: ability to pause recording and playback, good audio quality, ability to sync and to rename files. It certainly is worth the extra buck compared to it's competitor - I use it all the time to take academic notes that can last from 5 to 90 minutes; no problems.


Terrific!  
By: mjbmortgage - Aug 7, 2008
Version: 1.0
Simple & straight forward. Easy & quick to use. Well worth $1.99!!


crap  
By: Colesax - Aug 5, 2008
Version: 1.0
This recorder has the worst sound ever. Barely audible, highly "pixelated" sound, the S's sound very digitized, and there is lot's of static. It sounds like a very old digital cell phone, not high fidelity. Don't waste your time with this one, get SpeakEasy, it has a much MUCH better interface and the sound quality is very very good -crystal clear. The only plus is that you can pause and resume during a recording, and fast-forward and rewind during playback.


Not my favorite  
By: Tinksd19 - Aug 4, 2008
Version: 1.0
I just downloaded three different recorders to compare sound quality. Recorder and Quick Voice were quieter and more muffled. iRecorder was a little clearer with speech and louder with in room music (although it was still a little quieter than I would have liked).


Best recorder app hands down  
By: iRish_Thunder - Aug 3, 2008
Version: 1.0
With free sync vs iPhone's crash/bricking frequency who's afraid of the big bad brick? Oh and PAUSE/RESUME people. This app is on my quick bar!


SYNC doesn't sync  
By: Morphalex - Aug 3, 2008
Version: 1.0
I downloaded the mac SYNC software to sync my iPhone to my desktop but it keeps telling me that I need to first sync my iphone with iTunes. I DID!!!! I would give this program five stars if the sync actually works


Does not load files from iphone automatically. Audio file format not accepted by itunes  
By: songwriter55 - Aug 3, 2008
Version: 1.0
The recorder works. It seems I have to open the Quick Voice Snych program and tell it to download any recordings each and every time I want it to happen. I wish they would automatically download when I sync like everything else does on my iphone. I made a recording and labeled it "DO IT FOR ME". The file came out with the title 01120080802173436_Do It For Me.caf. This .caf file will not go into itunes. Perhaps I am doing some things wrong. I would like the file to go right into itunes.thanks


Love it  
By: mattplayspiano - Aug 3, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is my favorite "mobile recorder," bar none. I've suggested it to my iPhone-carrying voice students who need to record lessons/harmonies/accompaniment tracks, etc., and they've been just as happy with it as I have been. Simple interface, great sound quality, ridiculously low price, the ability to "sync" recordings, and now a promised update to allow emailing of recordings. It's a beautiful little app.


Awesome!  
By: Urbrestfriend - Aug 3, 2008
Version: 1.0
It does what it's supposed to do and then some. You can pause during hour long lectures... Upload to your comp. What more could we ask for? This is a must!!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


@ifou123, about the music recording  
By: kbizzle27 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Aye I record my song ideas and riffs, it sounds alright at best, it's not amazing by any stretch of the imagination but it gets the job done as long as you don't play too loud, hence lower volume you'll be able to hear more details but don't turn it down too far. Also you said you were gonna try to record your bands practice? Don't think that's gonna work out dude unless you have the drummer use brushes I tried with reg sticks and the cymbals totally drowned out the guitar. Should sound OK with brushes Well, good luck to you PS great app


Great Voice Recorder, but...  
By: Basarax - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
As a journalist, having a voice recorder with my iPhone makes my life a little bit easier. The pause feature is excellent as it helps weed out stuff that I don't need recorded.Unfortunately, I believe the sound quality could be much better compared to other voice recording apps already out. Hopefully, they'll eventually get to this in a future update.


How to send to a email address if u can't how to get my money back  
By: clydepugh - Jul 31, 2008
Version: 1.0
HOW TO SEND EMAIL ONLY PROBLEM I NEED MY MONEY BACC WAST OF A $


Could be a lot better  
By: Best Kept Secret - Jul 30, 2008
Version: 1.0
Add phone call recordings and ability to record while iPod is playing so people can sing and record or rap to instrumentals


Pretty good app  
By: Amartins02 - Jul 29, 2008
Version: 1.0
I tried one of the free recorders but didn't get to far. I record my class notes so that I can listen to it on my commute. The others would freeze up, like younote, because the file is large and they aren't made for that. They're made just for small audio notes. Also, this allows my to pause mid recording so I can regroup my thoughts on the fly. I also like the fact that I can rewind and fast forward. Overall a good app for a couple of bucks. Sometimes free apps just don't cut it.


Best recorder yet  
By: Cayenne - Jul 29, 2008
Version: 1.0
I tried the free ones, and didn't like the clunky, and ugly interfaces. This one functions as you'd expect, has more functionality, looks better, and I hope they keep improving it. Things I hope to see - Email mp3s - Transfer mp3 to desktop - Ability to folderize audio - Faster record start - Record while iTunes playback - Record while voicemail playback - Record while phonecall - Record while YouTube playback - Double or triple tap screen to start record - Upload mp3 to FTP/HTTP site


Good Basic Recorder (today). Some basic limitations  
By: iphones forever! - Jul 28, 2008
Version: 1.0
Even with 3G iPhone, you will need to speak up. Seems less sensitive to voice loudness/or lack of. Only uses speakerphone speaker (won't recognize bluetooth) to play back recordings. Tried with bluetooth jawbone II headset on... no intelligence to choose audio devices (should have a choice icon to do this much the same the iphone phone app does). Playback to bluetooth headset not an option.If future sync with desktop version and email forwarding (from iphone and/or from desktop version) works, that will be great. As a good basic recorder, well worth $2 dollars (especially with the deflated value of the US $ sadly).


VERY NICE VOICE RECORDER  
By: tryingitout - Jul 28, 2008
Version: 1.0
It records, plays, pause, resume, etc., all without a hitch. The only thing I find weak is the volume of the recorded material. Unless you talk right into the mike like when you are on the phone, the recorded material is very low on volume. It will be hard to just place it on your lap or your shirt pocket and record a normal level conversation. Except for that, it works as advertised. Is worth the price.


Weak playback volume  
By: davidfranco - Jul 27, 2008
Version: 1.0
Are you going to do anything for those that purchased at $9.99. How do we know when the price will change?


Has nFinity redeemed promise of free computer app?  
By: caitlyna - Jul 27, 2008
Version: 1.0
When QuickVoice Recorder first came out (at $8.99 and soon at $9.99) they said that purchasers would receive a free copy of the desktop program (either Mac or PC) for a limited time by sending in their receipt. Did any one else follow their instructions and, if so, did you receive the link to download the desktop app?The price is now $1.99 so I understand them dropping the offer of the desktop app for free, but they have not redeemed their offer to me and I would like to know if that is a systemic problem.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.