Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Lifestyle->Shopper - Shopping List, Flyer Specials, Recipes, Stores, Scanner and more!

Shopper - Shopping List, Flyer Specials, Recipes, Stores, Scanner and more!

Shopper - Shopping List, Flyer Specials, Recipes, Stores, Scanner and more!

Last changed: Jan 04, 2011

Category: Lifestyle
Rating: rating (16655)
Version: 8.7.5
Size: 8.0 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



What Happened?  
By: idan.2612 - 17-Jan-2011
Version: 8.7.5
The app is good, does what it says but it was much better in it's early stages with faster load times and simple UI. All I use is the Lists Features, everything else just bloats the app.


Gut das Programm aber  
By: LouiVui - 13.03.2011
Version: 8.7.5
einiges bleibt noch nicht zu verbessern


Seria increible si...!  
By: Sophie-Olivia - 16-Feb-2011
Version: 8.7.5
Seria una app 10, si las utilidades que no funcionan para España funcionasen!!! Podemos disfutar de ellas en futuras actualizaciones?


A recommander !  
By: jemi1713 - 6 mars 2011
Version: 8.3
Je n'utilise plus que cette application pour mes courses. Je peux ajouter un article au moment où j'y pense. Il est vrai que l'ouverture de la liste est un peu lent et qu'il serait génial d'ajouter la lecture du code-barre. Peut-on rêver ? Merci en tous cas de cette avancée !


Used to rock!  
By: Cloudox - 09-Mar-2011
Version: 8.6
I found this app quite a while ago and quickly fell in love. What a great way to make a shopping list. The devs unfortunately believed (like too many devs) that adding features and adding features and adding even more features was a good way to iprove the list.It was not.What used to be a pretty straightforward, simple and awsome app became a bloated monster of an app, filled with useless features.Also, the start screen took forever to load plus you had to see that crammed opening menu.This app is a perfect example of how you can make an app by ADDING stuff.Look elsewhere for a good app.


Da's lekker...  
By: mhoutman - 17-Feb-2011
Version: 8.7.5
...eerst betalen voor een app en dan nog een keer een jaarlijkse bijdrage om ads te verwijderen ! #bigfail


Funktionen fehlen  
By: shopper3333333 - 26-Jan-2011
Version: 8.7.5
nach dem programmstart sind nur mehr die halben Funktionen verfügbar. die beworbene scan-funktion ist nicht dabei, leider nur ein nepp. rausgeschmissenes geld, denn die verbleibenden Funktionen gibt's auch in gratis apps.


Very nice  
By: Mohamed1234 - 19-Jun-2010
Version: 8.2
I tried several lite versions and finally settled on this one. I would like one additional feature added if possible. The ability to have an item show up on more than one list at the same time.Other than that, I like the fact that we can have multiple lists; and the various other features such as its customizability - I have a feeling taht I've probably said that wrongfulically, but then hey, English is my third langauge, uc. ;)


Great improvement  
By: johnforse - 19-Feb-2011
Version: 8.7.5
I fist had this app about a year ago & gave upcoming it because of problems with it's design and functionality.since the last update to v8, I am pleased to say that the app now functions wellI like the ability to construct different aisle/product arrangements for each store & have different priced for products in each store. The app now has a smooth flow to it's operations, and it's appearance is very clear and attractive.


SLOW  
By: Aninil - 02-Feb-2011
Version: 8.7.5
Låång uppstart vilket är irriterande när man står i affären. Efter lite jobb med att lägga in hur avdelningarna kommer i affärerna är det suveränt att varorna alltid ligger i rätt ordning. Att den automatiskt byter till rätt affär funkar inte alltid, men det är lätt att byta manuellt. Har en 7-8 listor för olika sorters butiker o orter t ex Apoteket o GeKås men använder såklart oftast den för matvaror.


Used to be really good but too buggy now.  
By: Kpfen - 17-Jun-2010
Version: 8.2.5
As other reviews have said this app was really great early on. This was my first paid app when I got my touch and was recommended by a friend but in subsequent versions it has become buggier and buggier. Yes it has some ads, is a little slow to load, barcodes are not available for Canadian products, does not have great flyer support in Canada (has Canadian Tire, Home Depot, Michaels, and PetSmart in my area - grocery would be nice) - those things don't bother me - my big complaint is that items will move back onto my list after I have put them in my cart at random - sometimes it happens, sometimes not - sometimes when I add an item from the catalogue it doesn't add it to my list yet when I search it again it appears as though it is there. I then remove it from list and add again and then it is there. Sometimes it changes the quantities in my cart for no apparent reason - all of these things become a problem especially when you are trying to keep track of your exact total which is important if you have a limit to what you can spend or need to reach a certain limit in order to redeem a coupon. These issues have been ongoing for several versions now and every time there has been an update I kept expecting it to have been addressed but I only seem to find something else that has a bug now. The only reason I have stuck with this app through all of this is the syncing because that has been invaluable in my household. I have not had problems with that aspect that I recall - But now that there is another grocery list app that is offering the internet cloud syncing (and it works based on my trial of the lite version) - I will be switching just to get the stability and reliability. I don't know if the developers actually use their own program but perhaps they should try using it regularly and see what I mean - surely I am not the only one to have had these issues?

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Great improvement  
By: johnforse - 19-Feb-2011
Version: 8.7.5
I fist had this app about a year ago & gave upcoming it because of problems with it's design and functionality.since the last update to v8, I am pleased to say that the app now functions wellI like the ability to construct different aisle/product arrangements for each store & have different priced for products in each store. The app now has a smooth flow to it's operations, and it's appearance is very clear and attractive.


SLOW  
By: Aninil - 02-Feb-2011
Version: 8.7.5
Låång uppstart vilket är irriterande när man står i affären. Efter lite jobb med att lägga in hur avdelningarna kommer i affärerna är det suveränt att varorna alltid ligger i rätt ordning. Att den automatiskt byter till rätt affär funkar inte alltid, men det är lätt att byta manuellt. Har en 7-8 listor för olika sorters butiker o orter t ex Apoteket o GeKås men använder såklart oftast den för matvaror.


AWESOME !!!  
By: Yepratnek - Mar 11, 2011
Version: 8.7.5
I use this app all the time. It takes some getting use to but it is the best out there. It saves me time and money by quickly taking me to what I need to buy and focused in purchasing only the items on my list. Well designed and very comprehensive.


What Happened?  
By: idan.2612 - 17-Jan-2011
Version: 8.7.5
The app is good, does what it says but it was much better in it's early stages with faster load times and simple UI. All I use is the Lists Features, everything else just bloats the app.


Nicht ganz so toll wie erwartet  
By: Eher nicht kaufen - 09.03.2011
Version: 8.7.5
Das Programm Shopper funktioniert im Prinzip ganz gut. Leider vermisse ich die Barcode scann funktion wie andere Programme sie schon lange eingefügt habe.Man kann zwar einen Barcode per Hand dazuspeicher (leider nicht über die Fotofunktion) und man kann auch nach einem Code suchen, aber leider muß man eben alles von Hand eingeben. Außerdem vermisse ich auch ein vernünftiges Backupfile, das meine erstellten Artikel sichert.Rundum nicht schlecht aber stark verbesserungswürdig. Ich würde lieber auf die Lite Version oder auf ein kostenloses Programm umsteigen.


Seria increible si...!  
By: Sophie-Olivia - 16-Feb-2011
Version: 8.7.5
Seria una app 10, si las utilidades que no funcionan para España funcionasen!!! Podemos disfutar de ellas en futuras actualizaciones?


A recommander !  
By: jemi1713 - 6 mars 2011
Version: 8.3
Je n'utilise plus que cette application pour mes courses. Je peux ajouter un article au moment où j'y pense. Il est vrai que l'ouverture de la liste est un peu lent et qu'il serait génial d'ajouter la lecture du code-barre. Peut-on rêver ? Merci en tous cas de cette avancée !


Used to rock!  
By: Cloudox - 09-Mar-2011
Version: 8.6
I found this app quite a while ago and quickly fell in love. What a great way to make a shopping list. The devs unfortunately believed (like too many devs) that adding features and adding features and adding even more features was a good way to iprove the list.It was not.What used to be a pretty straightforward, simple and awsome app became a bloated monster of an app, filled with useless features.Also, the start screen took forever to load plus you had to see that crammed opening menu.This app is a perfect example of how you can make an app by ADDING stuff.Look elsewhere for a good app.


Da's lekker...  
By: mhoutman - 17-Feb-2011
Version: 8.7.5
...eerst betalen voor een app en dan nog een keer een jaarlijkse bijdrage om ads te verwijderen ! #bigfail


Funktionen fehlen  
By: shopper3333333 - 26-Jan-2011
Version: 8.7.5
nach dem programmstart sind nur mehr die halben Funktionen verfügbar. die beworbene scan-funktion ist nicht dabei, leider nur ein nepp. rausgeschmissenes geld, denn die verbleibenden Funktionen gibt's auch in gratis apps.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.