Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Productivity->Things

Things

Things

Last changed: Feb 10, 2011

Category: Productivity
Rating: rating (27088)
Version: 1.7.1
Size: 3.2 MB
Price: $9.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Great app  
By: Samuel Whitefield - Feb 14, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
Overall a really nice clean task manager. The only thing missing is the ability to view tasks in all the same ways as the desktop app. For example tasks by teammate isn't available in the iPhone app. Overall a top notch app though.


Invaluable  
By: ohbejuan - Feb 14, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
I use it constantly. I don't even use GTD and I still love using it. I have it on my iPod touch, ipad and mac.


and this one was "just right".  
By: Technogorilla - Feb 14, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
Tried many of the "getting things done" and "to do" applications. All were either much too simple or far too complex. Then I tried "Things" and purchased both Mac and iOs version the same day.


The Best  
By: rupo - Feb 14, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
I was using omniplan, which is really good, but then I discovered things. It doesn't blow away the competition but it is just a little bit better in every single detail and function. If it only had true cloud sync...


Awesome  
By: nicktfried - Feb 14, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
Use it all the time


Cloud syncing  
By: jlowemania - Feb 14, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
I've tried a lot of ToDo clients (OmniPlan, Toodledo, TheHitList) and none of them work for me as well as Things. When I get my iPad soon, I'm getting Things and I already sync with my Mac.I ask for one feature, though. Syncing is great, but we really need a cloud option. Use MobileMe or DropBox. Info needs to be in the cloud so it can be easily synced between multiple devices w/out being on the same network or another device being on.


Things is the best  
By: Kj108 - Feb 14, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
Plenty of flexibility. I use all the time. Gets a five a soon as we get cloud/MobileMe over the air sync so I can keep up to date when away from Mac.


Nice App, needs style update  
By: andrewramos - Feb 14, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
Things for iPhone has been a great app overall, allowing for easy inputting of tasks while on the go. Easy to use and organize, Things helps keep your mind uncluttered!A couple complaints: I really want to see them bring the styling done on the iPad version to the iPhone. The default UI has gotten rather boring. The other big issue is, of course, the syncing issue. They are, reportedly, nearing a final solution to bring over-the-air syncing to Things, so that desktop and iOS devices are always up to date. Currently local syncing (over bonjour / local network) is the only way to sync tasks which is not ideal by any means. All together, I highly recommend the Things suite of apps. They help me stay on top of my to-dos like no other app. Well done Cultured Code!


Nice to share  
By: Report a Concern -
Version:
This app rules.


Rating  
By: PamieMom - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
I have been using this app for approx 20 months. One of the 1st apps I bought. It makes my grocery and chore lists among other things. Would like a data base/search function. But it does what I need. Would be great to automatically sync data from my iPhone to my iPad.


Simple, GTD friendly  
By: Rebecca Ryan - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
I am a Getting Things Done (GTD) devotee, and have been using Things for two years. Things is like a GTD Swiss Army Knife; it has all the features and customization options you need to max GTD. Yes, it occasionally freaks out and no it doesn't yet sync on the cloud, but overall it's a solid, simple app.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


full speed?  
By: ful cleane - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7
great stuff, but is cloud sync ever going to happen? seems like culturedcode is having a serious case of laurel-resting, and I, for one, may have to move to something more robust soon.


Worth the money  
By: Mike.P - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
The only thing missing is the cloud sync. Other than that, this continues to be a great companion to Things for Mac and I'm glad that they took the time to get the interface (and soon cloud sync) right.


Almost perfect  
By: markustribus - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7
Been using things for over a year. Prefer it to OmniFocus and Remember the Milk because it lets me be as organized as I want to be--in other words, I can use just a few features or a lot, and when I use just a few the features I'm not using don't get in the way. Really looking fwd to cloudsync, but in the meantime syncing over wifi works well. Wish I could add pics to items.


Indispensable!  
By: ggal625 - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7
My wife and I rely on Things for the iPhone and Things on the Mac everyday. It's the best and simplest organizer I've found. And CulturedCode just keeps making it better with every update.


Almost there...  
By: Report a Concern -
Version:
Everything you need and more importantly nothing you don't!


Great, but if only  
By: Jj the gamer - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
Great app. Does everything it says. It's simple and easy to use... But if only it could sync my things between my iPhone and my iPad through the cloud, it would be perfect. That feature would be worth 2 stars!!


Could be better  
By: RebeccaAdele - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
This app has great potential, but is overpriced for what it does, especially the iPad and Mac version. The syncing isn't automatic like it is with less expensive apps. Others allow you to automatically sync when on the same wifi network. Maybe if it is improved, I will purchase the iPad version. Why not make it dual use for all iOS devices? Or improve it to be worth the price.


It's very useful, but needs Internet sync.  
By: Vortech - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7
.


Awesome... But needs more  
By: benofmerion - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
Good todo app, but needs cloud syncing.


Thank You!  
By: Jada855 - Feb 13, 2011
Version: 1.7.1
I just wanted to say thank you to all the folks at culture code. I have been using things since the beta desktop version. Having the iPhone version is and extra treat! very well excecuted on the iPhone. Seems like every time I say I wish they would??? It shows up in the next release. Again way to excecute and THANK YOU!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.