Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Navigation->Speed

Speed

Speed

Last changed: Oct 27, 2010

Category: Navigation
Rating: rating (6487)
Version: 1.0.10
Size: 2.3 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



doesn  
By: Annoyed customer212 - 13-Jan-2011
Version: 1.0.10
WELL This app is total bull i want a refund i have an ipod touch on 3.1.2 and this app does not work it just sits there loading F U


使えなくなった  
By: あはーあ - 15-Dec-2008
Version: 1.0.4
バージョンの更新したらまったく スピードがあいません 何とかして


Werkt perfect  
By: Sniper JP - 29-Mar-2010
Version: 1.0.9
App werkt erg goed ook bij constante snelheid blijft de app de juiste snelheid aangeven


Basit ve kullanışlı  
By: Sinan - 11-Sep-2010
Version: 1.0.9
Çalışıyor


Buena aplicación  
By: Charly NET - 18-May-2009
Version: 1.0.9
Me parece buena aplicación, saca de apuros. Recomendada...


Some lag  
By: Antwelm - 05-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0.4
.. but works OK. Should be a button for disabeling the unit auto-off feature.


Works fine  
By: Otto Vreng - 17-Aug-2008
Version: 1.0.2
Very simple App witch makes it very fast to use. Seems to be quite accurate, but has some lag.


5 Estrelas  
By: pmsdneves - 08-Aug-2008
Version: 1.0.1
Para a função está fantástico pena o aplicativo de gps de serie tambem não comportar a função "virar"


Nu funkar den!  
By: Ellert2 - 28-Dec-2008
Version: 1.0.5
Upgraden gjorde att den numera fungerar med iPhone 3G. Ger hastighet med 2 decimaler, vilket känns lite väl bra. Så noga kan den väl inte mäta? Men den gör exakt vad den lovat.


well made  
By: susan smith - 09-Sep-2009
Version: 1.0.9
very accurate, unlike the other apps.would be great to have a special vibrate speed alert when you go over a preset speed.


Non perdete tempo e soldi!  
By: alfo66 - 16-nov-2010
Version: 1.0.10
Raga, lasciate perdere e provate "Altimetro e Tachimetro" che è gratis, funziona bene (provare per credere), è bello ed ha anche l'altimetro!!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Kødhoved  
By: Kødhoved - 24-Dec-2008
Version: 1.0.4
Det virker fint. Men kun under fri himmel.


Works just fine  
By: Ossi R - 08-Aug-2008
Version: 1.0.1
I tested this one while driving the car and it shows speed quite nicely. Only thing which bothered was that display went saving mode quite fast if I wasn't touching the screen time to time.


Absolute rubbish  
By: Rayjay120 - 17-Jul-2010
Version: 1.0.9
Never ever had a gps fix. other apps using gps work ok. Biggest waste of cash ever.


Nickel !  
By: Thomasims - 13 nov. 2010
Version: 1.0.10
Fonctionne très bien en voiture. Je vous conseille d'ouvrir l'application lorsque vous êtes à l'arrêt, sinon il mettra pas mal de temps à calculer votre position et donc votre vitesse. Mais une fois que c'est bon, le calcul est très précis. Ça vaut largement le compteur de la voiture.J'adore la possibilité d'inverser l'affichage pour visualiser sa vitesse sur son pare-brise. Il me reste juste à trouver un moyen de fixer l'iPhone pour éviter qu'il glisse d'un rien.Par contre j'ai essayé dans le train et là impossible de calculer la vitesse. Pourtant Avertinoo y arrivait très bien...


  
By: チョキヒト - 10-Dec-2008
Version: 1.0.4
速度が正確に表示されません。。。


İyi  
By: MNYK - 18-Feb-2010
Version: 1.0.9
İyi


Matig  
By: DJF3 - 19-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.8
Need more features, and it works slow. Think that the HUD gives a lot more value.


Broken Speedometer  
By: ShockMonsterEV - Mar 5, 2011
Version: 1.0.10
Got this little app after seeing MPH on a GPS unit and figured there must be an app for that! My van's speedometer cuts in and out so this little app does the trick. Extremely accurate (after 20-30 seconds first time booting - not once multiple-tasking) and I'm sure already saved me a speeding ticket! Best $0.99 ever spent! Buy this app! BTW...if you're in an area that the app can't triangulate your moving position, don't blame the app...it does what it's designed to do. Thank you for making a simple, well-polished utility that works!


Not working at all  
By: Aserty24 - 1-Jun-2009
Version: 1.0.9
dont by it! not tested software, tested on 3 differents iphone


Kann die positiven Rezensionen nicht nachvollziehen  
By: shadosy - 19.08.2009
Version: 1.0.9
Das App funktioniert bei S-Bahn-Fahrt über mehrere Stationen und 20 min Fahrtzeit überhaupt nicht. Zeigt immer nur die Null an, falls es überhaupt nach einer Ewigkeit etwas anzeigt. Ich hatte es früher schon mal geladen. Damals das selbe Problem. Habe die neueste Software auf meinem G 3. Einfach nur Schrott. Das scheint ja auch die Mehrzahl der Rezensionen zu bestätigen. Leider kann man keine Minuspunkte vergeben.

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 31 33

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.