Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Navigation->Speed

Speed

Speed

Last changed: Oct 27, 2010

Category: Navigation
Rating: rating (6487)
Version: 1.0.10
Size: 2.3 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Kann die positiven Rezensionen nicht nachvollziehen  
By: shadosy - 19.08.2009
Version: 1.0.9
Das App funktioniert bei S-Bahn-Fahrt über mehrere Stationen und 20 min Fahrtzeit überhaupt nicht. Zeigt immer nur die Null an, falls es überhaupt nach einer Ewigkeit etwas anzeigt. Ich hatte es früher schon mal geladen. Damals das selbe Problem. Habe die neueste Software auf meinem G 3. Einfach nur Schrott. Das scheint ja auch die Mehrzahl der Rezensionen zu bestätigen. Leider kann man keine Minuspunkte vergeben.


A pretty dud  
By: Dylan Cotter - 08-Nov-2009
Version: 1.0.9
Doesn't work. Brilliant if what you want is a beautiful graphic of a satellite, pulsing interminably. Crap if you want to know your speed, which you probably do if you bought this app.


osman sakarya  
By: Osman54 - 07-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0.4
so ein blödsinn sehr ungenau nicht zum empfehlen gelöscht


Im Zug?  
By: Hampi: - 08-May-2010
Version: 1.0.9
Leider unbrauchbar, die Funktionalität muss überprüft werden; der Versuch fand im TGV von Basel nach Paris statt


Problems With Update  
By: Ozwatch - 26-Aug-2008
Version: 1.0.3
Is anyone else having problems with the update on this app? It worked fine when I first downloaded it but, now that the updated version is in place, the little "rotating eggtimer" symbol appears when you start the app instead of the zero - and it just keeps rotating and not zeroing. I've reported it as a bug but no response yet. Any ideas?


Vitesse quand tu nous tiens !  
By: coxci - 4 août 2008
Version: 1.0
Tout d'abord pendant 5 minutes un peu ludique car on s'amuse à vérifier l'exactitude de la vitesse avec le tableau de bord de la voiture. Ensuite utile car on réalise véritablement avec la vitesse écrite de manière bien visible (plus que sur le tableau de bord d'une voiture) et on lève le pied. Toutefois, ne fonctionne pas sous les tunnels, légers problèmes de synchronisation, il y a toujours une variation de 3 à 5 km de différence entre le compteur de Speed et celui de la voiture, c'est déroutant car lequel croire ! Dans l'ensemble bonne appréciation.


Bugged  
By: JT427 - 08-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0.4
This application worked really well, great in fact. Until one day, it stopped working, due to the most evil of things. The thing I speak of was the iPhone 2.1 update and all the developers need to do is get it to work with 2.1- Sorted!


So very, very good.  
By: logicbox - 25-Aug-2008
Version: 1.0.3
This app just gets better and better. There's almost nowhere to go in terms of upgrades, but then I thought that last time. Perfect!


Speeding  
By: Rbdett - 26-Sep-2008
Version: 1.0.4
Works very good I was doing 40 on my speedo on open road app was showing 38 just like my tom tom that's exatly what my tom tom was showing I mean quoting my Cous there is a 2 sec delay LOL......?!


WTF  
By: nickypoo421 - Jan 16, 2011
Version: 1.0.2
I'M GOING MORE THAN 3 MPH!!!!!


Not working at all  
By: Aserty24 - 1-Jun-2009
Version: 1.0.9
dont by it! not tested software, tested on 3 differents iphone

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Kann die positiven Rezensionen nicht nachvollziehen  
By: shadosy - 19.08.2009
Version: 1.0.9
Das App funktioniert bei S-Bahn-Fahrt über mehrere Stationen und 20 min Fahrtzeit überhaupt nicht. Zeigt immer nur die Null an, falls es überhaupt nach einer Ewigkeit etwas anzeigt. Ich hatte es früher schon mal geladen. Damals das selbe Problem. Habe die neueste Software auf meinem G 3. Einfach nur Schrott. Das scheint ja auch die Mehrzahl der Rezensionen zu bestätigen. Leider kann man keine Minuspunkte vergeben.


A pretty dud  
By: Dylan Cotter - 08-Nov-2009
Version: 1.0.9
Doesn't work. Brilliant if what you want is a beautiful graphic of a satellite, pulsing interminably. Crap if you want to know your speed, which you probably do if you bought this app.


osman sakarya  
By: Osman54 - 07-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0.4
so ein blödsinn sehr ungenau nicht zum empfehlen gelöscht


Im Zug?  
By: Hampi: - 08-May-2010
Version: 1.0.9
Leider unbrauchbar, die Funktionalität muss überprüft werden; der Versuch fand im TGV von Basel nach Paris statt


Works but too slow  
By: AusJowie - 19-Aug-2008
Version: 1.0.2
I think it works but by the time it has figured out the speed I am not doing it then and then the screen switches off, so not so good.


Zero  
By: Traff1977 - 17-Sep-2008
Version: 1.0.4
Every speed is 0Awful!


WTF  
By: nickypoo421 - Jan 16, 2011
Version: 1.0.2
I'M GOING MORE THAN 3 MPH!!!!!


Not working at all  
By: Aserty24 - 1-Jun-2009
Version: 1.0.9
dont by it! not tested software, tested on 3 differents iphone


Kann die positiven Rezensionen nicht nachvollziehen  
By: shadosy - 19.08.2009
Version: 1.0.9
Das App funktioniert bei S-Bahn-Fahrt über mehrere Stationen und 20 min Fahrtzeit überhaupt nicht. Zeigt immer nur die Null an, falls es überhaupt nach einer Ewigkeit etwas anzeigt. Ich hatte es früher schon mal geladen. Damals das selbe Problem. Habe die neueste Software auf meinem G 3. Einfach nur Schrott. Das scheint ja auch die Mehrzahl der Rezensionen zu bestätigen. Leider kann man keine Minuspunkte vergeben.


A pretty dud  
By: Dylan Cotter - 08-Nov-2009
Version: 1.0.9
Doesn't work. Brilliant if what you want is a beautiful graphic of a satellite, pulsing interminably. Crap if you want to know your speed, which you probably do if you bought this app.

 1 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 33

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.