Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Navigation->Speed

Speed

Speed

Last changed: Oct 27, 2010

Category: Navigation
Rating: rating (6487)
Version: 1.0.10
Size: 2.3 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Doesn't work  
By: Acs Alan - Sep 17, 2008
Version: 1.0.4
Downloaded it twice and it still doesn't work.


iPod Touch support, please!  
By: syh2008 - Sep 16, 2008
Version: 1.0.4
I download this to my iPod Touch (8Gb) and found out this is not a supported platform.Not sure why as both GPS and Google map works fine in my iPod Touch.


This app is worthless  
By: Daarken - Sep 7, 2008
Version: 1.0.4
I have attempted to use this application several times, after the updates, and in my opinion, it is worthless. The speedometer is off, it takes a long time for it to "grab" the gps signal, and it takes even longer for it to attempt to produce your current travel speed. Compared to my black friday garmin, and my digital speedometer, this app is just pretty eye candy, and poorly coded.


pretty accurate, 3G only app  
By: ycantibeu21 - Sep 6, 2008
Version: 1.0.2
this works about as well as the iphone gps, which is pretty darn accurate and fairly responsive. this app only seemed to work on the 3G network, not the edge network. so i say its pretty good, only limited to the gps chip, which is pretty decent itself.


Accurate!  
By: Jbeltran - Sep 4, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
I don't understand why this app isn't rated higher. It's very accurate! It shows my speed within about 1-2 mph of my car's spedometer. For people who give this app a low rating because of the "loading" try going for a drive. The app doesn't show anything until you reach about 5mph. I also like the design if this app it's simple and elegant. 5 stars from me!


Doesn't work  
By: Ninja 4life - Sep 2, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
This is so effong terible OMG!


Awesome and accurate!  
By: imbaffled - Sep 1, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
This thing is dead on. I have an off road jeep with 31" tires so my speedometer doesn't represent my actual speed. I tested this first in another car and found it accurate and consistent. I now know that when my guage says 50 I am going 55 an at 57 I am going 65. Great info to have! As soon as the app located me it works almost without delay until I shut it down. It even works down below 5 mph. Other apps like this took some time to report an accurate speed.


So accurate!  
By: Alexander56745 - Sep 1, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
This app is great.


Supprisingly accurate  
By: Xbox36te pro - Aug 31, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
Acurate in 20 n above speeds


Works pretty good  
By: Musick7 - Aug 29, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
I compared it to my tac it's about 1 to 2 mph off but when I use microsoft streets and tips GPS it was the same 1-2 off on that as well so I believe it's my truck off just a bit... So really idont have any complaints about it works good!


Awesome App  
By: bacharss - Aug 29, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
I have been using this app since it came out and it rocks. I found it not only is it sleek and simple, it's very accurate 99% of the time in my area. Get it while it's free! :)

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Wow it workt before upgrade!!!!!!  
By: Yes,No - Aug 28, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
I loved this app. it workt very well, at 80mph prety accurate before upgrade... Thank you. £¥¥€€€€€€ [[•••OK since the upgrade it's not working, it takes forever up load or whatever it's doing, ;( PLEASE FIX IT, like of was before. I will give it 5 star after fix. If it will be fixed.


Never Finds GPS Location  
By: Gadget Guru - Aug 26, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
I downloaded this app and when I ran it, it just sits there with the "hourglass" (the spinner) spinning away. I left it spinning for a few minutes (five) and nothing happens. I rebooted my device and it still didn't work. I re-installed, and it still didn't work. I deleted this non-working application right away.


Nice app  
By: NavyJay007 - Aug 26, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
Seems to work well and is pretty accurate +/- 5 mph. It would be nice to bad able to use a diffrent skin and maybe have the readout be an led red instead of just white.


Runs well, and looks good too.  
By: APWelsh - Aug 26, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
This is by far my favorite speed monitor app for the iPhone. Great job. The interface is simple, and the simulated leather is very nice.


Decent App  
By: Frank F. - Aug 26, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
Not very accurate at lower speeds, but pretty spot-on above 30mph. Takes a while to get to zero when you slow and stop. Wish it would stay on when connected to my car charger, have to keep tapping it. Not bad, and hey, it was free.


Good for broken speedo!  
By: Thaiboy4u2grab - Aug 24, 2008
Version: 1.0.3
Works great! I kinda need it in my car due to a broken vehicle speed sensor. Is there any way to keep the screen on so I don't have to tap it every min?


Accurate over 20mph  
By: Mdvaldosta - Aug 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.2
Didn't work at first for me eithe, just hit google maps then went back to the program and it works fine. Very accurate, compared to speedo in my car. About a 3 second delay though, and doesn't register speeds well under 20mph. But a good app otherwise.


Great!  
By: Diwjsbwoakspxnwlmsbsub - Aug 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.2
I'm American so I'd LOVE to see a more accurate mph instead of km/hr I know we're crazy ;)


Great App  
By: Someone4324 - Aug 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.2
This does one thing and it does it very well - it accurately tells you your speed. The only thing is you can't use it for very low speeds, like it won't tell you how fast you are walking. But overall great app!!


Nice  
By: Tgdwygfuyfd - Aug 18, 2008
Version: 1.0.2
Works great since my car speedometer is broke

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.