Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Navigation->Speed

Speed

Speed

Last changed: Oct 27, 2010

Category: Navigation
Rating: rating (6487)
Version: 1.0.10
Size: 2.3 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Ok  
By: Glovedcop - Aug 3, 2008
Version: 1.0
Good app ...needs mph asap... Where is it!


Doesn't work properly  
By: FlyingKangarooBear - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Walking around NYC I thought I would try this app. Unfortunately it doesn't work. Most of the time it showed 0 Kmh when I was moving. Not very good and a waste of try/time.


Great design for a very nice app......  
By: Great Magician - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Great design for a very nice app.....a great gadget for my iPhone. The author is very responsive and friendly.


Very cool  
By: warGOD730 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Very cool just wish MPH was a option I figured that the "A" was the option menu that would let you pick MPH I don't see that it would be hard to implement into as a option


Nice Looking App  
By: lightsab - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Very nice looking, but displays only in Kilometers, hope to see the option of Miles added. Have not tried to see how accurate this is yet, will try in the morning.


Miles  
By: Johncar87 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
It would be nice to allow MPH for the US.


cool beans  
By: twins101 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
first, oh yeah it works nicely


Not as accurate  
By: Phethesk8 - Aug 2, 2008
Version: 1.0
Low accuracy compared to speedbox

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.