Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Navigation->Speed

Speed

Speed

Last changed: Oct 27, 2010

Category: Navigation
Rating: rating (6487)
Version: 1.0.10
Size: 2.3 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Un effort pour stabiliser l'affichage de la vitesse  
By: BK57SA - 21 oct. 2008
Version: 1.0.4
Les plus : un graphisme élégantLes moins : un affichage de la vitesse qui fluctue trop (passe de 100 à 160 km/h en quelques secondes sur un véhicule sur l'autoroute avec un limitateur à 130 km/h.


Doesn't work on the train....  
By: dunglass - 09-May-2009
Version: 1.0.9
Bought this app while on the train out of curiosity and it proved a complete waste of time.It just told me 0 mph - even when the map application & other GPS apps could get a satellite signal.Some people have managed to get it working but for me it was useless sadly, as it appeared to be exactly what I wanted.


bello  
By: pulastr - 22-ago-2008
Version: 1.0.2
ottimo , nn serve a nulla ma e divertente vedere la velocita ... :)


Werkt prima  
By: Moksi - 22-Sep-2008
Version: 1.0.4
Bij mij doet ie het prima. Je km tellerin de auto wijkt zoiezo altijd af van de werkelijke snelheid en zo te zien is deze app nauwkeuriger dan me km teller. Het enige wat jammer is, is dat hij een aantal seconde vertraging heeft als je bv optrekt of afremt. Bij constante snelheid heb je dat natuurlijk niet dan kan je de snelheid direct aflezen.


WTF  
By: nickypoo421 - Jan 16, 2011
Version: 1.0.2
I'M GOING MORE THAN 3 MPH!!!!!


Not working at all  
By: Aserty24 - 1-Jun-2009
Version: 1.0.9
dont by it! not tested software, tested on 3 differents iphone


Kann die positiven Rezensionen nicht nachvollziehen  
By: shadosy - 19.08.2009
Version: 1.0.9
Das App funktioniert bei S-Bahn-Fahrt über mehrere Stationen und 20 min Fahrtzeit überhaupt nicht. Zeigt immer nur die Null an, falls es überhaupt nach einer Ewigkeit etwas anzeigt. Ich hatte es früher schon mal geladen. Damals das selbe Problem. Habe die neueste Software auf meinem G 3. Einfach nur Schrott. Das scheint ja auch die Mehrzahl der Rezensionen zu bestätigen. Leider kann man keine Minuspunkte vergeben.


A pretty dud  
By: Dylan Cotter - 08-Nov-2009
Version: 1.0.9
Doesn't work. Brilliant if what you want is a beautiful graphic of a satellite, pulsing interminably. Crap if you want to know your speed, which you probably do if you bought this app.


osman sakarya  
By: Osman54 - 07-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0.4
so ein blödsinn sehr ungenau nicht zum empfehlen gelöscht


Im Zug?  
By: Hampi: - 08-May-2010
Version: 1.0.9
Leider unbrauchbar, die Funktionalität muss überprüft werden; der Versuch fand im TGV von Basel nach Paris statt


No good  
By: Oz Nob - 24-Dec-2008
Version: 1.0.4
Was ok but now it's useless. I deleted it. Stopped working.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


fanest du 28  
By: fanest - 2 oct. 2008
Version: 1.0.4
J'ai tester cet-appli et à chaque fois rien ne fonctionne le zero s'affiche et rien ne se passe dommage je la trouver sympaPeut-être besoin d'une mise à jour qui sais?


Works ok, but limited features for a paid app  
By: AJSpinDrift - 31-Jan-2009
Version: 1.0.8
Where has the leather background gone? I thought the leather looked much nicer and helped the numbers to stand out more when reflected against the windscreen. Can the background not be user selectable?


Buona App  
By: innominato5090 - 20-ago-2008
Version: 1.0.2
Va abbastanza bene, lo scarto è accettabile visto che il gps non da' indicazioni sulla velocità istantanea... Poi è gratis e ha anche una bella interfaccia grafica ;)


Top slow  
By: KobusKobus - 06-Sep-2008
Version: 1.0.3
Graphics and idea are nice, but connecting takes too much time. When connected, the speed is fluctuating. Not accurate anough in my opinion.


Works again but inaccurate.  
By: Seanus - 24-Dec-2008
Version: 1.0.9
Tested and found it to be out by about 10%. (too fast)


joli mais !!!!!  
By: nigloo63 - 30 sept. 2008
Version: 1.0.4
pour ma pars le produit est joli mais ne m'a jamais donné une seule vitesse .....donc ou je suis branque ou bien ma version ne fonctionne pas (iphone 3g version 2.1)


Great  
By: Jack Chatwood - 27-Jan-2009
Version: 1.0.9
It is alot better for driving at night and easy to see your speed accuracy near speed camera, and IT'S FREE


Provatela, funziona molto bene!  
By: sgtbash88 - 14-ago-2008
Version: 1.0.2
L'applicazione aspetta qualche secondo prima di entrare a regime, dopo una decina di secondi funziona molto bene, la precisione rilevata è con un margine di errore di 5Km/h, ma anche meno. Forse bisogna migliorare il tempismo, perchè segnala la velocità un filino in ritardo!


WTF  
By: nickypoo421 - Jan 16, 2011
Version: 1.0.2
I'M GOING MORE THAN 3 MPH!!!!!


Not working at all  
By: Aserty24 - 1-Jun-2009
Version: 1.0.9
dont by it! not tested software, tested on 3 differents iphone

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 31 33

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.