Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (249366)
Version: ngmoco,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



SWEET!!!  
By: dani 96 - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.2
this game is SWEET! i love this game!! and its free! i would so pay money for this. (i still cant believe its free)


Bad app  
By: iPodtouchking702 - Oct 26, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Every time I turn corners that light thing that you have to keep your finger on stops. Terrible app


Lost interest after a few rounds  
By: Speedracer3000 - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
The game is just dumb.


Needs to be more sensitive  
By: poolkid1234 - Oct 24, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
It's really annoying that you have to practically break your screen to get it to move


Unimpressed  
By: LisaDeren - Oct 22, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I guess I am in the minority here. I downloaded this app because of the great reviews. After checking it out, I do not understand the hype. There are many, many other apps that are far better than this one, and I got bored with it very quickly. There is also no way to save a game. You must start over from the beginning every time you open the app. I deleted this one...


Weak!  
By: XxMuzzleFLASHxX - Nov 2, 2008
Version: 1.1
It's a good little app in terms of visual effects and all, but I couldn't get through the mazes very well and it was glitchy... It would score higher if it worked smoother.


Okay but....  
By: michael_swengel - Nov 14, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Overall, I hesitate to give this app even two stars, but I'm feeling generous today...Pros...1) Great graphics2) Easy to play3) Reasonably stableCons...1) Annoying commentator saying "Awesome, Great, Weak" etc at the end of each level.2) Every time you exit the program (even to go to the home screen) you have to start from level 1. ????? WHY? Add a SAVE feature!3) Input is sometimes misread by the program (thinks your finger is somewhere it isn't)In short, this game COULD be alright with more work, but it DOES need work.


Dang thing lags!!  
By: MissTiffGTU - Nov 29, 2008
Version: 1.2
And it really ticks me off. Update and it would be great!


Ehh  
By: Lil $uz - Dec 10, 2008
Version: 1.2
Why do those damn things get in your way? Frustrating and gets boring, but hey it's free!


I tried  
By: DFlorida21 - Dec 22, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Lord knows I tried to like this game... but I just can't. The idea is good, the execution is frustrating and terrible. Pretty graphics does not a good game make.... nor does the power of a brand name alone. 9 times out of 10, the game just doesn't follow my commands.


Boring  
By: I heart weather channel - Dec 30, 2008
Version: 1.2
It may seem fun at first, but it's really not that great.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Not touch sensitive  
By: TiDWoP4LIFE - Jan 11, 2009
Version: 1.2
Made me push on my screen more than I'd like to. Not really fun either.


Good thing it was free  
By: Brad2U - Jan 13, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Boring and stupid.


Ok  
By: Mixer2 - Jan 22, 2009
Version: 1.2
Keeps stopping but other than that pretty good


gets boring  
By: chachingg - Jan 23, 2009
Version: 1.2
I had a lot of fun with this app, but then I got bored because I couldn't get past this one level so I have been playing a few of the levels over and over again. Good thing its free. I wouldn't pay money for it.


It's free for crying out loud  
By: LPfan131 - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.1
Why should you complain about a game that does exactly what it is supposed to do? It's not broken, of dosent crash your iPhone, it's just a freakin maze game! Sheesh.


WTF  
By: darkmuffin - Feb 19, 2009
Version: 1.2
Wow wtf my ipod froze like 10 times in the 30 seconds i played this. But in the overall maby 6 secs i did play it seemed fun. so 2 stars.


I'm glad it has no bugs  
By: Igorrrrr - Oct 24, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
But it's barely even a game. No fun whatsoever


Glitchy  
By: Funnyguy23 - Nov 4, 2008
Version: 1.1
It was chill until I started playing and it was glitching up. Deleted.


Fun for two minutes. And that's stretching it.  
By: R00M237 - Nov 14, 2008
Version: 1.1
The only reason I'm not giving this game one star is because it's free. So you follow a really short maze with your finger. Big deal. I wouldn't even call it a maze, because you can't get lost. You are basically tracing a path on your screen, and you have to do it quickly to achieve any score. The ONLY CHALLENGE is to not go TOO fast so that the touch screen loses track of your finger and you get left behind. It's a nice concept, but possibly the most uninteresting game I've ever played.


Good at first...  
By: Cha cha cha chia! - Nov 22, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
but it gets really boring when you get far, then you lose and you need to start all over again. There should be an option where you can start from the furthest level that you have gotten to.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.