Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (249366)
Version: ngmoco,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Cghbb  
By: Blahvx - Mar 3, 2009
Version: 1.2
Really bad


Just meh  
By: Ment22b - Mar 5, 2009
Version: 1.2
It's a game where u trace lines...woo?


Horrible  
By: Ur not fooling anyone - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Not fun


Not Really Liking It!  
By: spaz926 - Oct 25, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I don't like this app. I thought it would be good for when I have a break at the office, but it just turned out to be tiring. I'm not interested in games like this at all, it has no purpose.


Not very fun  
By: D bag 3000 - Nov 5, 2008
Version: 1.1
Super lame


dumb.  
By: kukla21 - Nov 4, 2008
Version: 1.1
it was ok I guess cuz it's free.. but it's just lame and not worth the time. also freezes up a lot. next..


No good...  
By: Mohabi - Nov 27, 2008
Version: 1.2
How dumb...


stupid  
By: przy - Dec 6, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
pointless


Boredom at it's finest.  
By: Casystotyle - Dec 15, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Extremely repetitive and boring, no thought required whatsoever.


Great game  
By: Aswerfyuio - Dec 17, 2008
Version: 1.2
I made it to level 245!!! 40 million points. If you get pass level 10 there is something wrong with you.


Red?!!  
By: Coco619 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.2
I was having a wonderful time!!!!!!!!!!!Unitill got to the level with the red sqares. What's up with those things???How do you get out of them?What do they do?When do you think this game will get directions??? Am I just stupid, or is this game kind of confusing?

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Incredibly boring  
By: Zeke Marffy - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.2
I don't see how this game can be considered over two stars by anyone. It is not very fun at all.


awful, just awful.  
By: regannnn[: - Jan 3, 2009
Version: 1.2
I played this, and after the first level, the mazes would just stop me, without there being a line there. it's rediculous. it is frustrating, and just not worth it. not even when it is free.


Really stupid  
By: rebbey - Jan 3, 2009
Version: 1.2
Stinko


Meh  
By: samanthaxmariee - Jan 17, 2009
Version: 1.2
Not so great. It's kind of boring. The graphics aren't that good. I personally don't think it's worth it. I'm deleting it right now.


Good game....but where's the sound on/off option??  
By: chopstix357 - Jan 20, 2009
Version: 1.2
Like everyone says, this is a great simple game....but the fact that you cant simply turn the sound off is extremely annoying. I would like to play this game while i listen to my music, but instead i have to hear that cheezy new-age stuff. it even makes sounds when the phone's on silent mode!!If/when you guys send a fix via update, then this will easily be a 5-star app.


The Best  
By: USLUSOY - Jan 19, 2009
Version: 1.2
The best free game in app store


Great for kids, but no so much for adults.  
By: SophiaBell - Feb 19, 2009
Version: 1.2
I can't seem to get past some of the early levels. Are there no directions that come with the game? This game would be better for kids.


Sswweeetttt  
By: Ppaayy - Feb 24, 2009
Version: 1.2
Pretty daam sweet sound effects r really cool


gets old real fast  
By: johnbob564669 - Mar 4, 2009
Version: 1.2
I just bought this and I'm already sick of it infact I deleted it.


Pretty fun game!  
By: Jovy755 - Mar 20, 2009
Version: 1.2
For a free game, it was pretty hot and I like the achievement system. They should add achievements to many games to make raise the replay value.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.