Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (249366)
Version: ngmoco,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Awesome  
By: Fade To Even Blacker - Oct 23, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
The most addictive game on my iTouch. Nice sound, nice graphics, and the good thing is it's free. Definitely try it, you'll love it.


Really quite bad  
By: AdLid - 04-Jan-2009
Version: 1.2
From the start this game is a big let down. You get no form of instructions or anything. However, worst of all is it us really unresoinsive and it is near impossible to complete the levels. It will randomly stop and the time limit is plain frustrating. I can understand why this app is going for free, yet it seems such a shame in comparison to some of their other apps which are great.


Great  
By: B-lenk12 - Oct 29, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This app is great I love it. It is totally worth the download!! I haven't stopped playing it since I got it 5 stars


LC11  
By: aksjf - 04-Jan-2009
Version: 1.2
Fun game, play it to see what you think.. Some peeps say it's good, others disagree so heyy, gave a go!


Space Chicken  
By: Bawker - Oct 24, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Why is this free?I've paid good money for games that aren't a tenth as fun!


Good but  
By: danielando - 02-Jan-2009
Version: 1.2
Apps store is to expensive I gave my son 140 points worth of iTunes vouchers and were gone in 5days with 20apps such as tales of inotia I wanna refund in itunes for 70 pound at Least in account should of bought him the rivalry xbox360 save f*cking thousands I could.


Awesome Game!!!!!  
By: JazminKneip - Oct 20, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Really great game!!..but it needs a save or resume button so when u get a phone call or for whatever reason need to stop,you can just save it and resume your game later.Super cool game though!!= D


Absolutly awful!  
By: Guitar Mann - 29-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0.1
Because it's free and those cheapskates out there need something on their apple devices, it's ok for you I suppose!! But to us richoes, it's a joke!


Great stuff  
By: gabemach - Oct 22, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This game is amazingly addictive. Its fast paced, easy to learn and easy to get better at. Trust me, you won't put it down!


:o  
By: isaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa - 19-Nov-2008
Version: 1.1.1
this app says free but took money of mee feckers


remarkably fun  
By: Vende - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
and free too! Definitely should be 99 cents

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Rubbish  
By: Bobslayet - 08-Jan-2009
Version: 1.2
This game is cr@?:(


....  
By: Bondddd - Oct 29, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Amazing for free. One to keep.


Very boring  
By: Marcman52 - 13-Feb-2009
Version: 1.2
Cr-app


AMAZING!!!!  
By: Jhkft357 - Oct 23, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Best games for iphone ever!!!


Rubbish  
By: Monopoly - 31-Mar-2009
Version: 1.2
Avoid at all cost- it's rubbish From unhappy


Awsome  
By: Cowboy007 - Oct 22, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
It's a super game. Very fun. Better than imaze. People download it! U won't waste a space with it!


Garbage  
By: James148 - 05-Nov-2008
Version: 1.1
What a bad excuse 4 a game no instructions or anything


Wow... I luv this game  
By: Anjali52 - Oct 26, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I spend couple of hours in this and I'm not bored!! That's awesome....


Reply to guitar man  
By: Rhydus - 28-Dec-2008
Version: 1.2
If this game was for cheapscates why do u have it, if people are so poor how can they afford an iTouch/iPhone with the £35 or watever u need to pay every month and last I find it review very offensive and I'm sure loads of others do so just don't be a jerk


Great  
By: Foosa - Oct 23, 2008
Version: 1.2
I like it a lot. Not very addicting although it is very fun. Good job!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.