Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (249366)
Version: ngmoco,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



AWSOM!!!  
By: chick'a'bomboom - Feb 20, 2009
Version: 1.2
This game is the bomb!!!! And it improved my fingering with my iPod touch!!!!!


Maze Finger rox!  
By: GOODgameluver - Feb 22, 2009
Version: 1.2
This game isn't just a game. It's a VERY addicting game. It's so good I can't believe it's free! you guys have to get this! It should be Number one for the whole year. This game is AWESOME! There's so many levels to it too! I still can't believe it's free! I bet you it's gonna be a paid app sooner or later. So get it for free before that!


Great concept for a game  
By: Highlandere052 - Feb 22, 2009
Version: 1.2
However, a few things I would change or even add, would be level selection. It stinks that when you start the app to play, is that you have to start from the beginning every time. To make it more challanging, make the level selection locked, when you reach a specific number of levels, the next section is not only unlocked, but selectable from a menu. Also, perhaps even add a difficulty setting to make the game that much more fun. Great start, cool gfx, for a first attempt. Perhaps future updates would include either these features or some similar. Keep up the good work. Free is the best price there is. I will keep playing it.


COOL!!!  
By: Raxton101 - Nov 2, 2008
Version: 1.1
I like the xbox 360- like achivements


Love it...  
By: Kaity-May - Mar 3, 2009
Version: 1.2
But I feel like a loser... Exactly what do the little lightning bolts do? I can't seem to figure it out. I'm in live with this game, and thing that it's insane that it's free.


Next best thing to the Flamin' Finger!  
By: lonewolfette - Apr 7, 2009
Version: 1.2
I'm a huge fan of the Flamin' Finger arcade game & have been going through serious withdrawal since my local arcade sold their game. This game is indeed the next best thing. What's better is I don't have to stuff it full of tokens. Love it!


Great  
By: cameron93 - Oct 20, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Good music and a fun little game


Wow  
By: Ajtheone45 - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
New favorite app! This us the kinda game we need more of!


Awesome!  
By: mlipidipadingdong - Oct 18, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
this app is all three things I like1. beutiful in graphics and it doesn't crash2. funand 3. addicting


Amazeing  
By: Sailorvenus - Oct 18, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I love it reminds me of a game I use to play as a kid.


Milli  
By: Milligan4130 - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Great app very addicting!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Fantastic  
By: Cause007 - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Just needs a way to suspend play and start at already completed levels


Awesome Game, PERIOD!  
By: Mijhun - Oct 18, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I'm rating this game 5 stars. NOT because it's a fantastic FREE game; but because it's a FANTASTIC GAME... PERIOD!It's very original, highly polished, professionally made piece of creative game genius with top shelf graphics, sound effects, voice-overs, music, and... oh, yeah, did I mention the amazingly fun gameplay?It's a MUST OWN game if there ever was one!


lots and lots of fun  
By: zamuz - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I think being able to save your game would make it too easy. This is an arcade-type of game, and most of the challenge is in getting high scores - no fun if you can start right where the high score holder left, specially if you're trying to beat your best score!Thanks ngmoco for delivering such a high quality free game, looking forward to what's next.


Love it. "Awesome"  
By: subface - Oct 18, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Simple, addictive, and yet a very high quality experience. And great to see a fame with great sound -- for a second I thought Daft Punk was in there ;)


Yay  
By: You're a taxi! - Oct 18, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I love the achievements! You rock!


Awesome game  
By: Kaokeiz - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Those complaining about the time, I say it's fine as it is. Since most of the time I get awesomes on the mazes because it's easy. You just have to be quick and it'll be like the road blocks aren't even there.


Review  
By: N05fera2 - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Verry adictive an surprisingly stable!


SWEET!!!  
By: Violian - Oct 20, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Best game ever! It's unique too. And the voice is funny! It's $0.00 after tax!!


Wow  
By: CheesyMcNugget - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This game is a lot of funWhy wouldn't you get it for free?


Maze!!!!  
By: Gravatronic - Oct 18, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
By far, the best maze app ever! Reminds me of a fun arcade prize game.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.