Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (249366)
Version: ngmoco,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Maze!!!!  
By: Gravatronic - Oct 18, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
By far, the best maze app ever! Reminds me of a fun arcade prize game.


Addicting  
By: Akuma2012 - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I love this game can't get enough!


Pwnge  
By: JasperBurns - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Awesome. I got to level 42-5 before I died. No joke.


Giggle  
By: Uggz - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Overall entertaining game. Only critique ... More visuals pls.


Amazing and unique  
By: talanb64 - Oct 20, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This is my new go to game. It's fast paced and really gets your heart pumping in the later levels. Highly recommended!


Save  
By: DavonTheDime - Oct 19, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
We need a save game here ok


great  
By: keawe08 - Oct 22, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
this game out a blister on my thumb!...its just that amazing!....get it! get it now!!!


Great  
By: Kmole007 - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Amazing. Really cool. I agree that there should be an autosave though.


A-W-E-S-O-M-E-!-!-!  
By: djdigit - Oct 26, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This is one of the most original games I've found so far. It's pretty darn addictive. Points!! I need more points than the last time I played ... Must Play Again!


Great game. Fun!  
By: A.J. F. - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This game is awesome. I love playing it! Fun. Install!!!


Very nice  
By: Abulemon - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This so far the best app love it it's so much fun my score is already 273756

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Addictive!  
By: The Diva0721 - Oct 26, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I love it... It's not annoying it keeps busy!


Fun!  
By: N0123 - Oct 29, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This is a truly FUN app! Great graphics too! Really, congratulations :)But a save progress feature would be nice, sometimes I just don't have time to play that long. Still doesn't take anything off. 5ive Star xD Very nice.


For a free app, it's tight.  
By: M@GIC69 - Oct 25, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Great way to pass time when your bored and nothing to do at work...


AMAZING GAME  
By: iPod Touch 2GE - Oct 23, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Duces man!! This is Amazing Game!!I can't believe that it's FREE!!! I've been addicted so far!!


Unreal  
By: Nikebauercoff - Oct 22, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Just incredible game. Wish it had a resume option tho. :-(


Awesome!  
By: Ludballs - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Best action game on Iphone. Get it now! Absolutely amazing!


Best free touch game  
By: zachntash - Oct 24, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
No bugs, fun, cool graphic and sounds, lots of levels. Love it!


Love it, very addicting  
By: Baortbls - Oct 20, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
It's challenging, fun, and addicting.. Everyone should try it!


The Most Incredible iPhone/iTouch Game EVER!!!  
By: Jon&Laurie - Nov 5, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
MazeFinger is the most incredible free iPhone/iTouch game EVER! Incredibly addictive, incredibly fun, majestically simple. This company really knows what they're doing. I can't wait to see what else they come up with over the next couple of years.


Awesome  
By: Sunaszaft - Nov 1, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Nagyon állat tôcsed lefele

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.