Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (249366)
Version: ngmoco,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Awesome  
By: Sunaszaft - Nov 1, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Nagyon állat tôcsed lefele


Amazing  
By: ash02 - Nov 12, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Great game!! ^^


amazing  
By: NikeyFather - Nov 12, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
free! I 'd pay 5 dollar for this game. Very nice graphic effect.


Supper fly!!!!  
By: frenchie!! - Nov 18, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Loving this game!!! Too fun!!! Of u habe spare time... GET IT!!!!!


Addictive  
By: JGlaza904 - Nov 17, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Great game... Be careful, sometimes u can't stop playing!


The "funnest" game ever  
By: ⌘ - Nov 12, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Simple yet so much fun. Indeed, it's very addictive and does get challenging as you progress. Love the voice, music, graphics and sound effects. I'm hooked for a while, that's for sure, haha.


LOVE IT!!!!!!!  
By: Crzycarbone - Nov 14, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Love this game cant seem to stop playing it.Very Addictive


Awesome  
By: CrazyDeals - Nov 14, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Excellent gameplay, and free.


???  
By: JOKER 1.1 - Nov 21, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Does it work for ypuch


great game  
By: Icenan - Nov 26, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
stop complaining because your guys can't complete a level ,this is an awesome game and it has good graphics


The way it should be!!  
By: br1menz0r - Nov 27, 2008
Version: 1.2
Seriously, one of the best games out in the app store!...so far i have only become addicted to MazeFinger lol.. and its free!!!ngmoco Grtz for the app, and keep em coming! :)

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Best free game I've got  
By: Sikkwitit - Nov 25, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This is the best free game I've played it's challenging and never gets boaring


Amazing!!!  
By: La38 - Dec 7, 2008
Version: 1.2
This is one of the best free apps out there! It's one of the most intense games ever!


Awesome!  
By: Watabou - Dec 16, 2008
Version: 1.2
This is an awesome game with inky one flaw: no instructions. But you can still pick up and play. Very easy but gets hard later. My high score is 72360


Now free?!?!?!?  
By: eBO! - Dec 24, 2008
Version: 1.2
A real fun game to play. Addicting...I've reached level 109, so now my friend has to beat my score & level :) pretty competetive when introduced for friends to play. MUST HAVE!


Mazefinger Review  
By: superjames - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.2
Mazefinger is a simple, fun, and hard game where you drag you're finger from the start to the finish line. The graphics are very cool, there is lightning bolts and lasers shooting everywhere. The music is nothing too special, but it is not bad. And best of all, this app is FREE!!! I don't know why there is so many negative reviews, this game is free and great!!! Please, just download it now...you have nothing to loose.


So much fun :)  
By: Jocelyn2107 - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.2
This game is so much fun. The concept is simple but they turned it in to something fun and excited. Once you start playing, you just can't stop. I love it.


obsessed!  
By: cresty - Jan 3, 2009
Version: 1.2
this game is great! i've been hooked all day- i just wish u didnt have to go back to baord one when u die, but its quick moving and its fun to do the easy boards perfectly onceyou get good...my eyes hurt!


Hey  
By: Krazekid - Jan 4, 2009
Version: 1.2
Hey


Love this  
By: Racey Failure - Jan 4, 2009
Version: 1.2
I really like this game. It goes fast and runs well. Mildly addictive too!


Great  
By: Rezinol - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.2
Fun and addictive

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.