Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (249366)
Version: ngmoco,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Great Game!  
By: Calypso77 - Dec 14, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
This is a pretty good game. My only complaintt is that u have 2 press in the screen hard. And the user that said you don't have to restart your phone? Well u do. I do it after every app I install.


This game is addictive!  
By: smiliepepricka - Dec 28, 2008
Version: 1.2
I love this game, its so much fun I cant put it down, it gets better with each level!! GET IT!!!!


Funfun  
By: njrsey - Jan 2, 2009
Version: 1.2
Worth every penny


mr  
By: eeeeman - Jan 3, 2009
Version: 1.2
this game truly has remarcably good graphics and gameplay. very addicting and I ask for no more in a free app. 5/5


Amazingly addictive  
By: H4L0 - Jan 3, 2009
Version: 1.2
Highly recommended. I currently have a game going with a score over 3,000,000. Ha! :)


Mazefinger  
By: bigtex2548 - Jan 5, 2009
Version: 1.2
Mazefinger rules. Mazefinger is Awesome. Great. Good. Okay. But not weak.


This game is so much fun  
By: carly bby - Jan 6, 2009
Version: 1.2
There are so many different levels and as you go on the levels get challanging. THIS GAME IS A MUST HAVE. It's free and fun. GET IT!


Awsome  
By: Yop. - Jan 6, 2009
Version: 1.2
Absolutely fun!! & intertaining. A must have!!=)


Great App  
By: iTouch102195 - Jan 10, 2009
Version: 1.2
Every time I pick up my iPod Touch I play this game before I do anything else. It's really addictive and it gets harder as it gets further into the game like any good game does. This is an awesome game when you are waiting at the doctor or in a really long line. It gets an A+!


WOw  
By: Sukkie game - Jan 17, 2009
Version: 1.2
WOW


Fun  
By: Candyce P. - Jan 19, 2009
Version: 1.2
Addicting.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Fantastico  
By: DYAlexander - Jan 22, 2009
Version: 1.2
It's not too bad, it's not great but it's not bad.


GreAt  
By: CrazyMexican5 - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.2
This Is awesome I love it I got a high score of 8,339,862 and it's free sweeet


Great finger action!!  
By: TravelQueen13 - Jan 25, 2009
Version: 1.2
Okay, this game is a-mazing, LOL. I love it. Such a simple concept but definitely not a simple game. Race to the end of the maze before your energy runs out - how far can YOU get?The only frustrating thing is that if you lose, you must restart the game from the first level regardless of where you are. So if I make it to stage 18 and my time runs out, it's back to the beginning. Since you only get the classic 3 lives, maybe it would be better to start you off at the beginning of the closest 10th level. So if I lose at level 38, then restart me at level 30. Then at least I'll be encouraged to finish the game.Other than that, thank you for an entertaining, challenging, awesome maze game.*******NEW REVIEW*******I just made it to level 70-5 and a score of 3,355,953. Of course the game reset to level 1. BUT, I'm not giving up til I get to level 200!! I'm determined! I appreciate the free lives but I can't figure out how often they are given. Once I passed level 50, I didn't earn any free-bees. Help!! I almost threw my iPod when I lost... Almost. Oh, bring on the online scores... LOL.


Cool Game  
By: AngieFane - Jan 26, 2009
Version: 1.2
Maze Finger is a really good game. You take your finger and try to draw the outline of the maze with your finger. The faster you slide your finger the higher score you get. It’s a fast paced game and there are so many different maze grids. Its worth the get.


Great  
By: Shady laddii - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.2
It's an awsome game Its jus the levels are to easy they couldve made it a lil more complicated


Mah fahv  
By: iPod toych - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.2
This is my favorite game!!! Download!!!!


Jc  
By: Kazooooo - Jan 31, 2009
Version: 1.2
Kj


This game roxs!!!!!  
By: This game roxs!!!! - Jan 31, 2009
Version: 1.2
Maze game is fun occupying and challenging. It is really fun!!!!!


Amazing game  
By: f3rnando - Feb 8, 2009
Version: 1.2
This is a fierce game it's very challengin and has a lot of fun. I played for weeks and i didn't lose ir amazingness.


FRIGGIN AMAZING  
By: Andrew Sommer - Feb 24, 2009
Version: 1.2
PAINFULLY ADDICTING

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.