Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

MazeFinger Plus

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (249366)
Version: ngmoco,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Fun, Entertaining, Free at it's Best  
By: Star-master - Oct 28, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Thanks to the writer, nicely done


Addicting!!!  
By: Shootn3zz - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I can't believe this is free! This is a very fun game. I love the retro sounds and announcer.


Hungry  
By: Davidbtftw - Oct 28, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
I am so very hungry right now


AWESOME  
By: Anoprax - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Best game I've found


Fun  
By: Rusmib - Oct 23, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Cool game


Wow!  
By: whoneedsaname - Oct 24, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Can't believe this game is for free, very addicting and beautiul graphics! A must have.


I don't normally review anything  
By: BingeNPurge - Oct 21, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
But this game is STELLAR! Few things have really caught my attention on the touch until this came along. Thanks for a great game!


Cool  
By: Doobie 9 - Oct 23, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
This app is tight!


Still needs 1 mo thing  
By: Juggalotus - Nov 10, 2008
Version: 1.1
Still needs option 2 start from and level u defeated. IDK what's with y'alls iPods, maybe u should git rid of those pos's & get the iPhone. I've had maybe 1 problem, no more. Glad I never followed the rest of the sheep 4 those things lol.


How to fix  
By: Zero36 - Nov 7, 2008
Version: 1.1
I too updated then it started crashing before the game would startI deleted then reinstalled-Did not open appTurned off the phone then back on-Opened app The app works great!!!!!!


cool game  
By: edster23 - Nov 7, 2008
Version: 1.1
very very cool game, until I updated. It won't even start anymore. It is going back to my home screen.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Love It!!!  
By: HiTechSteve - Nov 2, 2008
Version: 1.0.1
Fun fun fun!!!! It's a simple concept but challenging game.


Love it  
By: Pure adrenalin - Nov 12, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Super addictive. Only prob I've had is my finger starts to stick to the screen. Maybe need some chalk..


GREAT!!!  
By: Platinum Secret - Nov 15, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
More mazes please!!!


This game is amazing!  
By: Gambittheworm - Nov 14, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I love this game. I can't believe its free.A must have for your collection.


Challenging but amazing.  
By: Luke N - Nov 17, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Absolutly stunning visuals and intensity in this game. Ngmoco really hit home with this one.


Really fun  
By: benjarvis - Nov 12, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
and addictive. The best free app in the App Store. Need more like this.


Great game  
By: Vika. - Nov 16, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
I really like it,it's fun.Really.Strongly recommended.


Woo woo  
By: Memphis tn - Nov 21, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Good game and it free


Great Game  
By: queasly - Nov 25, 2008
Version: 1.1.1
Ignore all the whiners, this game is fantastic. Its challenging, competitive, and most importantly has replay value. Oh, its uh, free too. Wah wah.


Fun and adicting  
By: kbasketball2 - Nov 26, 2008
Version: 1.2
This is an amazing game. There is no reason why you shouldn't buy this. There is one glitch though. Once you lose a life, just hit the home screen button and play it again. After about two beat levels, it will put your score back up and higher. I'm currently at level 110 and about 16,000,000 points!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.