Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->JellyCar

JellyCar

JellyCar

Last changed: Version: 1.5.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: Walaber Web Site
Rating: rating (235272)
Version: Timothy
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Super Spiel  
By: Posanes - 09.01.2009
Version: 1.3
Einfach nur klasse das Spiel. Macht richtig viel Spaß! Kann es nur weiterempfehlen!


Hurry!!!!  
By: Sdfghjkloiy - 25-Mar-2009
Version: 1.4.1
Hurry up and bring out the new one!!!!


ProblemsBugs  
By: babyz12321 - Nov 15, 2009
Version: 1.5.1
First of all when the screen goes black after leaving it for 10 seconds the controls for jellycar if u touch the screen nothing happens . Also it forecloses 2 much. Thank Gosh it isn't worth money cause I wouldn't have bought it.


Finalmente il 2^  
By: .Nemo. - 24-set-2009
Version: 1.5
Il mio primo gioco per iPhone. Non ho scritto la recensione, ma guardando il video non vedo l'ora che esca il secondo! Susu sviluppatori, non aspettiamo altro! ^^


When  
By: Mankdude - 01-Nov-2009
Version: 1.5.1
I really want to know when jelly car 2 is out apparently it's going to be out today by the way buy this game.


The Absolute Best!  
By: Steggo - 26-Oct-2009
Version: 1.5.1
This is an amazing game! I first downloaded it in january this year and I'm still addicted! Can't wait for jc2. keep up the good work, walaber!


Que vois-je?  
By: Burba67 - 25 févr. 2009
Version: 1.4.1
Seulement 3 étoiles pour ce jeu extraordinaire... c'est une honte. Ce jeu est le meilleur jeu gratuit de l'appstore. Il intègre un moteur physique gérant la physique des corps souples, c'est juste hallucinant. D'autant que développer un tel moteur physique est ce qui se fait de plus dur dans le domaine.Un grand bravo aux développeurs qui proposent régulièrement de nouveaux niveaux.Cette application mériterait d'etre payante d'autant qu'elle n'integre pas de pub...


Hammergeil  
By: wspon - 13.01.2009
Version: 1.3
Mehr gibt es nicht zu sagen


Fantastic Fun  
By: jaza90 - 03-Apr-2009
Version: 1.4.1
This is one of the best games out there; and it's free! What more can you ask for?Provides hours of fun.Congrats to the makers, fantastic!


The best  
By: Most Unknown - Nov 15, 2009
Version: 1.5.1
This game is better than sex


IL gioco che tutti devono avere...  
By: Relativity375 - 25-set-2009
Version: 1.5.1
A mio avviso, è il gioco meglio riuscito per la piattaforma iPhone/iPod Touch...lo consiglio davvero ad ogni possessore di iPhone e di iPod Touch, perchè questo gioco, dalla grafica stravagante e nata da una idea tanto buffa quanto stravagante, sono sicuro, lo racconterete ai vostri nipoti...e poi, scusate...è GRATIS cacchio!!!!!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Awesome  
By: Frytsd - 01-Nov-2009
Version: 1.5.1
Utterly brilliant got it wen it first came out and have kept it on my phone ever since great work guys WHEN IS JELLY CAR 2 out!!!!!!!!


Good  
By: 4everlolie - 25-Oct-2009
Version: 1.4.1
It's a good game


Excellent jeu  
By: El Dindonno - 17 avr. 2009
Version: 1.4.1
Indispensable pour passer le temps, un jeu ingénieux et assez difficile (je désespère de réussir le niveau Catapult). Il manque peut être quelques niveaux faciles, mais les mises a jour sont régulières ! En français et gratos : 5 étoiles !


Super Game  
By: Tim 1402 - 17.01.2009
Version: 1.3
Das ist eines meiner Lieblingsspiele für den Touch. Es macht mehr Spaß als viele gekauften Spiele.


Must Get For All Itouch Iphone Users :)  
By: Carrott-Man :p - 21-Apr-2009
Version: 1.4.1
Jelly car is one of the few perfectly awsome games for Itouch/Iphone users as it has many fun levels that you can spend hours on, i hav'nt been able to stop playing this game. IT IS ONE OF THE BEST!!Also could you please make some new levels Thanks:)


Awesome  
By: Trubws - Nov 15, 2009
Version: 1.5.1
It will help u decide if u want Jelly Car 2


Fighissimo  
By: Altair2112 - 4-gen-2009
Version: 1.4.1
Il gioco più bello x iPod touch. Finalmente un gioco gratis che non fa rimanere delusi. da avere!!!!!


AMAZING!!!!! :D  
By: Mark1234567891011121314151617 - 01-Nov-2009
Version: 1.5.1
I love this game it is so fun and addictive. Can't wait for jellycar 2 and does anyone know what price it will be??


Jellycar 2  
By: Twilover16 - 25-Oct-2009
Version: 1.5.1
I hope jellycar 2 is free I love jellycar :p


Exelent  
By: Justinfra541 - 11 mai 2009
Version: 1.4.1
Exelent mais ilFaudrait plus de niveau

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.