Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Productivity->LogMeIn Ignition

LogMeIn Ignition

LogMeIn Ignition

Last changed: Mar 17, 2011

Category: Productivity
Rating: rating (9341)
Version: 2.0.264
Size: 9.8 MB
Price: $29.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Király!  
By: Bundee69 - 07-Dec-2009
Version: 1.1.130
Nem gondoltam volna, hogy ennyire jol használható lesz ez program, de minden varakozasomat felülmulta. Szuper gyors, tökéletes!!!


Cool app!  
By: paulvgrogan - 04-Sep-2010
Version: 1.1.170
Great app for keeping in touch with data and running office routines or making minor mods to clients programs while on the hoof anywhere around the globe! Best iPad app I know!


Excelente mas...  
By: JMPovoa - 01-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.85
Receber o codigo de email no iPhone nao serve de nada porque o logmein termina a sessao quando é fechado. Falta procura por grupo ou computador para quem gere muitos computadores. Tem um bug em que às vezes quando o iphone está em landscape o teclado surge como se o iphone estivesse na vertical. De resto está excelente.


Program shume i mire  
By: Exhi - 21-Jan-2010
Version: 1.1.130
Program fantastik shum i lehte me perdore per mu lidhe me kompjuterat e juaj jashta vendik ku gjindet kompjuteri. Mundeni mi shti shume kompjutera me i shikuar dokumentat,fotot,musikat,kameren me dhezur,qdo gje sikur me pasen komjuterin me veti por ju e kini iPhonin e te gjitha mundeni me i dirigju qmimi i larte po per mua ja vlen.FLM devlopusve te ketij programi


El mejor  
By: Sgt_Palomeke - 09-Jan-2011
Version: 1.2.184
El mejor sin dudas, la quinta estrella cuando baje un poco de precio.


Sergio casanova mtz  
By: Serchcasanova - 25-Nov-2010
Version: 1.2.184
Mmmm alguien sabe si tiene la funcionalidad de voice en línea ? Ósea desde cualquier pc poder hablar por micrófono al iPad


It's simply the best!!  
By: MrBarnes - 23-Sep-2010
Version: 1.1.170
Works perfectly


Incredible app - one wish though!  
By: waatani - 03-Sep-2010
Version: 1.1.170
For 229 swedish kronor you get an app that would cost > 2000 dollars some years ago. Great control over lots of your computers from iPhone, or any computer. A must for every IT manager at any coorporation. Just buy the app and control all machines on the go. Lovely, just lovely! One wish: To force a program to shut down on a mac you can use Command + Alt +Esc. Add that function on the iphone app please!


SÜPER (BİR GÜN GELECEK ...)  
By: drzgr - 03-Sep-2010
Version: 1.1.170
UZAKTAN YÖNETİM İLE DOKUNMAK İSTEDİĞİNİZ EKRANINIZA IPAD VASITASI İLE DOKUNACAKSINIZ. ÜNLÜ MÜZİK CONTROLLERLERINI BİLE ZORLAYACAK BU APPLICATION VASITASI ILE (AKAI NOVATION LEMUR... ) ÇOK ZORA GİRECEK VE OZELLIKLE IPAD İLE BU UYGULAMAYI HERKESİN DUYACAĞINI DÜŞÜNÜYORUM. MACBOOK PRO İLE IPHONE U APPLICE EDİYORUM MÜKEMMEL.


das ERSTE App das funktioniert !!  
By: Paradiese - 28-Apr-2010
Version: 1.1.138
habe "VNC, RDP gekauft (nicht billig) funktioniert bis Heute nicht !! Irre kompliziert. DIese App ist genau das was man sucht. Einfachst zu installieren registrieren Starten - funktioniert ! Nach Software inst. am Mac zwar Fehlermeldung daß es nicht installiert werden kann - klappt aber trotzdem ! Genau so wie es sein sollte - simpel einfach und funktioniert. Jeden Cent Wert ! (Vor allem wenn man in dieser Richtung bereits genug investiert hat - ohne daß es funktioniert). Man muß keine Ports einstellen oder sonst irgendwas - Bravo !


Gut  
By: AvireTrinh - 17.09.2010
Version: 1.1.170
Aber geschwindigkeit ist zu langsam.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


What an app !!:)  
By: A bit to much money - 07-Feb-2011
Version: 1.2.184
When i got this app i didnt really know wat to do and i went on the log mein website and it was very simple just set up a free ancout a bang !!! What an app !


Belloni  
By: Giovani Belloni - 31-Jan-2011
Version: 1.2.184
Muito bom, sou novo usuário de iPhone e nunca imaginei que isso fosse possível, vale cada centavo, do meu iPhone 4 utilizo meu pc como de eu estivesse na frente dele, exelente !!!


Bella applicazione!  
By: Cupeta - 4-feb-2011
Version: 1.2.184
In alcuni caso ti può tirare fuori dai guai :-)


キーボードが使える!  
By: ringoisringo - 19-Jan-2011
Version: 1.2.184
iphone, ipad共にbluetoothキーボードを使うと、パソコン上の日本語入力が、まるでパソコンに接続されているキーボードを操作しているように快適に入力できますね(^^)/wifiの方が当然速度が速くてとても快適ですが、3Gでもそこそこの速度でキーボード入力ができます!出張先の会議に出ながら、家のパソコンに直接文書を書き込んだり、そういう使い方ができそうです。wimaxあたりと組み合わせると実用的な速度で使えそうです。キーボードが使えるてんでは、TeamViwerも使えるのですが、比較するとこちらのアプリの方が速度的な快適さが上なので、こちらのアプリを使って行こうと思いました。


LogMeIn  
By: Kano Gracie - 07-Dec-2010
Version: 1.2.184
Nothing short of Sensational... a great product and highly recommended for those who need access to work or any type of files on remote Computers. A bit tricky controlling the mouse at first, but within 2 - 3 minutes you should be on your way to happier computing... it's time to throw in the laptops and go the iPad with LogMeIn.


Useful but crash-prone on my 3G  
By: tvslaven - 05-Nov-2010
Version: 1.2.184
I really like the logmein idea, and naturally downloaded this software at a to expensive price. It is very useful but needs more bugfixes to deserve the high price. The biggest problem is that it crashes way to often. Especially after clicking disconnect on one computer to check another it crashes very often. This is the only bug, but has remaind after several updates. So to the good stuff. Being able to check all of my computers and servers from my iPhone - even over just 3G - is wonderful. So if the developers fix this irritating bug - it will again be worth the high price.Go Logmein!


No longer works  
By: Kynyption - Mar 23, 2011
Version: 2.0.264
I used this app religiously. Every day I would log on multiple times and it was GREAT! However since this last update my program will no longer work. It opens....hangs...then crashes. I'm sure it's a random/rare problem as all other reviews are off the chart. I really want to try these new features!!!Please look into fixing this problem and I will gladly rate this app it's well deserved 5-Stars!


logme  
By: sakis parra - 10-Jul-2009
Version: 1.1.119
very good.it is the best aplication!!!


DON'T BUY THIS  
By: Report a Concern -
Version:
What good is an app to control another computer if you can't even power it on remotely. So I'm supposed to leave my iMac on all day everyday to use this? Stupid. I'd like to be able to power it on, use it then power it off. Huge waste of 30 bucks. Big fail, logmein.


Génial  
By: Lucile16 - 21 janv. 2011
Version: 1.2.184
Facile a installer, la version Windows sur pc de bureau, celle ci sur iPad. 5 mn après c est ok, j ai mon pc bureau sur mon iPad. Et même je lance ma connexion VPN. C est génial, enfin cela devient possible d'utiliser mon iPad a des fins professionnelles. Bemol, Quid de la sécurité?

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.