Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->DanceDanceRevolution S+ (US)

DanceDanceRevolution S+ (US)

DanceDanceRevolution S+ (US)

Last changed: Oct 23, 2009

Category: Games
Rating: rating (125897)
Version: 2.1.0
Size: 38.3 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



This game isn't hard at all  
By: t-mick - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love playing this game. I got a A on the one song they have, although it does take PRACTICE, something a lot of people who played this game obviously did not want to do.


Ok game  
By: JuliardHopeful - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Ok game but only one song! OMG! I wouldent waste the space: )


Awesome must buy  
By: Pawn80 - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This is great. I can't wait to get the full version. This will get me thru many business trips.


Awesome!  
By: mkchillin - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Man this is great! Release the full thing already!


Screw the haters...  
By: SiN Xiphos - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Ok honestly. I can't stand all u haters who think that tap tap is better than this... Cause ur so wrong! Tap tap was inspired by guitar hero, which was inspired by DDR. DDR is the original rhythm game. And all this garbage about crappy controls... U guys r playing the game wrong. U don't use ur index and middle fingers like tap tap. no u actually HOLD ur device and use ur thumbs... OH MY GOD... What a concept... Thumbs to play a game... Play a video game would ya. Just use ur left thumb for the left and up arrows and ur right thumb for the right and down arrows... And the game doesn't lag... That part in the song where the arrows freeze? Yeah that's part of the song... So get used to it, cause they r gonna have that in a bunch of songs in the real game. And this demo isn't even that hard... Honestly... I got a AA the first time I played thru... Full combo too... So yeah it's possible to. Recomendations to konami for the full release.- ability to switch characters off and just have a background movie like in DDR extreme (arcade)- online play- ability to download stepfiles and songs to add in the game from user and official konami and benami music- create ur own step files off music from ur iPod and up load them to a server for free download with a similar step file creation system as the ps2 DDR games combined with the old tap tap (jailbroken version) step chart creator.- multiple ways to unlock songs... No more of this "mission/story mode" that have been in the past few DDR games (xbox 360). Make songs unlockavle just by playing the game (DDR max, max 2 (ps2 versions))- have extra mode, if u AA the last song on heavy u get a boss song on heavy reverse.- go back to the beginner, light, standard, and heavy difficulty names.- incorperate all boss songs from each DDR game, maybe as a download pack... (cause I love paranoid survivor max oni... And fascination maxx... Lol...)- hurry with the release... Many ppl r complaining about this... And if u take any of these ideas into consideration, put them in timely updates.Demo gets a 5/5 because it is an awesome demo... Rock on konami!


what  
By: mrs.joseph jonas(: - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
why isn't there any more levels?!


Utterly Astounding  
By: Yummies - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This game is amazing and not glitchy, laggy, slow like the DDR knock-off TapTap. I can't wait untill the full game is released. I AM going to buy it. ^.^ Fantastic work!


hi  
By: albertico21 - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
awsome game


Really good  
By: Mireli - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
It's so much but need more stages


luv it  
By: sexiblakgurl - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
xd


Way to easy...  
By: Tunacake - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
At least let us select a harder mode and get us a high score list... Then I'll give it a five. It's ridiculous how easy it is.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Pretty hard  
By: zachhockey2 - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Pretty hard to get used to.


Love it!  
By: John0619 - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love DDR! The song was great and it made me dance a little like in a real DDR Game


None  
By: Andy banks - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Fun. I can't wait for the full version. Hurry please.


I like it  
By: jasmine. - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
it's fun and if you actually play the real game its pretty easy


Fun  
By: Michaelpag - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
It would be alot better if their were more songs. Extremely fun though!!!!


Hurry Up  
By: Oggie13 - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
You guys should hurry up and take out the comple game


Effin awsome!!!!!  
By: The manzzz - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Can't wait for full game


I will buy this game in FULL VERSION even if its 10 dollers - its worth it  
By: Jishu - Jan 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Beautiful graphics, and Originality as a DDR game! I have been waiting for this. Glad I can try free version. I will definitely buy Full Version of this game.


Looove  
By: Kakum31 - Jan 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love DDR. I can't wait until the full version comes out. If it has more of TERRAs songs, I'd be stoked. It's not hard at all, the timing is about what you'd expect from a touch game. I'd like to see heavy steps. Download it. Everyone should try DDR at least once.


Ok but...  
By: Jjmjjmjjmjjm - Jan 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Ok but tap tap revenge is SOOO much beter! And it's way too hard! I mean I can play expert on tap tap and guitar hero and rock band but I can't even play easy on this! 1 and a half stars

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.