Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->DanceDanceRevolution S+ (US)

DanceDanceRevolution S+ (US)

DanceDanceRevolution S+ (US)

Last changed: Oct 23, 2009

Category: Games
Rating: rating (125897)
Version: 2.1.0
Size: 38.3 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Average DDR game...but addictive!  
By: Predator.z6 - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This game is just like any other DDR game, I mean all you do is press the keypad instead of stomping on a mat. I'm surprised that there are so many that cannot understand even this simple concept! After all, it's not like this is a new game :P


its about time!  
By: mirandaMORDECAI - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
DDR is my favorite game EVER! im amazing at it, and now its FINALLY an app for iPhone and the iTouch. Yesss! thank you!


Good  
By: KikyoPorter - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I have always been a DDR fan so I just waiting for them to put it on the iPod. I hope I am able to afford the real version. ;D


So much fun!!!!  
By: horselover1328 - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This game will rock your socks off!!!!! It is so much fun!!! When the complete version comes out then it will be even better!!! It's also free!!


Full Version will rock  
By: Honea24 - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
The lite version is just a preview and wow it is a very fun preview. I can't wait to try expert and the other songs they have in store. For you haters who say it's to hard it takes some practice to get ur hand eye to the demo level so calm down once the full version comes out u can go to beginner. Overall I think it's a great game and can't wait to buy the full version!


Boring...  
By: Bananahoops - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
When i got this application i was expecting a lot of songs and many levels. But when i got it, i completed the first level, expecting there to be another, BUT THERE WASNT!!!!! May i remind you THIS IS A TRIAL VERSION DO NOT EXPECT MUCH!!! Only 1 song and 1 level... BORING!!!


A lower level please...  
By: DDR rookie - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I like the app, but I am new and I need a lower level to learn this stuff.


Wow....  
By: deathdrone - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Tap here when the arrows show here... Very good explanation that does nothing. Every single time I played trying to follow that method everything was a boo. If I hit the arrows as they showed up in the keypad everything was good or perfect. So they really should fix the damn instructions. Also what is with the game speed? It's like they think everyone playing this game is going to be a masturbaiting spider monkey with super ninja reflexes.


Great app  
By: Zaiker - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
There was no lag for me, and if you are referring to the one pause in the arrows, it is supposed to do that, as it did for the origional (ddr2 I believe)As for the app itself, it's exellent considering it's a lite version, so those who are complaining about new features just shut up, that's why it's called LITE in not only the store but in the app itself


Great demo!  
By: Amenist - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Love DDR and love the demo! Can't wait for the full version!!! Gogo Konami! Release it already!!


Awesome  
By: Pooonster - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Superb

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Loved it  
By: Soleseeker - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Just mt y opinion but i really liked it just needs some cosmetic touches but cant wait for full version... Woot!!! Just imo though


Awesome!!  
By: Larry Fabulous! - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Good job!!


Marvelous game  
By: Andrehen - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I can't wait for the full version... This is a marvelous game with exelent graphics and very good controls!


Great lite game  
By: Bpuff - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I played it about 20 times in a row because of the catchy tune and the cute anime girlWill definately get full version


DDR  
By: Sywhe518@6 - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This was a great game... Until I found it only allowed you to dance to one song and on one level. Starters:: this game needs more songs because it is not fully grasping the addiction factor. Frankly it gets boring. I love DDR but as many would agree this is not exactly a replica of the game! More songs+more levels = more fun!


Awesome Demo!  
By: zhi6400 - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
At first I was hesitant about playing DDR on my ipod, but after 1 go i was hooked! Can't wait for the full version to come out! The game play is smooth on a 1st gen ipod and the Jpop songs are great for DDR. The only bad thing is sometimes you lose track of where the buttons are because your fingers are tapping away and you miss the arrows.


Great, can't wait til' full version!  
By: tipsyy - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I liked this a lot. Even better than taptap. Can't wait til the full version comes out.


So'k  
By: Dancinqweenmoi:) - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I luv ddr and this is ok.... But i cant figure out how to get another song.... Wish there was more direction


Love it!  
By: colossusshoe - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Got a massive case of thumb cramps cos it's so addictive :p kept playing it over n over n over n over...


AWESOME  
By: Blade(theAppdude) - Jan 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Very good but when does the full version comeOut?

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.