Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->iShoot Lite

iShoot Lite

iShoot Lite

Last changed: Version: 1.1.3

Category: Games
Rating: rating (457622)
Version: Ethan
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



This is awsom  
By: Add 106-559-389 - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This game is so awsome that I can't stop playing it


Alright  
By: Voodoo 566567 - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
It would be good with more weapons and landscapes so the bought version is a must!!


Very entertaining  
By: thetwelvepack - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This is the game I play when I'm bored.


Ok  
By: Spanner 7039 - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
Can you connect online with this app


Addictive  
By: N.O. boi - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Download it!! It's a lot of fun and addictive!


Awesome!  
By: (Archie) - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
So good I had to buy the full version!


A good job at a classic but....  
By: Sandman4432 - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Not what I was exactly looking for buy great job! I am really only disappointed that you can't specify the power of your shots and that you have to hold the fire button and "charge" your shots.But other than that I am happy someone did so well with a classic but I'm not buying the full version till someone does a bit better.


Amazing  
By: Gooie_nhgs - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
Amazing. One improvement is make it playable against online peeps


Best Game Ever  
By: appleman54 - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I love this game & I play it all the time. I want to buy the full version, but could Ethan Nicholas lower the price of the full version to $1 for one weekend. If you lowered the price I would totally buy this game. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!


very nice!!!  
By: jaylfc95 - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
good but not as good as lfc!!!


After the update  
By: Acadlisle - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I would not consider buying iShoot. The landscape is not as nice. And the option to fire multiple shots at once is gone. I was playing it all of the time and now, it's just not that fun anymore.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Awesome  
By: bigdave84 - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
I love this game reminds me if worms hours of fun it could do with an online mulitplayer tho. Other than that brilliant


Worms  
By: thepuppykicker - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This app is great!!!! Almost exactly like worms!!!


Awsome!!! *****  
By: Umz11 - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
Get this app!


Ishoot  
By: Dr. Rowel - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
One of the best free games on the iPhone so far. Easily five stars.


Awesome  
By: jnward86 - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
Great game! Similar to worms.


Good game. Addicting.  
By: PoemanKSU - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
VERY addicting!!!Love it!


Awesome  
By: Bear2986 - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
Loved this so addictive


Badass  
By: Jam kam - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This game is awesome tastic super duper


Great!!!!!!  
By: Jdhodmfkdi - 12-Jan-2009
Version: 1.1.1
This game is so great. Must have.


great  
By: BarkingTreeSpider - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I really liked this game it's is silly and fun

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.