Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Last changed: 1.0.14

Category: Games
Rating: rating (239373)
Version: THQ,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Abit rubbish  
By: Raz132 - 14-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
To be honest its abit dissapointing for what it is any way the controls generally are quite good


Pourri  
By: Bensouss k55 - 8 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Franchement ne sert a rien jeu a chier !


Viel Spaß, leider sehr kurz  
By: Hafenwasser - 21.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Mir hat das Spiel sehr viel Spaß gemacht! Die Kritik an der Steuerung kann ich nicht verstehen! Bin selbst kein großer Gamer, kam aber gut zu recht! Die Grafik ist großartig! Leider ist das Spiel recht kurz, dafür aber umsonst!


Terrible  
By: Longface :- ) - 7-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
This butchures the actual game. it's soooo bad. Not worth it at all


Terrible  
By: Da funkalicious rhino - Aug 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Nothing more to be said


Rubbish  
By: Gyyyghjiddixdidff - 14-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Do not even bother with it a complete utter and waste off time...!!!......!". :)(a)


Star naze  
By: fardz75012 - 8 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Passez votre chemin, injouable sûr iPhone et répétitif !!!


Zu arg  
By: lu_dominik - 17.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Was man in zehn megabyte reinpacken kann ist sensationell ;-)


Must have!  
By: TheGreatAppReviewer - 7-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
This is one of the best apps you can find if you like action and your a starwars fan this is a must have!


Waste of Memory  
By: H^3 - Jul 31, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Don't add this app to your phone. If you enjoy the free mode, just keep playing it, because every single level in the full version is exactly like the one level in the free version. Every level is the EXACT same. Swipe screen, watch a cutscene, swipe, cutscene, swipe, cutscene. I'm not kidding, that's ALL there is to this game. You can't even control your characters movement, can't explore. It's all automatic. Nothing to it. You'd think with such a prestigeous title they would make more of an effort to make it a great game. But that's not the case. I'm disappointed and you will be too, so save yourself the disappointment if you read this.


poor game play  
By: anth1245454547/8 - 14-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
great graphics and good control system. but the game is seriously lacking game play; you don’t control the character and you can only do about 3 things.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Nul  
By: 917. - 8 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
C tros nul les graphismes sont a faire vomir. En + la manière de jeu est pourri : pourquoi cette appli ce retrouve dans le top . Merci de répondre lol 


Muss man haben  
By: :Ajo,? - 17.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Dieses Spiel ist einfach der Wahnsinn!!! Wenn man es nicht hat muss man es sich einfach holen. Das beste ist, das es kostenlos ist. Für die Wii kostet es ca. 60€.


Bad  
By: Semaj Sokim - 7-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Horrible


Horrible :( !!!!!!  
By: Togo the awsome - Jul 31, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I have the real version of this game on my wii and I played this game expecting something good but it was so bad that I wanted to through my I iPod at the ground it may be a cheap game because it is a worthless game just get the real game on wii or ps3 or something and have some real fun this game should be deleted and everyone who got it get their money back it is a shame to all starwars fans it is just one of the worst apps ever just make a game like battlefront and play it like brothers in arms or teriminator and give it good graphics so I'm able to see my persons face and not a big square with dots on it that would be a game I would by. Untill my next review PEACE & OUT !!!! :o)


What????  
By: Arabella123456789 - 13-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
This is supposed to be a game???


Dechire  
By: Blackspark - 8 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Franchement la demo est courte mais exelente a acheter


Gut  
By: Hd200 - 16.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Ich finde das Spiel eigentlich sehr gelungen


crap  
By: bigboko12 - 6-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
anyone who has accutaly played this for ps3 or xbox will hate this


Boring and weird  
By: Uhlan30 - Jul 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Waste of time don't get u just swipe the screen and watch a dude do stuff and u start out evil it's just weird


Don't get it  
By: Jed2009 - 13-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
its bad

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.