Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Last changed: 1.0.14

Category: Games
Rating: rating (239373)
Version: THQ,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Bof bof  
By: Kigama - 6 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Bien au début mais vite répètitif. 2 stars .


So ein Müll -.-  
By: Resident-evil5 - 10.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Scheiss game nicht laden. Und an diesen hyperaktiven schreiber der meint alle belehren zu müssen das dass iPhone nicht mit der wii mithalten kann : Bravo haste was dazugelernt


Nice  
By: Marcofdeath1994 - Jun 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Ok graphics, gameplay seemed really played out, like nothing was spontaniois, and gameplay was slow. Fun using swiping motions to kill stuff though


Ok game  
By: KyloGamer - 09-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Very well used with the touch screen but very boring sitting thorough the diolog


J'aime  
By: Jbosss - 6 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Possédant déjà le jeu complet, je trouve qu'il y a largement de quoi s'amuser. On peut profiter des deux niveaux de jeux, ainsi que du mode survival et du mode chapitre. Rien a redir, sinon un mode duel multijoueur via wifi et ce serait le nek plus ultra !


Franchement nul...  
By: Hellworm - 6 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Après on vient nous dire que l'ipod touch est une console de jeux... Désolant  Bref, graphisme très mal fait (le sabre laser anorexique ), des "bots" pas capable de tirer sur un nous alors qu'on ne bouge pas, une jouabiliité en pâte à modeler, une musique remasterisée 100% viandé... Moi qui est fan de l'univers de Star Wars depuis moult année, c'est la première fois qu'un de leur produit me débecte  En gros il y'a une étoile pour le logo qui est joli, et une étoile pour m'avoir montré qu'il ne fallait pas que je me paye la version longue  Hellworm Ist Krieg !


DAS ALLERBESTE SPIEL!!!  
By: Httgethdrhfrugsrg - 10.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
nicht!^^ (ultrakacke)


Don't buy  
By: ludog 13 - Jun 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This is the worst game ever!!!!!!!!!


Ow dear, ow dear  
By: Ant Law - 09-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Well I think the title says it all.


C tri nul on reste a lentrenem toujour  
By: Leboss27 - 6 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Nullmmmmml


Entteischend  
By: NtY - 10.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Ich hatte mich auf das Spiel gefreut und dann so Ein Mist einfach traurig

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Terrible!!  
By: Bombondon - Jun 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Horrible game


Wow, impressive  
By: Mjb.chez.v - 09-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Really good graphics for the iphone. The game play is fun too. Good idea


Nul  
By: Darknissa06 - 6 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Vraiment nul on ne dirige pas son perso les graphismes sont moches je suis vraiment deçu surtout quand on voit des jeux comme hero of spata ou brothers in arms voila donc 1 seule 


Total  
By: King.of.Kings - 09.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Sinnlos


Not that good  
By: Beaster98 - Jun 25, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I wish I could do more than just write on the screen.


crap  
By: jrcsmith - 09-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Rubbish - overly complicatated, incredibly long and drawn-out boring intro and stupid tutorial. Instantly deleted.


Pour les fan de l'univers stars war  
By: Kamihara - 5 mars 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Moi j'ai aime mais c'est beaucoup trop court


5 Minuten....  
By: soranotatsu - 09.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Die lite Version ist sehr kurz. Und die Vollversionl ist nicht viel besser, denn man macht nichts anderes als in der lite, man spielt nur 25 Minuten länger.


Not great  
By: Maxwell0559 - Jun 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I understand it's for iPod but I'd expect more than this. Not fun at all and not very responsive.


Rubbish  
By: *Aarons iPhone* - 09-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
This game is pants. Provides like 5 seconds of entertainment & that's the loading time. All you do is draw circles!!! Rubbish times

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.