Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Last changed: 1.0.14

Category: Games
Rating: rating (239373)
Version: THQ,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Vid  
By: Spayne2205 - 08-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Too much unskippable video


Mist  
By: JonnyBoy_mau - 08.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Wow eigentlich wollte ich schreiben wie mies dieses naja "spiel" ist.aber jetz mache ich mich lieber darüber lustig wie die rechtschreibung meiner vorposter aussieht.ich empfehle allen sich DAS anzugucken.das macht spaß ^-^.in dem sinne:latet dises spil nicht es isd scheisä


Hmmm  
By: Ryan from Bobby Vans - Jun 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Kinda a waste of time. I beat the Jedi on the first try. It's not hard at all. What are u guys talking about? I promptly deleted this game.


Raaa  
By: OLLipod gamer - 08-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Not as good as I hoped ••••• :(


Lol  
By: Momo_Momo - 08.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
lol


30 red bule  
By: Gamegeek 1234567890 - Jun 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
It is a cool game but the start is hard and it is only a dumb demo the rest is carp easy


poo  
By: mjd1985 - 08-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
not good at all. boring!!!!


Super cool  
By: Silver.boy - 08.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Ich finds klasse!


This is a good game but I meant to say something else  
By: Touchgrindisthebestapp - Jun 3, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This has nothing to do with this game from THQ Wireless, this is for the game prison tycoon. Can you please make a free version of prison tycoon? PLEASE.


get it now  
By: psticks - 08-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
this game will be at least £3. its brilliant. get it while its free.


Zu kurtz und schlecht  
By: Smarag - 07.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Demo zu kurtz die vollversiin mit Sicherheit nicht ihr Geld Wert selbst umsonst für das komplette Spiel währen 3 Sterne zu viel nen 2 ten Weile Star Wars ist ;)

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


SWFU  
By: ObI-wan-kerioki - Jun 3, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
An easy but challinging game for Ur Ipod or Iphone :)


Awful  
By: Shaman Rebus - 08-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
God I thought I had RSI after playing this it's all the same, very boring and very slow gameplay I don't recomend to anybody just get the game on xbox because that's fab


Naja....  
By: Mangobango300 - 07.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Ist jetzt nich so der brueller.als Demo ok aber ich wuerde mir die vollversion jetzt nich kaufen. Hat aber Potenzial.


Not great  
By: watercan - Jun 2, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
It's an OKish game, but weird how you don't actually control the character, you just do random gestures.


It's ok but I won't be buying full version  
By: GeordieGed - 08-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
All you do is follow instructions and draw patterns. A bit dull really! Could do with being more interactive and allow freedom to move around.


Schlecht, schlechter und dann kommt wohl dieses "spiel"  
By: <(",)> - 07.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Die grafik ist total Pixelig und anscheinend zur hälfte 2D. An machtangriffen gibt es auch nur seh wenige. Auf die angriffsbefehle reagiert das Spiel öfters nicht. Das total nervige tutorial kann man nie überspringen. bloß nicht laden oder kaufen.


star  
By: RON2222 - Jun 2, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
ALright !!! I expect more!


Ok  
By: Drummerkid940 - 08-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Got boring very quickly, static game play and the same task multiple times but free is free and graphics are pritty good for an iPhone


Ganz gut  
By: L3viathan2142 - 07.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Steuerung gut, sehr linear, aber nicht soo toll und vorallem sehr kurz.


Good  
By: Z99 - Jun 2, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Awsome

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.