Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Last changed: 1.0.14

Category: Games
Rating: rating (239373)
Version: THQ,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Star Wars - The Force Unleashed  
By: DanielF. - 06.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Diese Spielumsetzung ist absolut mies!Habe bislang nichts vergleichbar schlechtes auf dem iphone gespielt.Mir ist absolut unverständlich, was sich die Programmierer bei dieser Steuerung gedacht haben.Diese Version für das iphone verdient den Titel " Le Miserable 2008 " Dieses Spiel müßte aus dem kostenpflichtigen Appstore entfernt werden !!!


A Force That Cheesy But Okay  
By: LALman24 - May 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Fun but cheesy, still, THINK BEFORE BUYING THIS APP.


Erm  
By: Imdaboss - 07-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Well, it is is free, but it won't let me deflect fire any more, and the whole game is basilcly drawing shapes, and we got school 2 do tht, as well as art homework.


gute demo...  
By: iTyp - 06.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
...aber die vollversion holl ich mir nicht^^ die psp version ist 1000x besser


The Force  
By: Evenmar - May 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Maybe there will be chapter and survival modes for the first mission?


O.K  
By: Jamiex01xrs - 07-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Not as good as I though it was going to be but it's still very good


Nix, nichmal für fæns!  
By: Aero92 - 06.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Schon allein die behinderte story schreckt mich ab, ein sith kæmpft gegen Sturmtruppen!!! Klar, er will nicht vom imperator erkannt werden, aber das is einfach hohl. Das Spiel ist ziemlich langweilig! Man hætte die Programmierer lieber zu einer gescheiten Weltraumkampf-simulation mit Starwarsraumschiffen, kreuzern und so bringen sollen Das hier istjedoch murks!!!


BAD APP  
By: gamersfan - May 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
worst app ever.u just trace shapes and it would froze up on me alot


brill demo  
By: the one and only TAP - 07-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
this game is different to other games, its brill though


HAHA  
By: chiller95 - 06.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
was für ein reinfall , da dachte ich jawohl die lite version aber dann sowas man man man KEIN laufen KEIN schlagen UNNÖTIGES lichtschwert TOTAL SINNLOS


I love star wars so this is biased  
By: The #1 monkey - May 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I love the game! I wish It had a lightsaber attack then it would be 5 stars. The full version is way to much though since people say it's really short. If the price goes way down I will probably buy it. Go starwars!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Rubbish!!!  
By: jccool - 07-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Too easy


Gut dass es die Demo gibt!!  
By: €€€ - 06.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Ich habe mich schon lange gefragt wie es sich anfühlt dieses schlechte Spiel zu spielen und endlich gibt es eine kostenlose Demo. Die Reviewer der vollversion hatten nicht Unrecht. Nix atemberaubende Kinoeffekte, die ganze beschreibung ist totaler Müll. Dieses Game ist das Schlechteste, was ich seit langem gespielt hab. Die Grafik Besteht aus grobpixeligen Modellen und festen Backgrounds, man kann nicht sein Lichtschwert benutzen um schön jemanden zu Schlagen sondern stattdessen kann man nur abwehren. Achja laufen geht übrigens auch nicht, das macht der von selbst. Als Kleiner Vergleich: Es gibt da in der Geschichte von Zelda ein Kapitel für dass sich nintendo bis heute schämt. Damals hatte Nintendo Lizenzen für die Benutzung der Charaktere unteranderem aus Zelda an Phillips geben müssen, welche sodann ein Spiel für ihr großartiges CD-i System entwickelte. Diese Zelda Spiele waren so schlecht, dass Nintendo sie lieber unter den Teppich kehren würde. Und das gleiche wird möglicherweise mit dieser Version passieren. Eigentlich schade, da das iPhone ein besseres Spiel auf jeden Fall ermöglichen würde, allerdings fehlten wohl die flüssigen Mittel fürs F&E... Fazit: Lads runter und lass dich überzeugen von der einzigartigen schlechtigkeit eines Versuches Geld zu scheffeln!


Okay.  
By: Marx1235 - May 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This wasn't that great. I give it a 3/5. Everyone says 'ooh good original story' in their reviews, but this story was developed by Lucas arts. Go buy the game for 360. Great graphics, and you have control of your character, and you can get new costumes like Jedi robe with hood, etc. Anyhow, this game is pretty fun except for boss fights. But please do lower the full version price. Thanks. Good luck on future updates!


CRAP!!!!!!  
By: Spazz922 - 07-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Plz plz plzzzzz, watever u do, do not get this game, its the worst thing since unsliced bread, DONT GET IT!!!! If u get this game u r retarded, end of.


Hallo ?  
By: Hallo Leute - 05.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Gehts noch ? das ist ja wohl der Letzte Schrott - Grafik: SC*EIßE - Steuerung: geht nicht schlimmer - Sound: normal/gut Fazit: KEIN muss ob Fan oder nicht dieses App verschwändet schon Zeit beim runterladen. MFG -B3RLIN3R-


How do I delete this?  
By: Dudeskee - May 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I'm glad I got the free version to let me know not to buy the full!


Rubbish  
By: Petitg0000000000000000 - 07-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
It was so bad the graphics were ok but the game was rubbish too much videos needs an update


Müll  
By: KKSboii - 05.03.2009
Version: 1.0.14
Total der scheiß schlechtestes Game !!!


Piece of crap  
By: KEV.G - May 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Mmmmmmmnotsure!  
By: Tomato fource - 07-Mar-2009
Version: 1.0.14
Looked really good, shame there were no voices. I wanted a real good lightsaber fight but didn't get it.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.