Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Last changed: 1.0.14

Category: Games
Rating: rating (239373)
Version: THQ,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Not Good  
By: ButchL - Mar 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Difficult to navigate.


Weird  
By: Ipodtouchfan - Mar 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
It's confusing


Boo  
By: Ugttyfrfxxrrz - Mar 28, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Bad


Not what I thought it would be  
By: Keni40 - Mar 28, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
We paid a lot of money to throw the iphone around not to draw stupid figures


  
By: iLoveSummer<3 - Mar 28, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Let's see, one level! 


Cool, but...  
By: Music<3Lover25 - Mar 28, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I can't get past master Kota to save my life. We just keep throwing boxes at each other, and Jedi confusion isn't working on him.


KdvllhxlgzlgHlhLhzhllzkgfkGlzglhlslsglsp  
By: ZkgmFjJfBzkfkxldkxlxoslfpgldpxpxpfldkxkx - Mar 28, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Horrible don't get this even though it is free


Incredibly fun game  
By: LiquideFeline - Mar 28, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Awesome graphics, great story, fun new interface, what's not to love?!


?  
By: iPhone addddddict - Mar 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
It's not what you think it's not that good!


Stwrz  
By: Cool dude99 - Mar 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Ok it pretty good expecally 4 graphics but it just doesn't have much to it and if there's 1 u have to buy I'm talking about the free one if you like to have at least a little to it DONT get the free one.


Worth your time...  
By: Dr. Sanseveria - Mar 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I recommend this app, especially the free version. Enjoyable for the 5 minutes it takes to play through the demo. I'm not sure yet I'd I will buy the full app, but I certainly enjoyed this one.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Gttt  
By: LOLBryanLOL - Mar 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Fffff


Amazing  
By: Th3M4st3rProgr4m3r - Mar 25, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This is the first lite app that actually made me want to pay for the full game it has good graphics sound and interaction it was all around worthy of 5 stars!!!


okay i guess  
By: bengalsfan82 - Mar 25, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I have to admit this did not meet my expectations. The graphics were great for a iphone/ipod touch game but it did get repetative and you can't move your character around. This limits any strategy to the game whatsoever. One level was also really short. Look i know it's called FORCE unleashed but aren't lightsabers like the base of the Star Wars theme. All you do is draw lines on the screen.I can say one good thing about this app, it helped me not spend 5.99$ on whatever this is.


Sucked but...,  
By: Branflakes owned u - Mar 25, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Good for free but way to much dialog u had to click the dam screen a lot just to ply for 30 seconds and u don't even move!!


Gud  
By: anusharaji - Mar 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
nice game... iphone might need better graphics for this kind of games.. but this is gud


Not the BEST  
By: RoCk On 4 LifE - Mar 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I don't like it. O well


Could be so much better!  
By: Reviewer-guy - Mar 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I have played just about every Star Wars game and I have a decent idea of what a Star Wars game should feel like. This one just doesn't feel like a Star Wars game. The game controls are very innovative and made for the iPhone/iTouch but that's were I cease to be impressed. This doesn't even expand on the Star Wars universe at all. It just follows the story line of the game released on the 360/PS3/Wii. I mean, where's the music? Sorry developers and fans, but if you have this game on a console, skip this version. Hope to see better in the future...


Not so hot  
By: Notorious Muffin - Mar 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This app just ruined the game it was ment for consels not for an app, if you have played this before on your game system than don't download this


Very entertaining.  
By: Peter Tran - Mar 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
For some reason, it gave off a final fantasy vibe from it. Mostly the music.


Not as good as consol game  
By: Guardian150 - Mar 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.