Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Last changed: 1.0.14

Category: Games
Rating: rating (239373)
Version: THQ,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Not as good as consol game  
By: Guardian150 - Mar 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
.


put simply, this game is NOT GOOD  
By: legamer - Mar 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
All you do is swipe your finger across the screen in the direction of the blue arrows and in the direction of the highlighted quadrant of the circles, that's all.


WORST GAME MADE!!!!!!!!  
By: DEBUGGER - Mar 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Uh this is the worst game ever the 1 for Wii is like the best game ever. >:( grr I hate it!!!¡!¡ wait how did it get that upside down?!???!!?!??!!?!?!!?!?!??!?!


Pretty good.  
By: Frank F. - Mar 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Gameplay is very basic, you pretty much make swipes on-screen to command your character. The graphics are great for a mobile phone game. Overall, it seems like it's worth a download, but that it could have zero replay power once beaten.


Great  
By: Uglyfajita101 - Mar 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This game is awesome. Recomend full version!!!! Uglyfajita101 is my xbox360 name hook me up with friend request!


awsome  
By: charmanter3 - Mar 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
awsome ppl


Piece of crap  
By: julia pustizzi - Mar 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This game is way too hard with all the fingerings and the sound graphics and characters are crap


Update!!  
By: Football20bw - Mar 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Needs an update!! 1.More levels 2.Online play 3.You should be able to play as more characters 4.Online!!


Victor  
By: Sublimestylee1 - Mar 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Terrible game I would not recommend buying. Drawing lines is not very fun gets repetitive and just boring, psp version is a lot better.


ZZzzzz  
By: Bill in Okinawa - Mar 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Boring. Doesn't deserve the Star Wars title.


Well worth installing  
By: I taste like deliciousness - Mar 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Its a pretty good game. could be better but it is free. definitally try it out

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Stupid/Boring  
By: Panda Poop 09 - Mar 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
All you do is draw lines!? Plus the graphics are terrible, you don't get to move around, and Darth Vader looks like Dark Helmut from Spaceballs! I would totally recomend the PS3 version! Don't waste your time and money playing this!


Mehh  
By: AdamL - Mar 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Much better on Wii! (obviously) All you do is draw lines...


WHY?  
By: elementaljohn - Mar 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
why can't you developers understand? you can make more $ if you make the games bigger and better. I'm sure I speak for a large group of people when I say we don't mind long downloads, we don't mind huge game files, many of us don't even mind high pricing as long as the game is GOOD. I also reviewed Spore which has the same problem. games like this and spore that were really good on other devices need to be that way on the iPod touch. I looked, and there are 30000 reviews for this app now. unlikely that you'll read this but I hope you will. some developer soon is going to make a big game for the iPod touch. I would geuss that the first big long game like that will have upwards of 1.5 million reviews. that could be you. the reason no one else is saying this is that they don't want to take the time to write a long review. I'm twelve but Im an all A student and I've read books on this stuff. you can be the successful pioneer, or the follower who gets run over by the people flocking to your competitors. please excuse the grammar, I'm writing this on my iPod. think on that. P.S. look for my Spore review


Dont buy!  
By: kmax10209 - Mar 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I got charged $2.99 for the lite version when it said free??


Simple and great.  
By: DavPhone - Mar 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I liked this game and would like to play the full version someday... 1. It tells some story (it's a shame there's no other sound but the background music). 2. Yeah, it is only drawing lines in the air, but it's simple and entertaining + it is accompanied by various locations and styles of fight. 3. Nothing more, it seems...


Ok...  
By: let us buy - Mar 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
It's OKAY I guess. Worth it cuz it is free.


Love Star Wars... and its FREE!  
By: Youtuber Fan - Mar 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
It might not be the greatest game but you can't argue with the price.


yeahh!  
By: radiodjr - Mar 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
di gratis eh melhor ainda


Stupid beyond belief  
By: L3th4L_xX - Mar 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Tbh I dled and it looked gay before I even finish the game


WTF  
By: Bighead95 - Mar 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Dis game is horrible u can't do nothin but draw lines. Da least they culd do was let u move in the game and fight.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.