Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Star Wars™: The Force Unleashed™ LITE

Last changed: 1.0.14

Category: Games
Rating: rating (239373)
Version: THQ,
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Kinda stinks  
By: Afgesvhf - Mar 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
U can't control your own moves and the music sound like mmorpg runescape I like runescape but for starwars that just plain sucks


Starwars  
By: Ok no one have this nick name - Mar 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Oh my god just outstanding


Too short, bad graphics  
By: ameenks - Mar 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Very short demo, grapics are bad. Vader looks like a melting action figure!! The full version is fun to play.


Idk  
By: Apple needs better stuffithink ur - Mar 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
The music (some) alot of the musc sounds like music from the mmorg Runescape


Entertaining  
By: Herra Icelander - Mar 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Very fun, good retro music.


Boring  
By: E-man453 - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Waste of my time


bad app  
By: rushing - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
App locked up during update


Ok  
By: s00pah b0i - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Good but kinds gets boring. And my iPod crashed while playing ;(


AHHHH!  
By: coolguy7 - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This is a complete waste of time.


Awesome  
By: boredletsplaysometouch - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Full version is even better with light saber battles


Worst app I've gotten on I phone  
By: Noah marek - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Don't get Only app I gave less than a 3

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Wow  
By: The Dark Prince Of Awesome - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Disgrace to star wars. This is unbelievably garbage. I'm so glad I didn't buy the full version. Get it for PS3 or Xbox 360


Awsome  
By: Ryan Philip - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Has The best grafics for a free game


What's with the awful music?  
By: hominid - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I guess they were too cheap to pay John Williams, so the theme music is an awful variation of the original. Insulting. I don't think game was made for fans. Lame.


Below subpar  
By: OsaDaw - Mar 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
The only people that'll like this game are those that don't understand what a game is suppose to look and play like. I actually feel insulted; that they would put out such rubbish and expect people to buy it. Stay away from this guys, just a way to make money off the star wars name. Even the console version of this game sucked so I'm not surprised.


HORRIBLE  
By: Iantolee - Mar 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
A horrible sounds, pointless interface, and mostly ITS GRAPHIC IS RETARDED


Great ;)  
By: iPod Company - Mar 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
Too short though. You should add at most 3 more stories just to make it more fun. But I highly recommend.


fun - i can use the force on my iPhone  
By: juliaian - Mar 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
not much of gamer, but i've had a lot of fun playing this. The flow of teaching you how to play the game was great! For not being a gamer I was up and running pretty quickly. I'm not sure if I will get the paid version, yet, but I recommend this game!


Terrible  
By: david 15151516 - Mar 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
This is most likely the worst game I have played, you can move around and it is the same thing over and over


Great but...  
By: Me1467 - Mar 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I really liked the game even though I'm not a huge star wars fan, but I wish there where more levels or story parts or whatever. It would be super cool. Or if the full version was just free, but I guess that can't happen. Crap. Oh well great game though


Okay  
By: SmuG SOldIER 09 - Mar 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.14
I'm not gonna get the full version but the demo is pretty good

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.