Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Vampires Live™

Vampires Live™

Vampires Live™

Last changed: Aug 30, 2009

Category: Games
Homepage: Storm8 Web Site
Rating: rating (58508)
Version: 1.62
Size: 1.7 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



P14TR  
By: Danz 339 - 13-Jun-2009
Version: 1.2
P14TR Add me for a growing and powerful clan. P14TR


non l'ho kapito  
By: reverendmausna - 25-apr-2009
Version: 1.1
boh


Pretty good  
By: Rndiehkdyehw - 28-May-2009
Version: 1.2
Add me PN2TT


Cool!!  
By: Claude1011 - 30-Apr-2009
Version: 1.1
Add me!! 4UVSR


ADD ME ****UUW53P****ADD ME  
By: Miami_Latin_Diva - Oct 15, 2009
Version: 1.62
GREAT GAME!! ADD ME PLEASE!!CLAN CODE: UUW53PSookie31 LEVEL 10UUW53PUUW53PUUW53PUUW53PUUW53PUUW53PUUW53PUUW53PUUW53P***STRONG VAMPIRES NEEDED******DRINK BLOOD WITH ME***WANT TO GROW MY CLAN & NEED VAMPS TO DEFEND ME AGAINST ATTACKS.......


Ce jeu sert a quoi ???  
By: Kikololesque - 24 mai 2009
Version: 1.2
?


Great  
By: sindWIRschonDA - 18.05.2009
Version: 1.2
Pls add me: MSS3Z Absolutes Suchtpotential


始めました。  
By: Aijay - 04-May-2009
Version: 1.1
よければ登録お願いします。 RSR2Sです。


Not bad...  
By: Mr Maffo - 12-Jun-2009
Version: 1.2
but u constantly have to come onto things such as this and go:ADD ME!!!.... PRMNVV :)very much like on of those facebook apps when you annoy the hell out of everyone by sending them invites constantly...


Ohi  
By: pirovatt - 25-apr-2009
Version: 1.1
4NZM2 aggiungete, accetto tutti!


Addicted!!!  
By: CSINYfanatic - 27-May-2009
Version: 1.2
More please! ;-)

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Cool  
By: AzNboi770 - 29-Apr-2009
Version: 1.1
Add me: rztuv


Just starting? Need tips?  
By: TheEnd2012 - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.62
I'll answer all your questions about the game and give you some great tips on how to get ahead. I accept everyone, go ahead and add me! this is my code: 2FUKQG


^^  
By: Celestia-chan - 23 mai 2009
Version: 1.2
Je l'aime bien ce jeu. Mon code : P44MU


Add me  
By: td'ler - 17.05.2009
Version: 1.2
3VN3V thx ^^


ハマりました!!  
By: トメ吉5 - 04-May-2009
Version: 1.1
Z1RSMです!! 初心者ですけどとーろくおねがいします(> <)


Add me plx  
By: Babypriest - 10-Jun-2009
Version: 1.2
Add me pls 1tnv1t


Bellissimo  
By: Trituratore - 25-apr-2009
Version: 1.1
Divertentisssimo UUR4


4p4p4  
By: Best game ever ever - 27-May-2009
Version: 1.2
Add plz 4P4P4


More spam than game  
By: Søracula - 28-Apr-2009
Version: 1.1
Now I understand why this "game" is free: The only reason you're supposed to play it is revealing your contact list (!) so that the game can "invite" other players to join. How annoying!


Add  
By: Misha.Sasha - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.62
Add me bbwht6

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.