Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

Last changed: Jul 08, 2009

Category: Books
Rating: rating (59589)
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 0.6 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



  
By: Grae100 - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I  this app it is the best


WONDERFUL!  
By: fretrunr - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Great App from B&N! Sooner or LaterMore Retailers will realize the Powerof providing an App like this. WatchB&N's business increase with the use of this WONDERFUL tool!


Great  pp A few tweeks needed.  
By: Kipper man - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
The is a wonderful  pp. It needs a few more tweeks like genre search and it will be perfect


My favorite app  
By: KT Reading Books - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
2 thumbs up


Love it!  
By: Blonday! - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
It can't get much better than this!It's a reader's paradise for book searching plus a free coffee offer! So glad I downloaded :)


Free coffee!  
By: antgly - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Loved it!


U can take pics on itouch  
By: Cutepuppy132 - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Look all u do is press the home bottun and the other one at the same time it takes pictures of wat u are looking at in the iPod it's so cool try it by the way cool app


Great  
By: Bleep bloop - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I buy from barns and noble because I'm sure they'll always have it In stock Unlike other stores


Good app, can be better though  
By: Jay5142 - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Where is the button for 'table of contents' for books? I like seeing the chapters of a book before buying! Please add this in an update!


Nice app  
By: DaWingMan - Jul 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Handy app, love browsing and the search feature.


Excellent  
By: TwilightObsessed824 - Jul 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This is an amazing app. Unfortunately, I cannot take pictures of books because I only have an iTouch, not an iPhone, but this app makes me want to go buy an iPhone to have the camera!However, I do wish that there was a "wish list" option, to keep track of books I want to purchase but cannot yet. Other than that, this app is perfect!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Coolio!  
By: Bubble97 - Jul 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Lolz best app if your obessesed with books:] TOTALLY WORTH IT!


Perfect but for one fatal flaw  
By: Crimson Bard - Jul 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This is a terrific app, very quick and easy to use. It gives you many ways to find and purchase your title. However, this app lacks one very important (and rather simple) tool. "Other Formats." As a B&N employee I can asure you that virtually every popular title these days will come out almost simultaneously as and audio book and a hardcover. And the audiobook will be available as an MP3 download or as a physical set of CDs. Most popular books that have been on the shelf for a while have half a dozen different formats. However, when you search for a title, or use the slick snapshot option, your results may be the CD when you in fact want to purchase the hardcover, or the hardcover instead of the paperback. I can already see customers completing their purchase through this app and being disappointed when they get their product in hand, not having seen the tiny type identifying their book as a CD audiobook. What's needed (and should be quite simple to implement) is a link to all of the various formats for any given title. Add this (and maybe a way to manage your membership settings) and you have a virtually perfect app.


Book lover  
By: Laghalttle - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Love the app but just wish there was a way to make a "wish list".


The Best Part Is...  
By: Shankapotomous - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I got free starbucks!!!!!!


Amazing!!!!  
By: g_cullen89 - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
What a cool app. :)


Bad.  
By: Hdinfjzjbf - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Borders is so much better. Barnes and Noble should pay it's users to use this application.


Barnes and Noble's Awesome App!  
By: . Wayne - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Great app! So many features and great up to date information!


Love it  
By: 101{#}*+*+*+*++=¥ - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
€£¥££¥•••££¥¥££¥£¥¥€¥•£¥¥•¥££¥£¥£££££££££*£¥¥£££>€££€£££€££€£££kjjyyjrggtyyyyyytyyyyyyyyyggccfftrtggvgvvghgvvghhhggcggguuüiuuoidnfuJhj FgggfRccDfffDsddJLILove


Logic?  
By: chipherwar - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0
Ok, I have to ask the obvious question. What use is telling where I can find a title based on a picture that I take of the cover? If I am taking a picture of the cover with the iPhone doesn't that imply that I am holding the book in my hand?


Bookstore and free coffee!  
By: Kmdmg - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app is great I wish they wpuld expand it a little bit more though

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 26

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.