Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

Last changed: Jul 08, 2009

Category: Books
Rating: rating (59589)
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 0.6 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Bookstore and free coffee!  
By: Kmdmg - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app is great I wish they wpuld expand it a little bit more though


Very nice!  
By: copper7 - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Sleek, effecient, informative, and truly convenient, and actually very usable. Great iPhone application.


Luv it!  
By: Poketron - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
It helps me check books in stock and reserve them so I know that I can pick them up the next day. Got my dad coffee with the coupon and got to buy another book. Lol


Sweet  
By: M&mnicknamemaster009 - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0
This app is great!!!!!! If you need a book read percy jackson and the olympian.


B & N  
By: Thumper 2 - Jul 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Excellent app! more inclusive menu (like a si fi link) would be nice.


Not member-friendly  
By: donsp - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
As one reviewer has already noted, current members of BN are not recognized. I have been a card-carrying BN member for years. Yet I was prompted to complete an iPhone member application. Why should I have to carry two accounts AND why should BN maintain data on two accounts. It seems the left hand is not speaking with the right hand!


  
By: Music People - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love this app so much!!!! It rox my sox. It includes what b&n you want too. And who doesn't love that so.... 5 stars!!!


High Quality App  
By: VinceLe24 - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
A great layout/design but needs more searching options including catagories.


Pretty good  
By: harrypotter#1 - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
It's a pretty good app. Very convenient but could use some categories and genres.


Free coffee  
By: Redddddddd - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0
Did u know show this at b and n and they give u free coffee


Could be better.  
By: Wiiman4321 - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I'd like track lists for albums, the ability to review items and access accounts.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


I hate coffee but....  
By: ohSNAPitsADZx3 - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
FREE COFFEE!!!


B&n  
By: Davidaggie - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app lacks the ability to break up bestsellers by genre, something I really wish it had as I enjoy non-fiction works the most. With that it would be 5 stars no doubt


Cool  
By: Brentos1414 - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Very easy 2 use!


No ability to store your online account?  
By: Lesley11 - Jul 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I do not understand why e-tailers make iPhone apps that don't sync to your online account. In this case, I also don't understand why it brings you to Safari to check out. It would be much more useful if your account information were stored in the app and check out happened in the app as well. I'm pretty certain this will be fixed in later versions, but it doesn't make sense to release an app without basic functionality like that. This could be a great app, but it's not there yet.


Best app I've downloaded in a while  
By: sohogirl08 - Jul 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Love it! I wish we could login to our accounts and have a wish list. All in all, great app.


I LUV THIS APP  
By: blondejrsygrl - Jul 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I work as a bookseller at B&N and I use this from time to time to find stuff. Also, it helps to keep abreast of new books and items.


Awesome !!!  
By: Nikwill1 - Jul 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Anytime you can get information ahead of time on anything this worthy for free you can't bet it! So don't listen to mindless people who don't know why anyone would like this. It's great !


Never installed!  
By: Nickck14 - Jul 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Why did it not install when it says it did!):


Re: Very useful  
By: Kkacc - Jul 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Hahaha i just found out the creators of this application is Barnes and Nobles.Please ignore the comment about Borders xD but still its a great app


Great but needs more meat  
By: ryansuds - Jul 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Love the app but it needs categories to browse thru fiction, non fiction, etc....

 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 26

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.