Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

Last changed: Jul 08, 2009

Category: Books
Rating: rating (59589)
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 0.6 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Amazing app  
By: monsieurG - Jul 8, 2009
Version: 1.0
Awesome app but is missing login info


Fantastic app  
By: Herrold - Sep 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Fantastic app,user friendly


Awesome  
By: Edward luvr - Sep 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I'm just so excited because I have bit. Vgfddfg


Okay  
By: Kiltdiver - Sep 11, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
not easy to search or sort the results by date or anything. makes it a mishmash of results. Needs wishlist and ebook has glitches. Said ebook was unavailable. Went to website bought it and it downloaded fine to the reader. Using the reader but not this storefront.


Awesome  
By: iheartdolphins - Sep 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Great app!!! It makes it easy to find books without going in the website.


"Submit" button doesn't work  
By: satubule - Sep 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Nice idea but when I attempted to reserve a book after inputting my personal information, the "submit" button failed to work. The software needs to be functional before I can rate it higher. Looking forward to the fix.


No wish list  
By: Lilmushoo - Sep 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
No wish list view


Barnes & Noble  
By: Slow & Thoughtful Reader - Sep 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Very helpful and convenient. Would be nice if more details such as publishing dates were made available.


Wonderful  
By: Shopping power - Sep 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app is great for all sorts of research. I especially love the fact that I can ask for a book to be held at the B&N that is most convenient for me. Less that 24 hours later, I got an e-mail that told me it was waiting for me. Another way the iPhone rocks.


Crashes when about to DL eBook!  
By: englishtwist - Sep 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
What the heck are people saying! The developers always write these fake comments, when the apps are blatently buggy and crash!!! It's concept is perfect,and works great when u put all yr personal info in, ie name, address and credit card info. But when u have purchasedand go to "my ebook" it crashes!! WHat the heck? FIX THE BUG!!!


  
By: :) :D :P - Sep 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Awesome app!!! I use it constantly! It really makes a difference, cause sometimes I go there, and they don't hav the book I want, so it's just wastes gas. I love this app! I would highly recommend it!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Great!  
By: LJ26 - Sep 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Really fast if your searching for a book right away! I like how it shows the pic of the actual store when searching for one. The reason taking a pic of the book is useful, is when you want to see reviews about it and more info. Can't really complain since this is FREE!


Love, butttt..  
By: tkthatisme - Aug 31, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Love the price and everything but what would really be awesome is if they put a wish list or something where you could save books you would like to read. PLEASE put that on an update sooonnnn.


Great Free Idea - But Doesn't Really Make Things That Much Easier  
By: RentonWSUCougar - Aug 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Liked the price. Liked the idea. The ability of the app/program to match a cover photo taken within the app to an actual book is pretty good. But...The idea is not really fleshed out, yet. You can't import a photo already taken from your iphone camera gallery. You also can't save items to a cart or membership/account for more than about a day. It's really only good if you see a book and what to see if B & N has a cheaper rate I guess. But if you've seen the book, why not buy it where you've seen it? For anyone who lives to "save" book ideas for a later time (like me), it's pretty much worthless. You're better off taking a photo of the cover with the Iphones native camera and saving it in a gallery to look at later.


Cindy  
By: chicada - Aug 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Good experience with app. Easily placed an order.


Great start  
By: BN empl. - Aug 25, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Love using this app to find info on new books and books I've seen in passing. Photo search is also really cool. It would be great to search by category. Also it would be helpful if it would show u the different formats that were available ( like ebook). It would be great for looking at the info page of a book but also when using the find and reserve function. I was searching for a book for my sister and the app told me the store was out of stock. Turns out they were out of the mass market but had the trade paper right there on the shelf.


Wishlist, please  
By: Metaquarry - Aug 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Handy, and the camera feature works well. However, really could use a wishlist.


Good, but.....  
By: luvrovmusik - Aug 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Would be better if we could browse by category or genre of book. Other than that no complaints!


Missing Key Features  
By: drjel01 - Aug 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love the photo search option. I've tried it and it works quite well. The main page is nicely organized and I like the discovery section. You can search for bestsellers with ease. But it baffles me that there is no category search. Why not? This is an obvious need for a bookstore app. It's also missing the ability to manage my account within the app. Right now it takes me to Safari. I could just as easily then use Safari rendering this app pointless. Add a category search and in-app account management and you have a much more useful app. Regards.


No more free coffee  
By: frail47 - Aug 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
The app itself is fine, but they shouldn't be advertising the free coffee anymore. Based on my own and it seems several other people's experiences, the cafe is not honoring the free tall coffee offer saying the promotion has expired.


False Advertisement  
By: GBgb - Aug 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I know the coffee isn't all but the cafe said they don't have free offers. I think the false app description is not fair.

 1 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.