Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

Last changed: Jul 08, 2009

Category: Books
Rating: rating (59589)
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 0.6 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



sync Events with calendar  
By: cozychairbks - Jul 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
A great feature to add would be if we could sync Events at stores with our calendar.


Better than stanza  
By: Dhjbtjk - Jul 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.1


Great app  
By: OleMan3 - Jul 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Love being able to reserve a book online. A great timesaver. Also like the Discover feature.


This app is awesome!!!  
By: Elumas - Jul 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Does everything I need just right


Awesome!  
By: su96mac - Jul 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
One of the most creative apps in awhile! It's really fun when there is nothing much to do and if you enjoy books.


Best app ever!!! =]  
By: Giselle521 - Jul 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This is the best app! Especially for someone like me, I love to go to Barnes & Noble! But sometimes I go and they don't have the book I want so it's this app helps me alot to make sure they have the book first! But the best part is the free coffee thing! This is a awsome app! 5 stars definatly!!!


Yes!  
By: Meera<3 - Jul 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I got some freeeee coffee. XD


Hmmm  
By: Methadon - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Better than expected.


YAY!  
By: Oisgggggsf - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
XD free coffee.


Great App!  
By: Arlingtonlover - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
It does what it says it will do. I just wish that it would tell you where to find a book in a store. I'd rather go to the store and know where to look for a book than just have it reserved and waiting for me. I might purchase more books if I were able to find what I was looking for in the first place.


Free coffee  
By: Que Pena - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I don't really know what the app is for but you get free coffee

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


COFFEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!  
By: MJ_23 - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I just wanted the coffee lol


Good app  
By: A.Pendergast - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Good App. Needs to be able to give more detailed info about books though, i. e. reviews/synopsis. Easy interface.


Needs improvement  
By: AnthonyDauer - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Two fundamental flaws ... used it at Barnes and Noble today and it failed to find the book twice. If it cannot find the books in the store that makes it, it isn't going to be reliable outside. Other is it does not save the search for future viewing. A must have.


I forgot to give it the stars!  
By: Reddickzz - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Starssssssss


Could be better  
By: topbunkdD89 - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I really love the concept of this app,but there isn't any teen/kid books on the main search menu Please update


I didn't like the coffee.  
By: Agshdhbx - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
It was nasty.


My bookstore at my fingertips!!  
By: DianeS1957 - Jul 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
What an amazing app! Snap a pic of the book cover, get all the info and then you can sit down in the cafe with your free SB coffee & the book. Doesn't get any easier than that!


Sweet  
By: Foozelz - Jul 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This is better the licking my goats hairy drippy nipples


Love!  
By: Gigglesndreams01 - Jul 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love to see all the new releases every week! It's so much easier than having to get online.


Mmmmmmmmm  
By: stopkiller - Jul 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Free coffe......... It's worth downloading just for that

 1 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.