Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

Last changed: Jul 08, 2009

Category: Books
Rating: rating (59589)
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 0.6 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Cool app  
By: Savagepr - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Free Java!! Toffee coffee!!!


Excellent App  
By: Professor101 - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
B&N went all out with this one. It works great. However, I don't think I'll be ordering any books through it. I find it more helpful for allowing me to search what I want to buy from B&N before I step into one of their stores. I would rather if the homescreen would allow me to hide (through some kind of setting) the book display at the very top of the screen. It would make navigation much easier.


Totally awesome!!!!!!!!!  
By: Gman jujubee - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Free coffee ftw! Ps my other name is meanmymannatee. XD


Wonderful free app  
By: Jor269 - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love this app; however, you should be able to purchase the book through the app. Perhaps it will come out in an update.


Decent  
By: Waeumono - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Nice application, but would like to browse by genre.otherwise, decent app


An amazing app  
By: Kuno3 - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0
It does everything i want it to do


NIIICE!  
By: peacelovedemi - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
the app is free and grrrreat and FREE COFFEE!! whats there to lose?


Java the hut  
By: Java the hut - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
The bartista never enters the code so I keep going back for coffee great app tho A+


The best™  
By: sbattagl - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This is one of my favorites it's an awesome app verey ht app on the


Great start!  
By: Wow'd - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love the app, but hope that some more features will be added in the future... For example- account access, a 'wish list' and more ways to search by genre, author, etc... I use almost daily though, and love it!! *edited to add that I am extremely disappointed that the items I put in my cart keep disappearing so I have to look them up again**


Can't download books!  
By: Ducenahalf - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I thought I would be able to buy and download ebooks with this app, I guess not. The only good thing about this app is being able to take pics of a books or movies and the app will automaticly find them for you. Other than that this app is pretty much useless. Why would I want to look up a book on my ipod and have it mailed or held at a store for me when I can do all that on my computer? I shouldnt complain too much, the app is free after all, and just because of that I'll give it three stars instead of two.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Excellent app!  
By: DirteyJerz - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0
Well designed and very useful app!


I love this app!!!!¡  
By: Thisisalittlekidstypeofgame - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This. App is great!!! If you like books, music, movies, or FREE coffie... Get this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Love Barnes and Noble  
By: Lakers 4ever - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Best Book Store Ever!


Nice  
By: Grante007 - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Pretty nice app and useful and also good idea with the coffe deal:) 


I love it  
By: Peace(: - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app is definatley worth the download(: I already found a book that I like.


Great app for book lovers...  
By: Platie - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
But wish it linked to my wish list and account from bn.com. Thanks for the free coffee offer!


Free coffee  
By: I cant beleive it - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
You get coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!


Woesamome  
By: Hilly billy - Jul 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Cool


Loved it! Except. . .  
By: (: <3 :) - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love this app! Wishing for a wish list though. . . Only part that ticked me off is while reading a review of a book I'm dieing to read some moron gave away the ending! Ugh oh well. . .


AMAZING  
By: App guy54 - Jul 13, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I ordered a book off this app. 10 minutes later a got an email that my book was reserved. I drove to the nearest store and picked my book up. Great App!!

 1 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.